Las Vegas condo rental - Welcome to Plams Place
Welcome to Plams Place
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Las Vegas Condo Rental Photos and Description
The hottest Suite in the Palms Place- One of a Kind.

Introducing the sexiest condo hotel in all of Las Vegas…Palms Place Rated “R” Suite! Attached to the world famous Palms Hotel and Casino, Palms Place is the new Vegas hot spot. I am offering a studio suites with 600 square feet of luxury living space, including marble and hardwood floors, two 42” plasma TVs, luxurious king size bed (Italian bedding by Mateo), queen sleeper sofa and a state of the art kitchenette including stove top burners, microwave oven, refrigerator and dishwasher. Silverware, cookware, dishes and utensils provide all the comforts of home allowing you to stretch your meal budget while in Las Vegas! O’ and did I forget to mention our unit is one of the lucky units to have a balcony for our guests.

The bathroom features an all white marble bathroom with a rain head shower head from the ceiling. He shower has a smoked glass wall that is obscure to the bedroom area. VERY COOL

While being pampered as a guest of Palms Place, you can enjoy a full line of amenities and conveniences, including: the Drift Spa and Hammam, the full service Primp Salon, a contemporary pool with a full service bar and cabana rentals, celebrity chef Kerry Simon’s Restaurant, nightlife entertainment at Rojo Lounge, and access to everything the Palms Hotel and Casino has to offer.

AHH-menities:

• Simon Restaurant & Lounge

• Poolside bar (seasonal), Rojo Lounge

• N9NE Steakhouse and 6 other restaurants and dining options at The Palms Casino Resort

• Ghostbar and Moon nightclubs at The Palms • Attached to The Palms Casino Resort

• Outdoor pool (seasonal)

• Hammam

• Drift Spa & Salon

• Cosmic Corner fortune teller at The Palms • Complimentary shuttle daily to/from The Forum Shops (every half hour from 11am-8pm)

• Valet parking included

• Concierge services

Don’t forget night life. Rain, Moon, and Ghostbar as all on site and some of the best clubs in Vegas.

More Details
Hide Details

My Name is Ryan. I am so happy to be able to offer you a chance to stay in what I believe is the coolest Jr Suite here at the Palms. We own and manage vacation homes all over the US and Mexico and try to make all of my properties special and unique. My goal is to have my guests have a memorable experience and want to come back again and again. I look forward to being your host on your next trip here in Vegas at the Rated “R” Suite. Contact Luxury Vegas Suites today to book this sexy unit.

Ryan purchased this condo in 2012

The Palms Place is hands down the best Hotel/Condo prorerty in Vegas. I had wanted to purchase a unit here ever since they started selling and this year the stars were on my side and I was able to make the dream come true. The Staff here is great there is a 24 hour concierge that is always happy to help with any of your needs here in Vegas. The great part of this unit is that it has a full kitchen so you don’t need to worry about keeping your ice bucket full. There is a full size ice maker in the freezer!

Keeping your drinks cool is nice and easy as well.

11 Reviews of Property 3021286 in Las Vegas, Nevada

Palms Place Rated 'R' Suite - We'll beat the hotels price!
average rating of 5.0 based on 11 reviews
business
Palms Place Rated 'R' Suite - We'll beat the hotels price!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3021286
+1 480 2214776
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Awesome Room - Great Get Away!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
My husband and I make a yearly trip to Vegas and have always stayed on the Strip. We wanted to try something different this year so we spent part of our trip in Ryan's condo! It is wonderful!!! We would definitely stay again and definitely would recommend his place to friends. We stay at the Cosmopolitan often and the room size and amenities of this Palms Place condo are comparable. The bathroom is FUN and the tub is giant!!!! The decor and fun "Rated R" theme all made for a pretty awesome getaway without kids!!!!! You could definitely stay in this condo for a longer stay. It is off the strip, so be prepared for either a good walk or cab fare - there is a free shuttle runs to Caesars every half hour between 11 AM and 8 PM.
Recommended for:  Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Palms Place Rated 'R' Suite - We'll beat the hotels price!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3021286
+1 480 2214776
Las Vegas Nevada
United States
5

Exciting Times at the Rated R suite

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
I had an amazing time at Ryans Rated R suite. The suite had an awesome feel to it. Gorgeous view from the balcony, everything was clean and polished. You really feel like a vegas high-roller staying in this suite and the Palms. Would definitely come here again. I would also work with Ryan again, he makes it effortless and easy
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Palms Place Rated 'R' Suite - We'll beat the hotels price!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3021286
+1 480 2214776
Las Vegas Nevada
Palos Heights Il.
5

Fantastic Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
First off it is a pleasure doing business with Ryan. He answers any questions immediately. All previous reviews are absolutely correct. The views are fantastic,the room is everything you see, plus. The bed is very comfortable along with rest of the room. The hotel staff are very helpful and very courteous. We stayed a week and had a great time. Thank you Ron & Pat
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Palms Place Rated 'R' Suite - We'll beat the hotels price!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3021286
+1 480 2214776
Las Vegas Nevada
Palos Heights Il.
5

Fantastic Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
First off it is a pleasure doing business with Ryan. He answers any questions immediately. All previous reviews are absolutely correct. The views are fantastic, the room is everything you see ,plus. The bed is very comfortable along with the rest of the room. The hotel staff are very helpful and very courteous. We stayed a week and had a great time. Thank you Ron & Pat Longanecker
Owner's Response: Thanks for the great review, and for recomending it to your daughter for her April Trip! Look forward to having her out this spring, and you guys again next year!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Palms Place Rated 'R' Suite - We'll beat the hotels price!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3021286
+1 480 2214776
Las Vegas Nevada
San Diego
5

Loved the Rated R Suite!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We just got back from the suite and loved all of it. It was super easy to get to, staff was 5 Stars, and the energy at the resort was perfect. This was my first time renting from a private owner, but I will be doing it again. Ryan and his staff were great.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Palms Place Rated 'R' Suite - We'll beat the hotels price!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3021286
+1 480 2214776
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Vegas Baby!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
A last minute trip to Las Vegas turned out to be just what my girlfriend and I needed. We showed up at the Palms Place Suites, and the valets immediately greeted us and helped us with our bags. Check in was super fast and easy, and without asking they provided us with wristbands to the palms place pool for the entire time of our stay. Also, they told us everything our room keys gave us access to, including the awesome bars and clubs. The room was perfect and totally stacked with amenities - fridge, dishwasher, robes. The bathroom was amazing, the seperate jacuzzi tub was fantastic. The front desk was always super helpful if we needed anything, and the room was clean and the furniture was in impeccable shape. The owner told us is was an amazing suite and that we would have a great experience, and we got exactly that and more. I would absolutely recommened it to a friend!
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Palms Place Rated 'R' Suite - We'll beat the hotels price!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3021286
+1 480 2214776
Las Vegas Nevada
Scottsdale, AZ
5

Quick Work Visit

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Great place to stay. Loved the amenities on the property, especially the gym. Excellent location with easy highway and Strip access.
Owner's Response: Thanks Ramsey! We were so glad to have you out at the suite. Come back anytime.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Palms Place Rated 'R' Suite - We'll beat the hotels price!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3021286
+1 480 2214776
Las Vegas Nevada
Scottsdale, AZ
5

Quick Work Visit

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Great place to stay with great amenities. I loved the spa and workout facility!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Palms Place Rated 'R' Suite - We'll beat the hotels price!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3021286
+1 480 2214776
Las Vegas Nevada
Las Vegas
5

good service

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We stayed in this unit at the Palms Place Rated R Suite. It was awesome. We loved the hotel and the room was extra "special". We want this room every time we go to Vegas from now on.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Palms Place Rated 'R' Suite - We'll beat the hotels price!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3021286
+1 480 2214776
Las Vegas Nevada
5

awesome service

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We loved the suite. The Palms Place is great, service was awesome and the room was extra cool. This will be our new place to come stay when we come to Vegas.
Helpful votes: 2/2