Holetown condo rental - Artist's Rendition of Ixora Complex
Artist's Rendition of Ixora Complex
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps2
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay nights
 

Holetown Condo Rental Photos and Description
1 bedroom, 1 full bathroom

Modern 1 bedroom condo unit with vaulted ceilings, on top floor of building. Second largest 1-bedroom in the building. Generous private covered balcony accessed through sliding doors off of the bedroom and the living room. Bedroom has a queen sized bed and is air conditioned. Ceiling fans are installed in the bedroom, living room and balcony. Modern kitchen with generous cupboards and granite countertop, offers simple and easy self-catering. The bathroom has a shower and bathtub. Enjoy lounge chairs and eating area on balcony, or eat indoors if you prefer. WiFi and cable t.v. included. Unit contains a safe large enough to hold a laptop. Communal swimming pool. 1 parking space. The building which has only 10 apartments, is nestled at the quiet end of Jamestown Park, Holetown, but is steps away from shopping (Limegrove Lifestyle Centre), dining (2nd Street), entertainment and the beach!

8 Reviews of Property 3016242 in Holetown, Barbados

Modern Boutique 1-Bedroom Condominium with Pool
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
Modern Boutique 1-Bedroom Condominium with Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3016242
+1 4169999334
Holetown St. James
5

Fabulous new construction 1 bed.condo in holetown

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Ideal lowrise condo very close to Holetown, Barbados. This new construction property comes with a kitchen with granite counters, 1 bedroom, a small kidney shaped pool and 11 units in total. A very large balcony that stretches across the entire condo. Our first experience was with the welcome basket that included some shampoo, beer, sunscreen. A lovely first impression.The unit is very nice, modern and clean and ideal for two people. A couple of small blocks walk into town where you will find lots of restaurants, entertainment and shopping. The transaction with the owner was very smooth and i received my security deposit back before i had even landed back home. I stayed for four weeks and had no issues at all.
business
Modern Boutique 1-Bedroom Condominium with Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3016242
+1 4169999334
Holetown St. James
5

Ideal location for modern property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
A well maintained, new apartment supported by good communications from the owner; and in very easy walking distance of supermarket and 2 weeks' worth of good restaurants and bars in Holetown. Aircon does a good job, and a useful balcony. Will return...
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Modern Boutique 1-Bedroom Condominium with Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3016242
+1 4169999334
Holetown St. James
5

Perfect Location and even more Perfect Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Beautiful condo, private and excellent neighbourhood. Location is great. It is a walk away from all the hot spots including the beautiful clear blue beach. No need to rent a car, the reggae bus or city bus will take you where you need to go. I would highly recommend this condo to anyone and we are already planning to return again. We even extended our stay from one week to 10 days. This condo and area will not disappoint you.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Modern Boutique 1-Bedroom Condominium with Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3016242
+1 4169999334
Holetown St. James
5

Perfect Location & Condo

Perfect Location & Condo
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Wonderful Condo and perfect location to everything, food, entertainment, shopping, beaches and easy access to bus and taxis was just walking distance. The condo was very very clean and has all the amenities you could ask for. The pool is very clean also i stayed at the pool all day most of the time i was there. Overall i will highly recommend and will definitely stay once i'm in Barbados
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Modern Boutique 1-Bedroom Condominium with Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3016242
+1 4169999334
Holetown St. James
5

Great Place .. Really

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Very very clean , brand new apartment
Very very clean. Brand new pool that have filters running all day.
Very very secure . Coded doors , fenced compound ,,, top
A walk a way from grocery store ,, no need for car,, buses pass every 10 min
Walking distance to great beaches ,, but maybe not the best ones , but still amazing
Hospital / police station close by,,
Really quiet place and can't say enough ,,
Owner Lynn serious people ,, not a word to say have been lovely for our every phone calls and emails ,, thanks again
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Modern Boutique 1-Bedroom Condominium with Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3016242
+1 4169999334
Holetown St. James
5

Wonderful holiday in the perfect location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Clean, new, well-appointed, and private. Everything about this condo was perfect- from the location (easy walking distance to great beaches, shops, restaurants, night life, and a grocery store), the size (accommodated two friends easily) and the amenities- modern kitchen and bathroom, comfortable and sunny covered balcony, and the pool area (clean, quiet, and comfortable with plenty of loungers and umbrellas for all). I would highly recommend this condo to friends and plan to return again in the future. My only word of advice- one week isn't long enough!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Modern Boutique 1-Bedroom Condominium with Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3016242
+1 4169999334
Holetown St. James
5

Wonderful Condo and location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Wonderful condo! Great location, you can walk to Holetown and the beach. The condo is very clean and modern. The complex has a pool. I would definitely stay here again and highly recommend it.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Modern Boutique 1-Bedroom Condominium with Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3016242
+1 4169999334
Holetown St. James
5

Great condo, great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We loved this place! The condo is super clean and has all the amenities, including fast and reliable internet access. The kitchen is big and has everything you'll need. We spent a lot of time sitting out on the balcony, which is large and has comfy furniture. The pool is clean and quiet, although the beach is beautiful and just a short walk away. And it's all in a great location--we were even able to walk to great restaurants. Highly recommend.
Helpful votes: 3/3