Hot Springs condo rental - Great Room Sitting Area
Great Room Sitting Area
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Hot Springs Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, 2 Full Bathrooms, Sleeps 6

This chic waterfront condominium is decorated with modern furnishings and located in the celebrated area of the Main Channel. Whether recreation or relaxation brings you to Lake Hamilton, you will find this property is perfectly outfitted. With a private boat slip at your disposal, there is easy access to the water or feel free to lounge on your private balcony and admire the blue waters of the Main Channel--in any season, the view is spectacular.

Main Channel Breeze is a lake level unit with two bedrooms and two bathrooms, which can sleep eight. Plenty of top line linens and towels can be found in each room and bath. The two great rooms feature floor to ceiling views of the lake, a fireplace, wet bar, and entertainment center of a flatscreen television, DVD player, cable satellite, stereo, and board games. Cooking is a ‘breeze’ in the kitchen that comes stocked with cooking utensils, many small appliances as well as a stainless steel oven, microwave, and refrigerator. If you feel like cooking outdoors, there is a gas barbecue grill on the balcony or use the communal grill located by the swimming pool.

Our Main Channel Breeze property is located within Stoneridge Condominium complex, a beautiful gated community with manicured grounds and water views. As a guest, you have access to the clubhouse, men’s and women’s saunas, swimming pool, hot tub, and tennis courts.

More Details
Hide Details

We had three vacation rental homes in Hot Springs and an opportunity to purchase three great condos in great locations on Lake Hamilton came up and we felt they would be a great addition to our business!

Centrally located, close to everything in Hot Springs. The facility and grounds are great and it's on a Main Channel location on Lake Hamilton. It has awesome views and it has an easy to get to location.

21 Reviews of Property 3022148 in Hot Springs, Arkansas

DECORATORS DREAM!! MAIN CHANNEL LAKE HAMILTON VIEWS - 7 SOUTH LOCATION
average rating of 5.0 based on 21 reviews
business
DECORATORS DREAM!! MAIN CHANNEL LAKE HAMILTON VIEWS - 7 SOUTH LOCATION
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3022148
+1 501 205-8635
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

Exceeded Expectations in every way

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My family and I thoroughly enjoyed staying at your condo in Hot Springs. It was nicely decorated, fully stocked and very clean. The beds and linens were exquisite. The view was spectacular and it was convenient to all of the sights and activities we had planned. These are only a few of the reasons we will be back.
Your willingness to accommodate all of our requests with a kind and positive attitude made for an easy and enjoyable experience. Your customer service certainly exceeded our expectations. You helped to make our 1st annual early-Christmas trip to Hot Springs a huge success. We will be back!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
DECORATORS DREAM!! MAIN CHANNEL LAKE HAMILTON VIEWS - 7 SOUTH LOCATION
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3022148
+1 501 205-8635
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

The perfect getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
My family and I had a wonderful pre-Christmas getaway at your condo. The views were magnificent, it was immaculately clean and beautifully decorated. The kitchen was well stocked, which made preparing meals easy. The beds and linens were very comfortable. The extras like hand made soaps and Starbucks coffee made us feel like we were in a boutique hotel.

The customer service from beginning to end was outstanding and exceeded our expectations. Matt made the entire process easy and trouble free. He was available to answer our questions during our stay and accommodated all of our requests. We unintentionally left our grandchildren's toiletry bags in one of the bathrooms. We hadn't yet missed them when they arrived in the mail with a nice note. Did I mention that the customer service exceeded our expectations!

We had a wonderful 1st annual pre-Christmas getaway to Hot Springs. We'll be back.

Cindy
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
DECORATORS DREAM!! MAIN CHANNEL LAKE HAMILTON VIEWS - 7 SOUTH LOCATION
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3022148
+1 501 205-8635
Hot Springs Arkansas
Orange, TX
5

Gorgeous!!! Just Plain Gorgeous!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We absolutely loved our stay! After seeing the sights of beautiful Hot Springs, we were just content to stay in our superb vacation rental. Spacious enough for the six in our family. Immaculate housekeeping, cold waters in the fridge and snacks provided for our arrival. Kitchen had everything we needed plus a great little grill outside. Pillowtop mattresses were so comfortable! Wonderful soaps & body washes from a local shop. Can't wait to visit again!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
DECORATORS DREAM!! MAIN CHANNEL LAKE HAMILTON VIEWS - 7 SOUTH LOCATION
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3022148
+1 501 205-8635
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

Excellent, Excellent, and Excellent!!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
If you are looking for a beautiful condo with spectacular views of Lake Hamilton then you have found it. Everything was exactly as described. We have stayed at many different condos and homes on Lake Hamilton and this has been the best. We were able to keep the boat in the covered boat slip and go out any time we wanted. If you have never seen the sun rise from the middle of Lake Hamilton you don't no what you are missing! Everything in the condo was top quality and the dog treats were an added touch. Can't wait to come back.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
DECORATORS DREAM!! MAIN CHANNEL LAKE HAMILTON VIEWS - 7 SOUTH LOCATION
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3022148
+1 501 205-8635
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

"What An Awesome Vacation!"

"What An Awesome Vacation!"
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The property was beyond expectation! Very roomy and comfortable! Well decorated and welcoming! The view was gorgeous! The kitchen was very well stocked beyond our expectations! Really enjoyed the complimentary lotions from "The Bathhouse". We visited it downtown. Short drive to restaurants grocery , downtown and to Lake Ouachita. We truly enjoyed having the boat slip right below condo! Lake Hamilton and Lake Ouachita were both well worth our trip to Hot Springs, Arkansas! Matt was very attentive to our needs. We would definitely stay here again!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
DECORATORS DREAM!! MAIN CHANNEL LAKE HAMILTON VIEWS - 7 SOUTH LOCATION
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3022148
+1 501 205-8635
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

Excellent Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The condo was quiet and well appointed. The beds were comfy, and the towels fluffy and new. There were even beer glasses in the freezer ready for use! It was spacious enough for four adults and two teenagers. We highly recommend this location.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
DECORATORS DREAM!! MAIN CHANNEL LAKE HAMILTON VIEWS - 7 SOUTH LOCATION
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3022148
+1 501 205-8635
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

RESTFUL and QUIET

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The property was beautiful and advertised correctly. The towels were espcially soft and long. My husband & brother-in-law were raised in Hot Springs so they know the area. But both of them commented over & over again about how nice everything was in the condo.We also LOVED the view. Just to sit and watch the channel of boats come through was enjoyable although there is plenty to do in Hot Springs. My men just wanted to visit with each other and relax. Job accomplished! We spent some time out on the lake, a little shopping and fishing. Matt, the owner, stayed on top of everything and I appreciate his co operation. Thankyou for the use of your condo and I hope to come back soon.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
DECORATORS DREAM!! MAIN CHANNEL LAKE HAMILTON VIEWS - 7 SOUTH LOCATION
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3022148
+1 501 205-8635
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

RESTFUL and QUIET

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The property was beautiful and advertised correctly. The towels were espcially soft and long. My husband & brother-in-law were raised in Hot Springs so they know the area. But both of them commented over & over again about how nice everything was in the condo.We also LOVED the view. Just to sit and watch the channel of boats come through was enjoyable although there is plenty to do in Hot Springs. My men just wanted to visit with each other and relax. Job accomplished! We spent some time out on the lake, a little shopping and fishing. Matt, the owner, stayed on top of everything and I appreciate his co operation. Thankyou for the use of your condo and I hope to come back soon.
business
DECORATORS DREAM!! MAIN CHANNEL LAKE HAMILTON VIEWS - 7 SOUTH LOCATION
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3022148
+1 501 205-8635
Hot Springs Arkansas
United States
5

Gorgeous view, comfortable living.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Felt like home with every detail accounted for and a view that was pleasing at any time of the day! My kids said I totally out did myself with this place. We loved our time and had plenty of space to move around.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
DECORATORS DREAM!! MAIN CHANNEL LAKE HAMILTON VIEWS - 7 SOUTH LOCATION
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3022148
+1 501 205-8635
Hot Springs Arkansas
United States
5

Simply Gorgeous

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Property is easily accessible with great views of Lake Hamilton. Spacious, modern & clean with everything one could need and a little bit more.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1