Kissimmee condo rental - Luxury 2BR condo in gated resort - enjoy full resort amenities!
Luxury 2BR condo in gated resort - enjoy full resort amenities!
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Kissimmee Condo Rental Photos and Description
cozy luxury 2 bedroom condo where you can watch daily Disney fireworks

Brand New Furniture!! 2 miles from Disney World!!! The closest community to Disney - you can come 'home' from the parks for a nap or dinner and go back for evening activities and fireworks...

 

The Wishes vacation home is a cozy luxury 2 bedroom condo where you can watch daily Disney fireworks (Named 'Wishes'!) from the screened balcony. It is professionally decorated with brand new furniture in June 2012.

An amazing value for less than the price of an average hotel room!

 

This condo features one master bedroom with a King size bed and 2nd bedroom with two twin size beds. There is also a sofa bed in the living room, so the condo can accommodate up to 6 people. It has a private driveway and a single car garage. The kitchen and the dinning room are fully equipped.

Furthermore, this condo is equipped with wireless high speed internet, cable TV and DVD player (in the living room and master bedroom), and unlimited local and national calling, all available at no additional cost for guests. All linens and towels are supplied for your stay, with all kitchen utensils and crockery provided too.

 

The Wishes condo is fully licensed and registered  in the state of Florida. We have a professional property management company on site to take good care of the condo and provide assistance to guests.

 

The Wishes vacation home is part of the Oakwater Resort, a quiet gated community with a lake view. This resort is new and superbly located, only 2 miles from Walt Disney World, 10 miles from Sea World, 15 miles from Universal Studio and the airport, and 30 miles from Lego Land.

 

There are a lot of shops, restaurant, and entertainment venues nearby.

 

The amenities of the resort include a beautiful heated community pool with zero entry (perfect for little kids), fitness center, a 4000 sq feet clubhouse with Tiki bar, tennis court , playground and spray pad.

 

Book your dates before they are taken, and may your wishes come true….

More Details
Hide Details

18 Reviews of Property 3022316 in Kissimmee, Florida

**May Dates on sale**2BR/2Bath Condo Near Disney–gated resort, new furniture, WI
average rating of 4.9166665 based on 18 reviews
business
**May Dates on sale**2BR/2Bath Condo Near Disney–gated resort, new furniture, WI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3022316
+1 647 9478918
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
5

Perfect location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
Could not ask for better location! Minutes from everything, but so quiet and private. Gated community with security. Watched fireworks every night. Property well maintained. Pool was amazing and not crowded at all like some places. Will stay here again!!
business
**May Dates on sale**2BR/2Bath Condo Near Disney–gated resort, new furniture, WI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3022316
+1 647 9478918
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
5

Wishes Condo at Oakwater

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We spent the month of February and enjoyed every day. The home was clean,comfortable and very well maintained. We would recommend this condo to anyone wanting to stay near Disney.
We plan on returning to this unit next year.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
**May Dates on sale**2BR/2Bath Condo Near Disney–gated resort, new furniture, WI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3022316
+1 647 9478918
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
Where do you live?
5

Awesome Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Wishes Condo was fantastic. Our family enjoyed our stay and it was so close to Disney parks. We also found it close to International Drive and outlet malls. Condo was exactly as we expected from the pictures. We would definitely recommend and stay there again. Thanks Angela and Evergreen!
business
**May Dates on sale**2BR/2Bath Condo Near Disney–gated resort, new furniture, WI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3022316
+1 647 9478918
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
4

just as pictured

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
great locale (5 minutes to disney)...everything you need in a rental home. large capacity washer/ dryer ...only drawbacks is tv in bedroom very small and living room carpet is due for replacing....but confo is well worth it
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
**May Dates on sale**2BR/2Bath Condo Near Disney–gated resort, new furniture, WI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3022316
+1 647 9478918
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
5

Will not disappoint!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
What a fantastic property and location. Minutes from the Disney Parks, major grocery stores, restaurants. You can see the fireworks from your deck while enjoying a beverage in the comfort of your 'home'. Short drive to the outlet mall. Clean, Comfortable accommodation, perfect for a family or couple travelling in the Orlando area. Well equipped for all of your needs.

The pool was rarely busy, great spray park for the kids, quiet, relaxing atmosphere.

I'd definitely recommend and stay at this condo again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
**May Dates on sale**2BR/2Bath Condo Near Disney–gated resort, new furniture, WI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3022316
+1 647 9478918
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Gorgeous!

  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We were thrilled with your vacation condo! IT WAS GORGEOUS! Great location, lovely décor, comfortable beds...everything we could have wished for (we really appreciated the walk-in shower in the master bathroom). Evergreen does a nice job of preparing the property and we were impressed with the towel swans on the master bed and the fully set dining table! Those extra touches went a long way to making the holiday feel very special. Directions to the condo were easy to follow and we were very happy with how close it was to Disney as that saved us a lot of road time on a very busy Independence Day holiday weekend.

Thanks again for making our vacation getaway memorable. We would definitely recommend your condo as a great place to stay.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
**May Dates on sale**2BR/2Bath Condo Near Disney–gated resort, new furniture, WI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3022316
+1 647 9478918
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
5

Beautiful condo!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 19, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
A really nice condo. Very clean and got everything we needed such as hairdryer, iron, towels, wifi etc. Perfect location as well, near all the Disney parks and shopping outlets. The customer service was great, provided us with all necessary information and were very quick to respond if we had any questions. Nice and quiet area with a big pool.

We will definitely come back to Orlando again and then we will book this condo again. Thanks for a great stay at our holiday!! :)
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
**May Dates on sale**2BR/2Bath Condo Near Disney–gated resort, new furniture, WI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3022316
+1 647 9478918
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
5

Great place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Great place close to disney and restaurants and gift shops great pool
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
**May Dates on sale**2BR/2Bath Condo Near Disney–gated resort, new furniture, WI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3022316
+1 647 9478918
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
5

Wonderful Experience!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
My family and I stayed here for a week on a referral from another family member. It was a wonderful experience. I would definitely stay here again!

Thank you!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
**May Dates on sale**2BR/2Bath Condo Near Disney–gated resort, new furniture, WI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3022316
+1 647 9478918
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Great Stay in Orlando

  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Listing very accurate, very clean and looked just like photos. Great service from owner and management company. Close to Disney, shopping and restaurants. Very nice property. Our 5 year old grandson loved the pool.
Helpful votes: 9/9