Old Town house rental - Living Room w/ Fireplace, Flat Screen TV, Pullout Sleeper Sofa
Living Room w/ Fireplace, Flat Screen TV, Pullout Sleeper Sofa
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps12
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 4 - 10 nights
 

Old Town House Rental Photos and Description
House, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 8-12)

This home was just remodeled with brand new stylish furniture, hard wood floors, slate floors, new carpet, new light fixtures and flat screen TV's.

You will want to come back every year to this beautiful, new home in the heart of Old Town on Park Avenue. It is only a 5 minute walk to Main Street or you can take the FREE bus shuttle to everything, including Park City Ski Resort, Deer Valley, The Canyons, Main Street, outlet shopping, Olympic Park, Prospect Square, etc. There is a park in the back and a park across the street.

You can come home after a long day to a fireplace and a hot tub with a view. You can also enjoy one of the many wonderful restaurants in Park City. There is a king-size bed in the master, a queen in one bedroom, and two sets of bunk beds in the third bedroom. There is a brand new sleeper sofa in the family room and a sleeper sofa in the living room. Linens are included and a fully-equipped kitchen. The heated, two-car garage easily stores your ski equipment.

Come and enjoy Park City and all it has to offer.

*Free wi-fi

*Garage & Off Street Parking

*Garage can fit a vehicle up to 18' long & 6'8' high

*4 Flat Screen TV's w/ Direct TV

Keywords: Private Home

More Details
Hide Details

13 Reviews of Property 30214 in Old Town, Utah

Great Rates, Best Old Town Location, Private Hot Tub
average rating of 5.0 based on 13 reviews
business
Great Rates, Best Old Town Location, Private Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p30214vbi
(801) 550-7563 (Utah, USA)
Old Town Park City area
5

A real gem in Park City

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This is an outstanding place for any family or group coming to Park City. It's a very easy walk to the heart of Main Street and it is close by a bus stop. The house is maintained well and is well-stocked with all the necessities. Mary, the property manager, is great to work with. I think it's most ideal for a group of up 8-10, but fits more quite gracefully. We are returning for our third year next winter and hope to come back for many years to come.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Great Rates, Best Old Town Location, Private Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p30214vbi
(801) 550-7563 (Utah, USA)
Old Town Park City area
NJ
5

Park City House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Very nice place to stay for a week of skiing. We had 4 adults and 4 college age kids. Plenty of room without resorting to the pull out couches. Lots of TV's, nice kitchen, bus stop right outside. Definitely look to rent there again.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Great Rates, Best Old Town Location, Private Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p30214vbi
(801) 550-7563 (Utah, USA)
Old Town Park City area
Washington, DC
5

Perfect location to experience all that Park City has to offer.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Located right on the Park Ave. bus route, it was easy to get to Main Street, the ski resorts and surrounding areas without having to worry about a car or snowy sidewalks. It is also an easy walk up to the Park City slopes on foot. The morning view of the sunrise shining over the Park City resort slopes didn't hurt either.

The house was stocked with plenty of linens, bedding, kitchenware and an initial supply of paper products which allowed us to immediately get settled in. The PM staff was also very responsive and happy to assist with a few ammenity specific questions we had in order to completely manage our twin toddlers during the stay.

It was the perfect amount of space and provided us with everything we needed to accommodate our family of four and my mother-in-law for the long ski weekend.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Great Rates, Best Old Town Location, Private Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p30214vbi
(801) 550-7563 (Utah, USA)
Old Town Park City area
SW Washington
5

Sisters Get Away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This property was in an ideal location with easy access to town, shopping and restaurants. The home is nicely appointed with stylish furnishings, generous supply of linens, flat screen TV's, and a well equipped kitchen.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
business
Great Rates, Best Old Town Location, Private Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p30214vbi
(801) 550-7563 (Utah, USA)
Old Town Park City area
SW Washington
5

Sisters Get Away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This property was in an ideal location with easy access to town, shopping and restaurants. The home is nicely appointed with stylish furnishings, generous supply of linens, flat screen TV's, and a well equipped kitchen.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
business
Great Rates, Best Old Town Location, Private Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p30214vbi
(801) 550-7563 (Utah, USA)
Old Town Park City area
5

Perfect Park City Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Our family of four came here with another family of five (the fifth being just a baby) for a Spring Break ski vacation. We could not have been more pleased or satisfied with our stay. We took advantage of all on offer from such an excellent location: Walking to the resort base each morning, convenient public transportation to the town center and all our shopping needs, the superbly stocked library and the sledding hill just out back--a big hit with all the kids! As for the property itself, it was fantastic: Plenty of space, well layed out, nicely appointed. We spent our apr├Ęs ski in the hot tub and wound down with a nice, warm fire at night, and the full kitchen and ample dining room meant that we could prepare our meals in. On top of that, it seems like there is a large, flat screen tv in every room, so everyone was able to find some sort of suitable entertainment whenever and wherever they wanted it. In short, we highly recommend this property; for us, it was ideal and we look forward to returning on our next visit to Park City.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Great Rates, Best Old Town Location, Private Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p30214vbi
(801) 550-7563 (Utah, USA)
Old Town Park City area
Rockford, MI
5

Great location, clean and well kept

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
The location could not have been better. It was excellent walking distance to downtown, next to park and easy walk home from the bars (downhill). Thank you for an excellent stay.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Great Rates, Best Old Town Location, Private Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p30214vbi
(801) 550-7563 (Utah, USA)
Old Town Park City area
Birmingham, AL
5

Best rental I've had in Park City

Best rental I've had in Park City
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Been renting in PC for skiing for twenty years. This is the best property I've ever experienced. The furnishings are not rental quality but what you would choose for your own home. The kitchen was so well equipped it was a joy to cook in. This wil be my choice when I again return to Park City
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car
business
Great Rates, Best Old Town Location, Private Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p30214vbi
(801) 550-7563 (Utah, USA)
Old Town Park City area
S. Florida Area
5

Great summer experience at this family friendly house in old town.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
The house was terrific. Pictures were a fair and good representation of the home. Our family of 3 boys LOVED the hot tub, library park (behind the house), City Park (across the street), and of course the bunk bed room. The bus stop is just next door by the library. Main street is a short walk through the park (about 5 minutes). Base of PC mountain is also about a 5-10 min walk through the library park, up a long series of steps, and across a parking lot.

While public transportation is terrific, we found it more convenient to still have a rented car (for grocery store and generally working on our own schedule). The house has a nice garage (though a remote control for the garage would have been a nice feature to have added).

The kitchen is fully stocked with all needed cooking utensils for us to have plenty of nice home made meals. While there, we visited Bryce canyon and Zion (in southern Utah), water park (in park city), deer valley, canyons, snowbird (a worthwhile 45 min - 1 hr drive), strawberry reservoir, fly fishing, a warm spring cave near Heber, and so many other activities it's hard to remember.

The only issue we had was on some very hot days (only a few evenings it mattered), we did wish for air conditioning. For the most part, fans and open windows provided plenty of fresh, cool mountain air in the evenings.

We have started to fall in love with PC. If we don't buy our own home, we will likely be back here again!

The entire process was very easy. Mary - the manager/broker- is terrific and he daughter even baby sat for us a few nights - THANK YOU!!!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Great Rates, Best Old Town Location, Private Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p30214vbi
(801) 550-7563 (Utah, USA)
Old Town Park City area
Pasadena, California
5

What a wonderful place!! Highly recommend!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
What a wonderful stay! This property was just amazing. It was centrally located to the ski resort and town. We traveled with two families, five children total (including an infant) and the house was just perfect. It's beautifully decorated, plenty of space and immaculate (which is great with a crawling infant). Plus it was walking distance to the lifts, restaurants and pretty much anything you need. Although we had a rental car from the Salt Lake City Airport, we really walked everywhere once we reached this great property. The kids loved the double bunk beds in their room and the Master Suite and upstairs bedroom were spacious and comfortable. Every detail is well thought out for the renter.
If you have a little one too young to ski, there is a nice public library next door with many children's programs. I would recommend this property highly. It made our visit to Park City such an enjoyable one!! Thank You!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway