Bretton Woods condo rental - Main living area.
Main living area.
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Bretton Woods Condo Rental Photos and Description
Spacious 5 bedrooms, 4 full baths, 2 living areas, kitchen, fireplace, and deck

Sleeps 8-12 people, 2 parking spots (overflow parking available upon request), free WiFi, free firewood. Free shuttle service to the Bretton Woods Ski Area or Omni Mount Washington Hotel takes less than 10 minutes and is highly reliable. 5 bedroom unit includes 3 queen sized beds, 2 full beds, and 2 twin beds, fully equipped kitchen with granite counter-tops and bar stools, air hockey table, cable TV, washing machine and dryer in unit, air conditioning, and backyard with creek.

6 Reviews of Property 3022820 in Bretton Woods, New Hampshire

Luxurious, Family Friendly, Mountain View, Nearby Ski Slopes
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Luxurious, Family Friendly, Mountain View, Nearby Ski Slopes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3022820
+1 401 3014429
Bretton Woods White Mountains
West University Place, Texas
5

Very hospitable. Picture not do it justice.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Dining area much more accommodating than the picture indicates. We were only 7, but the dining table, with leaves open, could easily handle 12 - maybe more. Extra folding chairs were comfortable. Fireplace worked so well that we opened a side window when it was on to allow more air flow. Many nice small touches, like a well stocked spice shelf and extra flour and sugar. We would return in a heartbeat.
business
Luxurious, Family Friendly, Mountain View, Nearby Ski Slopes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3022820
+1 401 3014429
Bretton Woods White Mountains
5

Outstanding Condo with all our Needs Anticipated

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Our 3 generation family just had a delightful long weekend at Andrea's very clean and comfortable condo. We have rented at the Mount Washington Place condos for several years through the hotel, but started looking for alternatives as booking through the hotel is just getting too expensive.
This condo was really just perfect. We do our own cooking and the kitchen had everything: from an excellent coffee maker and blender to all cooking utensils, casseroles, griddle and baking dishes. There was plenty of dinnerware for all 11 of us. We LOVED that the dining table ( pictured) had 2 extra leaves and extra chairs so we could all sit at the table together.
Beds were comfy as were the sheets and there were plenty of extra linens if you needed them. The carpeting was in excellent shape and we loved the new wood floors with the pretty rugs in the basement level along with the marble tiles on the main floor kitchen and bath. There was plenty of firewood for fires..we did bring a box of those mini fire starters as you don't usually find a lot of kindling. The grandchildren loved the air hockey table. We used the shuttle to go everywhere.. saved so much time parking and lugging stuff at the ski area. Andrea was lovely to work with and she obviously thought of all the details that would make for a great stay.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious, Family Friendly, Mountain View, Nearby Ski Slopes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3022820
+1 401 3014429
Bretton Woods White Mountains
5

Wonderful house with a nice view.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This house is perfect for 4 families. specious room, nice kitchen and kids room.
Kids loved this house. We had a great time.
business
Luxurious, Family Friendly, Mountain View, Nearby Ski Slopes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3022820
+1 401 3014429
Bretton Woods White Mountains
5

Great Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
This condo was the perfect setup for our family ski trip. Loved the "open floor plan" on the main level as you are all still together and able to converse whether you're in the kitchen cooking, sitting at the table playing games, or watching TV by the fireplace. Extra bonus was the additional family room on the bottom floor. It had everything we needed and we definitely plan on going back next winter.
business
Luxurious, Family Friendly, Mountain View, Nearby Ski Slopes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3022820
+1 401 3014429
Bretton Woods White Mountains
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Laura

  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This condo is perfect. We were a group of 9 and were very comfortable in this lovely home. Andrea was a pleasure to deal with and very responsive. The bedrooms are comfortable and most rooms have their own bathroom. The kitchen is fully stocked and the living room is the best feature of the house with a large comfy sectional and fireplace. The house is bright with a great view of the mountain.
We are considering returning next year!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious, Family Friendly, Mountain View, Nearby Ski Slopes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3022820
+1 401 3014429
Bretton Woods White Mountains
5

Jen

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This is a great condo for a ski vacation. The shuttle brings you back and forth to the mountain and also the local restaraunt. We never waited more than 5 minutes for the shuttle. We traveled with a total of 9 (4 adults and 5 children) people. It was so easy getting us all to and from the mountain. The condo was super comfortable and the fireplace was great. The kids had their own space in the downstairs family room. They loved that too! It was our best ski vacation yet!
Helpful votes: 1/1