San Juan del Sur townhome rental - Beach view from our Pool - just steps from the beach
Beach view from our Pool - just steps from the beach
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps9
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

San Juan del Sur Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Townhome, 4 Bedrooms, 2.5+ Baths (Sleeps 8-9)

These modern and fully equipped 2200 sq ft. townhomes are located on Nicaragua's pearl of a beach Playa El Coco. The rooms are spread over with the luxurious living room, spacious dining room and contemporary kitchen on the first floor along with a half bath. On the second floor you is the master bedroom with a private bathroom suite and balcony facing the luxurious grounds and the beach. Also on the second floor are two additional bedrooms with a shared balcony with beautiful views of this luscious landscaped property. The bedroom on the 3rd floor opens to a very large private terrace that offers breathtaking views of the manicured grounds, our pool and our wonderful beach.

My name is 'Jersey Jim' and I am originally from New York City. I am the only owner that actually lives on the property and can usually assist you while you are here on the property. I can also help in arranging tours or arrange pickup service directly to this property from anywhere in Nicaragua

Jersey purchased this townhome in 2009

Playa Coco Townhomes is the premiere place to stay in all of Nicaragua.

24 hour security

24 hour maintenance staff

Backup Generators for the entire property!!

Playa El Coco is one of those beaches you will never want to leave. It's beauty in unsurpassed and is still unspoiled. Don't miss the sunsets on this little stretch of heaven on earth. Also - I live here and will gladly help you with anything.

5 Reviews of Property 427297 in San Juan del Sur, Nicaragua

Playa El Coco - Spectacular Home Directly on the Beach
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Playa El Coco - Spectacular Home Directly on the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p427297vb
+1 321 355 5540
San Juan del Sur Nicaragua
managua, nicaragua
5

great place and had a great time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
the condo was very nice and had everything one would need or want. wonderful place for kids and adults. the place was perfect, and fun for everyone
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Mary,

I am so glad you had a great time and hope to see you again soon!

Jersey Jim
business
Playa El Coco - Spectacular Home Directly on the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p427297vb
+1 321 355 5540
San Juan del Sur Nicaragua
5

Family vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
First time we went to Playa el Coco, it was a family vacation and we had a great time. The town house was as despicted in the listing, the beach was great, the property well mantained and Jim, the owner was very helpful and made sure that we had everything to make our stay a good time.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: Alma

I am so glad you enjoyed our little stretch of paradise. It was a pleasure meeting your family and hope you come back soon!

Regards,

Jim
business
Playa El Coco - Spectacular Home Directly on the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p427297vb
+1 321 355 5540
San Juan del Sur Nicaragua
Texas
5

Coco Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This was the 2nd time we've stayed here and it was FANTASTIC. Jersey Jim is a great VRBO. Any question I had he answered immediately and was very helpful.The condo was very clean, the beds were comfortable and the condo stayed very cool with AC. The photos are spot on. The property all around is very well maintained and looked absolutely beautiful. Gusto helped us with our luggage when we got there and we prearranged for Veronica to cook for us.(She is an amazing cook by the way) The beach was very beautiful. We always felt safe and was able to see quite a bit of wildlife. We loved it so much we stayed an extra night. Every time we go to Coco we plan on staying here and we definitely recommend this place.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: I am so glad you enjoyed our little stretch of paradise. I hope you return soon.
business
Playa El Coco - Spectacular Home Directly on the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p427297vb
+1 321 355 5540
San Juan del Sur Nicaragua
Montana
5

Coco Beach Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Great place to stay for a quiet vacation. Beach is only .8 mile long but you can take longer hikes to other beaches if you want. The water is reallly safe and you can do boogie boarding but no surfing. The grounds are very well maintained and the staff that cares for the condos was always helpful. The condo You are much better off getting food and supplies in San Juan but that is 45 min. away. We di it for two weeks without a car but it sure would have been nice to have one. They are really improving the road so it should make the trip easier in the future.
Jim was very helpful getting us set up and making arrangements once we were there.
I would have no reservation about recommending Coco Beach.
There was a segment on house hunters international that really does a good job of showing the condo and would be worth watching.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Playa El Coco - Spectacular Home Directly on the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p427297vb
+1 321 355 5540
San Juan del Sur Nicaragua
United States
5

Awesome Vacation at Playa El Coco

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
I went to Playa el Coco for three nights at this property, and the place is immaculate. The townhouse is right on the beach, clean, with all the amenities that you can think of. The beach is beautiful, quiet, a very romantic getaway. Security is top notch, 24/7.
Property is about a 15-20 minute drive south from San Juan del Sur.
We'll be back again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2