San Tan Valley house rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 - 30 nights
 

San Tan Valley House Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, 2000sq ft sleeps 8

This home was renovated and new Hottub installed this year, this gorgeous Single-Story Tuscan style home is located in the Golf Community of Johnson Ranch in San Tan Valley. New carpet and paint. It has a fully-equipped kitchen, breakfast bar. The house sleeps 6-8 comfortably. All appliances are brand new, washer, dryer, dishwasher, side by side fridge with ice maker, and microwave . There is seating for 8 at the diningroom table. There are 3 brand new HD TV and much more.

The Kitchen is furnished with black appliances and has a variety of small appliances for your cooking needs(4 slice toaster, coffee maker, teapot and kettle, blender, bakeware and cookware, waflemaker, popcorn maker etc. as well as a good quality set of pots and pans. There is a gorgeous granite kitchen countertop with a full assortment of spices.

The whole house is professionally furnished and decorated in matching decor throughout. The master bedroom has a brand new king size foam pillow-top mattress. The mattresses are soft and comfortable, your body will melt away into a good night sleep. The en-suite bathroom has a double sink, soaker tub and separate shower, with a walk-in closet and a 32' HD TV.

Two of the other bedrooms have brand new queen size foam pillow-top mattress. The last bedroom has brand new pillow-top two twin-size beds. There is ample closet space in each of these bedrooms.

The front room has a 46' HD TV with DVD, IPOD dock station for all your music and movies needs.The is a computer desk with printer and cable hook for your laptop needs. There is wireless internet in the house and a telephone for local calls.The furniture is brown faux leather and coffee and end table are solid wood.

The family/games room have some board games for families to enjoy. There is 42' HD TV with a queen size pull- out sofa couch in it.

The laundry room features brand new frontload washer and dryer with laundry soap, bounce sheets, bleach and stain remover for our guest to use anytime. There is pantry shelfing in there as well for food storage. You will also find two tennis racquets, basketball, and some pool noodles for you to enjoy and there is ample pool towels in the linen closet and well as extra white premier towels.

Outside in our newly landscaped backyard you will find a lovely four piece conversation set and a three burner Weber propane BBQ for all your outdoor cooking needs. We also have a 7 piece patio set with an umbrella for you to enjoy outdoor meals as well. The are four lounge chairs for you the enjoy the full arizona sun in the privacy of the backyard. There are no neighbors behind so enjoy the view of the superstition mountains in the background. There is a chiminea for roasting marshmallows and hotdogs.

Johnson Ranch is located close to shopping and entertainment areas of the greater phoenix area. It has a 18-hole championship public golf course right in Johnson Ranch and there are others close by.

We are approxiamately 15-20 minutes from the Mesa Gateway Airport and 45 minutes away from Sky Harbour Airport in Phoenix.

Getting around by car can be done quickly and safely due to the great highway and freeway system of the valley. The view of the incredibly beautiful Superstition Mountains that can be seen in the distance from our backyard offers numerous opportunities to visit and hike.

In our master planned community we have over 23 parks with benches, picnic tables, playscapes, volleyball court, basketball court, and lit tennis court. The are 3 full size pools with hottub/spas. two are heated in winter and two pools are right on Johnson Ranch Blvd which is minutes from our home. There is a free pitch and putt golf course and for the anglers there is a catch and release fishing lake.

More Details
Hide Details

6 Reviews of Property 3022119 in San Tan Valley, Arizona

4 Bedroom Single Story House in Johnson Ranch with Hottub View of the Mountains
average rating of 4.75 based on 6 reviews
business
4 Bedroom Single Story House in Johnson Ranch with Hottub View of the Mountains
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3022119
+1 9057683622
San Tan Valley Arizona
mpls mn.
4

Home Away From Home

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We had the pleasure of spending the month of March in this lovely, fully furnished and stocked home. Barry and Sharon thought of everything that would make an extended stay wonderful. The beds were extremely comfortable and the furnishings were beautiful as well as comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked with high end dishes, silverware and
cooking utensils. When we walked in, we were very excited to
see the cleanliness and beauty of the home. It exceeded our expectations.

We had beautiful weather and enjoyed sightseeing and golfing.
Barry and Sharon were quick to respond to our phone calls and questions.
business
4 Bedroom Single Story House in Johnson Ranch with Hottub View of the Mountains
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3022119
+1 9057683622
San Tan Valley Arizona
New York Mills, Mn USA
5

Awesome home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We were extremely pleased with the layout of the home. Everything was very clean and welcoming upon our arrival. Sharon and Barry have equipped their home with everything you would ever need for a wonderful vacation. We appreciated Barry's prompt attention to questions. Johnson Ranch is a busy community. We enjoyed the wonderful heated pool nearby and made some new friends there. My husband loved to walk around the neighborhood. We enjoyed the hot tub and the "green" in the back yard. We watched the Olympics on wide screen television in evening. When we had guests for a week, the home was perfect. Plenty of room to enjoy the company and still have privacy. A welcoming faith community was in nearby Copper Basin. We liked having the grocery and drug store within blocks. Eating at San Tan Flat was an adventure and great food. Two good Chinese restaurants near by, and we liked Jack in the Box for fast food. Visited the Olive Mill twice, once for the tour which was very interesting, and once for lunch with friends - delicious! We " showed off " the property to family and friends and everyone loved it! Thank you, Sharon and Barry, for entrusting your home to us. We thoroughly enjoyed every minute of our time in San Tan Valley. Becky and Vince Crary, New York Mills, MN
business
4 Bedroom Single Story House in Johnson Ranch with Hottub View of the Mountains
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3022119
+1 9057683622
San Tan Valley Arizona
5

Lovely Home in Johnson Ranch

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Gorgeous home with all the amenities. Many extra thoughtful touches to make our stay extra special. We enjoyed the backyard, the golf course and the nearby pitch and putt. We would definitely recommend this property to anyone.
business
4 Bedroom Single Story House in Johnson Ranch with Hottub View of the Mountains
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3022119
+1 9057683622
San Tan Valley Arizona
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

January and February 2013 Stay

  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We thoroughly enjoyed our time in your lovely home. Thank you for creating such as warm and hospitable space for others to enjoy.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
4 Bedroom Single Story House in Johnson Ranch with Hottub View of the Mountains
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3022119
+1 9057683622
San Tan Valley Arizona
5

A great vacation home!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
As first time vacation home renters, we were thrilled to arrive and find the home was exactly as advertised and more! The supplies on hand were much appreciated. Everything in the home was brand new,right down to the spices in the kitchen! The home was clean and spacious with a very nice back yard complete with Weber grill! The furniture is very comfortable. Overall this is a fantastic home!! We would stay there again anytime!! Barry & Sharon, you have set the bar high for our future travels!
Owner's Response: Thank you for your lovely comments and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay at our home, any time you come back to the area you can stay at our home. Thanks again!

Barry and Sharon
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
4 Bedroom Single Story House in Johnson Ranch with Hottub View of the Mountains
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3022119
+1 9057683622
San Tan Valley Arizona
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Wow what a beautiful home!

  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We enjoyed our stay very much, the house was very clean and spacious. The kitchen was well stocked. We will definately be returning again next year.
Helpful votes: 1/1