Winter Park house rental - dining room
dining room
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Winter Park House Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 2 1/2 bathrooms, steps away from Park Avenue

Walk to Park Avenue and enjoy all of the fine shops and restaurants, Tiffany Museum, hidden garden, side streets with their unique boutiques, Saturday Farmers's Market, Scenic boat tour of the Winter Park Chains of Lakes or play a quick round of golf at the beatiful Winter Park Country Club on Park Avenue. Perfect location for parents to visit their children at Rollins College, a short walk away.

This house has undergone an elegent renovation to become a lovely, roomy, homey home to wind down after a long day. Lovely decor and a private treed back yard give it a comfortable feel. Cherry cabinets, granite counter tops, and stainless steel appliances in its modern kitchen with all of the necessary appliances.

My family and I have been residents of Winter Park Since 2001. We truley enjoy living in this gorgeous town. We purchased this house because of its fantastic location and excellent open, roomy floor plan. we knew it can be a great vacation get away. In order to do this we had to take our time to do things right and perfect. It took us a long time, basicly we had to rebuild everything. We are so proud of this new addition to our inventory of rentals.

Mina Khosravani purchased this house in 2010

5 Reviews of Property 3023034 in Winter Park, Florida

Beautiful home in Winter Park, Steps from Park Ave., Shops Restaurants
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Beautiful home in Winter Park, Steps from Park Ave., Shops Restaurants
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3023034
+1 407 227-8232
Winter Park Disney / Orlando
5

Winter Park Local

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We love Winter Park and staying in this house is perfect. Mina is so nice and helpful to make sure we had everything we needed. When we travel back this is where we will stay every time!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful home in Winter Park, Steps from Park Ave., Shops Restaurants
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3023034
+1 407 227-8232
Winter Park Disney / Orlando
5

A wonderful stay in the heart of Winter Park

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We (family of four) stayed one week in this wonderful house in walking distance from lovely Park Ave, the heart of Winter Park, Orlando. The property is very clean, has big rooms, all appliances are new, the AC is very effective and overall the house is very well-maintained. The owner, Mina, was extremely nice & helpful and made us feel welcome from the first moment we entered the location. We will recommend the property to our family & friends, should they want to visit Central Florida. The house is very close to restaurants, shopping centers and a small golf course. It's also only a 30 minutes drive to most of the attractions. We hope to visit again! Thank you Mina.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful home in Winter Park, Steps from Park Ave., Shops Restaurants
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3023034
+1 407 227-8232
Winter Park Disney / Orlando
Ellicott City
5

Every Bit as Beautiful and the Photos

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
My husband and I rented this beautiful home for the month of January. The home is just as beautiful as the photographs suggest. The owner did a magnificant job of renovating this Winter Park treasure, with only the finest finishes and furnishings. Thanks to the high speed wifi, we were able to use our computers to keep up with work issues while we were away. The home is only about a 5 minute walk to the heart of the community on Park Avenue, with coffee shops, sidewalk restaurants, gourmet shops, and generally fabulous ambiance. The owner was just great to deal with, very welcoming,with tips about getting around in Winter Park. We could not have been happier with our experience.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful home in Winter Park, Steps from Park Ave., Shops Restaurants
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3023034
+1 407 227-8232
Winter Park Disney / Orlando
5

Excellent House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We were in Winter Park for a family wedding, and a house rental was a much more economical choice vs. multiple hotel rooms. The house was absolutely perfect for our family, very clean and updated. We had some other family members stay with us for part of the week, easily handled by the spacious house (5 adults and 3 children). Winter Park is really beautiful, and close enough to all the theme parks for easy day trips. The realtor was incredibly accomodating and accessible. I would highly recommend this house to anybody looking for a rental in the Winter Park area. We loved it.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful home in Winter Park, Steps from Park Ave., Shops Restaurants
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3023034
+1 407 227-8232
Winter Park Disney / Orlando
Dayton, OH
5

Perfect Solution for our family for Graduation/Thanksgiving!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We had several family members coming to the area for graduation and when we compared the cost of three motel rooms to this house it was a no-brainer! Winter Park is absolutely beautiful, quiet, and safe, and yet close enough to the best of what Orlando has to offer! We loved being so close to the Park Ave. shops and restaurants and the house itself was perfect for us. Everything seemed very new and in great repair, the giant shower in the main bathroom was a great luxury. The wireless internet was extremely fast. We had a very comfortable and enjoyable stay!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3