Bushkill house rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Bushkill House Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, sleeps 8

Newly installed 5 person HOT TUB.

The home in Saw Creek Estates and features: modern furniture, cathedral ceilings, carpet, new laminate flooring, free high speed wireless Internet, 120” movie screen, DLP projector and Blue Ray player, large living room with fireplace, fully equipped kitchen with stainless steel appliances, deck with gas grill, full size stove/oven, microwave, toaster, coffee maker, refrigerator, 1 queen size bed, 1 full bed, 2 bunk beds.

13 Reviews of Property 3022813 in Bushkill, Pennsylvania

HOT TUB, Movie Room with Projector, WiFi, A/C, 3 Decks, Grill, Amenities: 6pools
average rating of 5.0 based on 13 reviews
business
HOT TUB, Movie Room with Projector, WiFi, A/C, 3 Decks, Grill, Amenities: 6pools
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3022813
+1 5704600401
Bushkill Poconos
5

Very relaxing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
I just wanted to thank you for letting my family and I rent your beautiful house. We had a wonderful time. The area is just beautiful and we had a very relaxing vacation.
Thanks again,
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
HOT TUB, Movie Room with Projector, WiFi, A/C, 3 Decks, Grill, Amenities: 6pools
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3022813
+1 5704600401
Bushkill Poconos
5

Loved it!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
My friends and I rented the house for a weekend and what a vacation it was! The house is furnished beautifully, everything was just like the pictures. It snowed during our stay, and we loved every second of being trapped indoors- especially with the cozy movie room and projector.

Thanks Vadim for being so accommodating during the rental process. We really enjoyed our stay, and would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a secluded winter getaway.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
HOT TUB, Movie Room with Projector, WiFi, A/C, 3 Decks, Grill, Amenities: 6pools
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3022813
+1 5704600401
Bushkill Poconos
5

Awesome experience. Great cabin. Fully stocked.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Staying at this unit was like being at home. It was fully stocked with linens, cooking utensils, and plenty of nice towels. It was clean, comfortable and well furnished. The hot tub was awesome!!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
HOT TUB, Movie Room with Projector, WiFi, A/C, 3 Decks, Grill, Amenities: 6pools
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3022813
+1 5704600401
Bushkill Poconos
5

Great Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
I loved hanging out on the back deck of this house. It’s really private and shady. I spent countless hours grilling and playing cards and smoking cigars with my friends out there. Indoors, there’s no cable, but it was alright. We kindled a newfound love of movie watching. Upstairs, there’s a movie room with a great size movie screen and nice stereo system. Highly recommend
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
HOT TUB, Movie Room with Projector, WiFi, A/C, 3 Decks, Grill, Amenities: 6pools
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3022813
+1 5704600401
Bushkill Poconos
5

Enjoyed our stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This house is a real treasure. The main floor is beautifully designed; its sophistication is something that adults will love and admire. The second floor is what children will love it because it’s informal and fun; that’s where my kids wanted to hang out most of the time. My wife and I loved every bit of the house, especially the outdoor living space. The charming upstairs deck is a quick romantic escape in and of itself. A good time was had by all.
business
HOT TUB, Movie Room with Projector, WiFi, A/C, 3 Decks, Grill, Amenities: 6pools
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3022813
+1 5704600401
Bushkill Poconos
5

Fabulous getaway.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
There are many good things to be said about this house. It’s pretty spacious; it’s private, and it’s very comfortable in addition to being filled with gorgeous furnishings. Being a New Yorker, I liked having the feeling of being in the “country” without feeling too far removed from the conveniences I am accustomed to. Grocery stores where nearby and there was even a very nice restaurant within the community itself.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
HOT TUB, Movie Room with Projector, WiFi, A/C, 3 Decks, Grill, Amenities: 6pools
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3022813
+1 5704600401
Bushkill Poconos
5

Nice House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
My buddies and I rented this house last month and found it to be everything we were hoping it would be, and more. Even though there was no central air-conditioning (there’s an air conditioner unit, however), the high, high ceilings made it comfortable even with the air conditioner off. The place has a great layout; with six of us there, everyone had more than enough space. I wish the floors upstairs were wood like they are on the first floor. There’s carpet on the second floor. Other than that, it’s pretty flawless
business
HOT TUB, Movie Room with Projector, WiFi, A/C, 3 Decks, Grill, Amenities: 6pools
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3022813
+1 5704600401
Bushkill Poconos
5

Great Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We had a wonderful experience; the owners were available to show us how to use everything. The home is warm and spacious, close to the slopes. Highly recommend it.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
HOT TUB, Movie Room with Projector, WiFi, A/C, 3 Decks, Grill, Amenities: 6pools
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3022813
+1 5704600401
Bushkill Poconos
5

Very relaxing experience!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
It's a lovely place. Most enjoyable!
business
HOT TUB, Movie Room with Projector, WiFi, A/C, 3 Decks, Grill, Amenities: 6pools
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3022813
+1 5704600401
Bushkill Poconos
5

I loved the movie room!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
From the moment we stepped through the door to the moment we stepped out, our time at this house was a great joy. Living in NYC in a studio apartment, I never had the experience of bi-level living. My friends and I were like kids again, running up the stairs, playing on the deck; we even slept on the bunk beds one night after having a scary movie marathon! Totally awesome experience!