Sunny Isles Beach condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Sunny Isles Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 2 Full Bathrooms, Sleeps 8

***Directly managed by owner***

This superb 3 bedrooms/ 2 baths luxury condo features 1.700 sq.ft of living area and a large 200 sq.ft. balcony.

The views from the living room and bedrooms are the intracostal, forest reserve and ocean/beach views!!

The beautiful and modern open kitchen is equipped with stainless steel appliances, Italian wood.

The living room is decorated with contemporary furniture and marble floor.

It has 1 king size bed in the master room and 2 double beds in the second and third bedrooms.

Sleeps up to 7 persons.

Washer & dryer , two flat tvs, dvd, wireless internet service and unlimited local phone are available in the condo.

We also provide linens, utensils, pots, pans, bowls, plates, coffee maker, microwave oven, toaster iron & board, hairdryer and beach chairs.

The building is a luxury condominium resort that offers all amenities;

Pool

Jacuzzi

Gym

Spa (massages, beauty treatments)

Steam room and wet room

Front desk 24 hours, valet service 24 hours, security 24 hours

ONE SPACE IN COVERED PARKING IS INCLUDED IN THE PRICE!!!

More Details
Hide Details

5 Reviews of Property 427942 in Sunny Isles Beach, Florida

SPECTACULAR!!! BRAND NEW 3 BEDROOMS!! LUXURY WATERFRONT!! 5 STAR CONDOMINIUM!!
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
SPECTACULAR!!! BRAND NEW 3 BEDROOMS!! LUXURY WATERFRONT!! 5 STAR CONDOMINIUM!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p427942vb
+1 8009136905
Sunny Isles Beach Miami Area
5

Great apartment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Apartment exactly as described and in wonderful condition in quiet luxury building. Easy to deal with Juan on reservation and arrival. Great location with easy drive to South Beach , Downtown Miami and Key Biscayne.
Beach across the street and nice pool.
HIghly recommend.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
SPECTACULAR!!! BRAND NEW 3 BEDROOMS!! LUXURY WATERFRONT!! 5 STAR CONDOMINIUM!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p427942vb
+1 8009136905
Sunny Isles Beach Miami Area
Yucatan, Mexico
5

Great apartment !! Everything is renovated !!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
I highly recommend Juan Pablo's apartment. The view is nice, 3 bedrooms, ( 2 rooms with kings, and 1 room with 2 twins. ), master bathroom is huge.... the other one is also nice.

They have new furniture, is well located, building is very quite.... all kind of restaurants and shops are very near.

Thanks Melanie and Juan Pablo. We hope to see you soon for a real vacation there.
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your 5 stars review!!! It was a pleasure to have you and your family as guests of our property, we are hoping to have you again soon in one of our properties. Best regards,
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
SPECTACULAR!!! BRAND NEW 3 BEDROOMS!! LUXURY WATERFRONT!! 5 STAR CONDOMINIUM!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p427942vb
+1 8009136905
Sunny Isles Beach Miami Area
5

Great Condo in Sunny Isles!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This condo is spectacular. It is brand new and the location is great. We traveled with our kids and we had a great time. We developed great friendships with the neighbors and our kids made new friends. The condo has very friendly staff and its own parking space. We will definitely be coming back next summer.
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your review. We were happy to have you here in our condo. We are looking forward to having you next summer. Best regards!
business
SPECTACULAR!!! BRAND NEW 3 BEDROOMS!! LUXURY WATERFRONT!! 5 STAR CONDOMINIUM!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p427942vb
+1 8009136905
Sunny Isles Beach Miami Area
Argentina
5

AMAZING!!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
I am from Argentina and stay with my family in this super beautiful condo, we have great time!!! to stay in this condo is the best thing that happens in our vacations!!! condo was perfectly clean and has all things that we need for our stay, linens, towels.........we were 6 people, 4 adults and 2 children , the condo is new construction, luxury condominium!! all furniture is brand new, the building has all amenities of a 5 star hotel, pool, jacuzzi, gym, spa, restaurant, saloon, nails spa, tanning saloon in the first floor..... the owners are the best, very professionals, the reservation process was easy, they wait us for our arrival to do the check in, the check out.
highly recommended!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your review, it was a pleasure to have you and your family as guests of our property, we are hoping to have you again soon in one of our properties.
Best regards,
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
SPECTACULAR!!! BRAND NEW 3 BEDROOMS!! LUXURY WATERFRONT!! 5 STAR CONDOMINIUM!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p427942vb
+1 8009136905
Sunny Isles Beach Miami Area
Montréal
5

My vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Property was clean and well maintained. Owner was very helpful prior to leasing this condo with info.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much Elisabetta for your review. We were happy to have you here in our condo. We hope to have you again in one of our properties.
Best regards!