Boynton Beach house rental - 2-Story Heated Pool Home with 2-car garage and spacious driveway.
2-Story Heated Pool Home with 2-car garage and spacious driveway.
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps14
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 - 14 nights
 

Boynton Beach House Rental Photos and Description
House 4 bedrooms+pull -out Couches , 3 bathrooms, sleeps 12 2 story pool house

East Boynton Heated Pool Home Close to the Beach & Steps Away from the Intracoastal Waterway:

Approximately 5 minutes drive to the beach either to the one in Boynton or to Lantana!

Located right east of US1/Federal Highway and right north of Gateway Blvd in Boynton Beach, Florida on a Gated Private Street with Intracoastal Views, Intracoastal Beach Sand and Community Dock/Pier.

From the moment you drive up to this home through the gate and down the private street you can begin to see the craftsmanship. Custom marble driveway with matching marble pavers on the pool deck and patios surrounding the custom designed heated pool.

Beautiful and tastefully decorated 2,888 Sq Ft under air, 4 Bedrooms 3 Baths, 2-Story Pool Home, completely renovated in 2005. Located just one lot off the point lot from the Intracoastal Waterway.

Newer Roof, Impact Windows & Doors, Central A/C System, all replaced around 2005.

Professionally designed and decorated Home & landscape : The first floor was renovated with wood and marble floors. Stunning Chicago Brick on the walls in the Gourmet Kitchen & family room. Crown molding throughout. Plantation shutters on all windows & doors. Granite counter-tops. All baths are totally renovated with high end marble & stone. House wired for alarm & cameras.

All new July 2012: furniture, couches, mattresses, linens, towels, dishes... House was just set up for you. Plus brand new dishwasher & wall oven. Hurry up & don't miss out! We will be booked quickly!

The community has a gate and access to a boat dock/pier on the Intracoastal Waterway.

Floor-plan:

1st Floor Layout:

* As you walk in you will see to your left the beautiful marble stairway with wood accent leading to 2nd floor. On your right you will see the marble/wood living room.

* As you walk further inside, the beautiful kitchen with granite countertops, cook island & new black appliances. Kitchen has views of the pool and beautifully landscaped back-yard.

* To the left of the kitchen, a very spacious family room with two queen size pull out couches and flat screen 42' brand new TV with Netflix.

* Full bath with shower on 1st floor.

* Access to the Pool and Back-yard from the three french doors, one from the kitchen and two from family room.

2nd Floor Layout:

* Spacious marble floors loft with two queen size pull out couches & 42' flat screen TV with Netflix.

* 4 bedrooms and two full shower bathrooms ( one inside master bedroom).

* Full washer & dryer in hallway's closet.

TV'S Set Up:

* There are 3 flat screen TVs in the house.

* One 42' Flat Screen TV with Netflix in the family room on 1st floor.

* One 42' Flat Screen TV with Netflix in the Loft on 2nd floor.

* One Flat Screen TV in the Master Bedroom.

Beds/Pull Out Couches Set Up:

* 2nd floor Bedroom 1/Master bedroom ( sleeps up to 4) :

* King Size Bed

* There is a TV room inside master bedroom with a pull out queen size couch.

* 2nd floor Bedroom 2: One Queen Size Bed ( sleeps up to 2).

* 2nd floor Bedroom 3: Two Full Size Beds ( sleeps up to 2-4).

* 2nd floor Bedroom 4: Two twin beds ( sleeps up to 2).

* 2nd floor Loft: 2 pull out queen size couches ( sleeps up to 4).

* 1st floor family room: 2 pull out queen size couches ( sleeps up to 4 ).

Total sleeping capacity:

* Beds sleep up to 10

* Pull out Couches sleep up to 10.

There are 4 Bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms, 1 Loft, living room, family room, 1 kitchen.

Appliances:

* Kitchen on 1st floor: Microwave, refrigerator, dishwasher, cook top island & wall oven. Full washer & dryer on second floor.

* Gated Community/ Private Street

* Access to Community Boat dock/pier on Intracoastal Waterway

* Access to Community's beach sand on Intracoastal Waterway

Private:

* Private Heated Pool ( Pool heater charges are extra)

* BBQ Grill

* 4 beautiful Lounge chairs by the Pool

* Central Air Conditioning

* Full washer/dryer on 2nd floor

* Linens provided

* Private Parking

* Wireless High Speed Internet

* Cable/Satellite TV

* 3 Flat Screen TVs two 42' with Netflix

Kitchen:

* Full Kitchen

* Cooking Utensils Provided

* Refrigerator

* Dishwasher

* Microwave

Owner's agent: Karina Leal / Leal USA realty.

Virtual tour and high resolution pictures available upon request!

More Details
Hide Details

Licensed Real Estate Broker, Sales, Rentals & Property Management. Owner's Agent.

I am the Real Estate Broker for the owners and will be glad to assist you all the way from your reservation to arrival, making sure you enjoy your vacation at the owners' private beach house. *** Tambem Falo Portugues! *** Fluent in English and Portuguese.

Karina Leal - Owner's Agent purchased this house in 2012

Beautiful and tastefully decorated 2,888 Sq Ft under air, 4 Bedrooms 3 Baths, 2-Story Pool Home, completely renovated in 2005. Located just one lot off the point lot from the Intracoastal Waterway.

This gorgeous home was purchased in 2012 specifically as a vacation rental for guests and the owners. We value your business and preference!

12 Reviews of Property 430816 in Boynton Beach, Florida

East Boynton Heated Pool Home Close to the Beach & with FREE WiFi.
average rating of 4.9166665 based on 12 reviews
business
East Boynton Heated Pool Home Close to the Beach & with FREE WiFi.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p430816vb
+1 5613503503
Boynton Beach Palm Beach County
California
5

Thanksgiving in Florida

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Great place and people are very attentive to all needs during our stay ( and during a holiday week). Great setting and nice access to water and neighboring towns. Pool and set up in house were great!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
East Boynton Heated Pool Home Close to the Beach & with FREE WiFi.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p430816vb
+1 5613503503
Boynton Beach Palm Beach County
boynton beach, fl
5

Perfect Family Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
My family stayed in the house while they were down in South Florida for both a family vacation as well as my wedding in North Miami Beach. Karina was AMAZING to work with and was available via phone and text making sure all our questions and concerns were handled promptly.

What a dream home! It was spacious enough for my 11 family members to stay in without being "on top of each other" the whole week. The house is in immaculate condition and everything you can think of is provided, including a grilled cheese maker and plenty of beach towels! The pool and outside area is large and perfect for grilling up family dinners. Having my family in one house made it so convenient for me to visit them and hang out. A big thank you to Karina for working so well with us and making sure their week long stay was perfect! Will definitely consider renting again for next year's family vacation!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 10/10
business
East Boynton Heated Pool Home Close to the Beach & with FREE WiFi.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p430816vb
+1 5613503503
Boynton Beach Palm Beach County
Montréal, Québec, Canada
5

Even better than what we expected ... and expectations were high !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We were three couples with 5 children ranging from 2 to 14 years old. We found what we expected : many rooms, places to have fun together but also intimity if some of us wanted to relax. This is exactly what this house is about. The location is perfect since it is close to everthing you need : restaurants, markets and beaches are all within a max of 10 minutes drive. The house is absolutely spotless and everthing you need for the beach is there. Don't hesitate to rent this house, you will not regret !
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 11/11
business
East Boynton Heated Pool Home Close to the Beach & with FREE WiFi.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p430816vb
+1 5613503503
Boynton Beach Palm Beach County
Minnesota
5

JB

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Absolutely gorgeous property! We had six people and there was still more than enough room for more. The house was very clean and everything was labeled in the kitchen which made it very easy to find utinsels. The beds were very comfortable and had lots of pillows! :) The yard was very nice and private. This was one of the quietest places we have ever stayed! The pool filter quit working while we were there but Karina was very easy to get ahold of and had guys out the next day to fix it. That was the only problem we had during our stay but it was a very easy fix. We look forward to staying here again in the future!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
East Boynton Heated Pool Home Close to the Beach & with FREE WiFi.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p430816vb
+1 5613503503
Boynton Beach Palm Beach County
Englewood, FL USA
5

Boynton Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The description of the property was accurate. Excellent

The photo's showed the property very well--in fact the property is better then could be described.

The property was very clean..pristine. From towels to kitchen--everything was immaculate.

The property Manager was very helpful.

I would recommend this property to anyone. My family will probably stay at this property next year!!!

We went to the Gulfstream Beach which is located by turning left on Ocean Ave then right. It is about a mile down the road along the ocean. Lion Country Safari was an excellent attraction for any age.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
East Boynton Heated Pool Home Close to the Beach & with FREE WiFi.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p430816vb
+1 5613503503
Boynton Beach Palm Beach County
Portland, CT USA
5

East Boynton

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
The property was spectacular and afforded our large family plenty of room to enjoy our vacation. The home was meticulously maintained and very clean; all of the amenities as described were inplace from appliances, to towels, to patio furniture. The patio and pool area likewise were outstanding and allowed us the great opportunity to spend quality time together around the pool when we were not at the beautiful area beaches.All in all it was an excellent property and our experience there was outstanding. We would also like to commend our agent Karina for her thorough and exemplary customer service before, during, and after our stay. She worked tirelessly to make sure everything was in order and all of our inquiries were responded to with a very high degree of professionalism. This vacation woulod not have been possible if not for the dedicated efforts of Karina.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 10/10
business
East Boynton Heated Pool Home Close to the Beach & with FREE WiFi.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p430816vb
+1 5613503503
Boynton Beach Palm Beach County
5

Great Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We had a great experience. We had a group of 12 and we had plenty of beds and space for everyone. The location is great and right by the intercoastal. Karina was very helpful as well. We would like to go back in the future.
Owner's Response: Dear Audra, Thank you so much for your choice and stay. We hope you may return soon. Thank you, Karina.
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
East Boynton Heated Pool Home Close to the Beach & with FREE WiFi.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p430816vb
+1 5613503503
Boynton Beach Palm Beach County
5

Just What We Wanted!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Our son's wedding was on 3/2/13 in Delray Beach at the Morikami Gardens. We needed a home for two weeks that bridged that weekend. I found it very difficult to find properties in this area that would rent by the week - most high end properties rent for the "season."

This home is high end, well organized and extremely clean. The finishes and fixtures are lovely. The furniture is contemporary and comfortable and the bedroom and bath linens were new and plentiful - including deep-pile pool towels. The baths are luxurious. And that's just the inside. The backyard is well-manicured and the pool is perfect.

We love to cook so we asked the realtor, Karina, to provide us with a listing of kitchen equipment. Be forewarned - it is sparse for home chefs. (Most people on vacation like to eat out so not a big deal!) But since we knew what we were getting into - we brought our own equipment. Table service for twelve is provided.

Although access to the inland waterway is mentioned, it is not featured - nor should it be. It's a stone's throw to a tiny beach that needs cleaning and a dock that's in need of some repair. You can bring the provided beach chairs and just hang out. However, we preferred the pool.

It's in a convenient location for renters with cars. It's not really in a neighborhood or community with walking or cycling opportunity. In fact, it backs up to a quiet condo community.

It has two ensuite bedrooms upstairs and two other bedrooms upstairs. If you're not in an ensuite bedroom, you would use the downstairs bathroom (unless the folks in the ensuite's didn't mind you coming in). The master ensuite didn't have a closet. We didn't have a houseful of guests for most of our visit so these details weren't an issue.

The photos provided on HomeAway are very realistic. Now that we've been there, we know the house feels even better than what it looks like.

As mentioned by others, the property manager and realtor, Karina is awesome. She was responsive (within minutes) and followed up on our requests. She is a GREAT person with which to do business.

We would not hesitate to recommend this property and we would go back in a heartbeat!
Helpful votes: 12/12
business
East Boynton Heated Pool Home Close to the Beach & with FREE WiFi.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p430816vb
+1 5613503503
Boynton Beach Palm Beach County
4

Nice and spacious getaway

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We found the property on VRBO and it is a nice and spacious house. The agent was extremely helpful in getting everything to work from the time of signing the contract throughout our stay and also when we left. Thanks!! The house has a good location close to the inlet and beautiful beaches. The house is nicely furnished, great showers but was a bit dark in the kitchen and living room during daytime.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review and your stay. We hope to have you and your family back soon. Thank you, Karina.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
East Boynton Heated Pool Home Close to the Beach & with FREE WiFi.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p430816vb
+1 5613503503
Boynton Beach Palm Beach County
Atlanta, Georgia USA
5

Winter Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We found this property on VRBO, and everything was as lovely as the photos represented.... The home is in very nice condition, and all was seamless from arrival to departure.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your stay and for your review. It was really a pleasure to have you and your family at 655 Lakeside Harbour. Please come back soon.

Thank you again, Karina.
Helpful votes: 14/14