1st Arrondissement Louvre apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights
 

1st Arrondissement Louvre Apartment Rental Photos and Description
1 large bedroom, 1 spacious bathroom, 1 kitchen, 1 dining area, sleeps 4

# 5 minutes walk from Louvre

# Steps away from the Tuileries Gardens

The apartment has the superiority of being located in a residential apartment building with double door and coded security as well as the excellence of being located in of of the most central, safe, family friendly and trendy areas of Paris.

The apartment is in one of the “bourgeois” districts of Paris. Located on the Saint Honoré street, it sits in the heart of one of the most famous districts in Paris.

It is close to groceries stores, bakeries, restaurants and more to experience a true Parisian's lifestyle.

A perfect place for lovers looking for a small haven of peace in Paris! Create long-lasting memories in this comfortable and well laid-out space.

This large apartment, located in a building on the famous street RUE SAINT HONORE, has recently been renovated by an architect.

There you will find an ingeniously optimized space with contemporary decoration and furniture, in order to very comfortably welcome up to 4 guests.

** This lovely and fully-furnished apartment is 50 sqm. It has a fully-equipped open kitchen, a large living area with a double bed, a sofabed and a dining space. It can sleep up to 4 people.

** The kitchen is fully equipped with an electric cooker, a washing-machine, refrigerator, toaster, coffee maker, etc.

** The bathroom has a tub/shower, a sink and a toilet.

** Moreover, this apartment has heating ,high speed wifi internet connection and a LCD TV with Cable.

** Towels and bed linens provided.

To summarize :

* 2nd floor recently redesigned apartment, 50 sqm, Lots of charm and character, with original old beams from 1800's contrasting with white walls.

* Ambiance : calm, relaxing.

* Sleeps : 3 to 4 people

* Location : Métro Tuileries (line 1). Car park and Bike renting around street corner.

More Details
Hide Details

This apartment is located in the most central district of Paris (Louvre, Marais, Hotel de Ville, The Seine River, Palais Royal and Notre Dame!).

When you are a parisian, you love to leave in this area as you can go everywhere in Paris only by foot or by bike !

The apartment :

- is with a complete equipment (towels, soap, hair dryer, internet, TV…)

- has just been renovated, and it is very luxurious.

- is close to groceries stores, bakeries, restaurants to experience Parisians lifestyle.

I'm sure you will like it!

8 Reviews of Property 3015806 in 1st Arrondissement Louvre, France

Prestigious Location, Elegant Flat - Louvre - Rue Saint Honoré
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
Prestigious Location, Elegant Flat - Louvre - Rue Saint Honoré
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3015806
++ 33 177 37 12 42
1st Arrondissement Louvre Paris
5

Cosy Centrally Located Apartment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
The apartment is certainly as described , elegant and in a prestigious area. It has been smartly renovated and well equipped for every traveler's needs. The proximity to all attractions in Paris makes the stay enjoyable and feasible to get from one place to another. The place was very clean, the decoration is well thought of and gives a great ambiance for a short stay in Paris. I will visit again for sure. Thanks, Johan!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Prestigious Location, Elegant Flat - Louvre - Rue Saint Honoré
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3015806
++ 33 177 37 12 42
1st Arrondissement Louvre Paris
5

Paris Long Weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
My 30-year old daughter and I stayed here for 6 nights and had a wonderful experience, stocking up on food and wine at the neighborhood Monoprix, picking up fresh bread and croissants every morning for breakfast at a little spot just next to our building and generally walking everywhere and relaxing in the cafes and parks of Paris. Having been to Paris many times we were not interested in all the museums and attractions but note this is a perfect central location for sightseeing and walking everywhere, one and a half blocks from the Louvre and Tuillieries, three great Metro stops close by and the Left Bank and Seine a hop away, not to mention great shopping on both sides of the River! The neighborhood is safe and no problems using the Metro and walking late at night in this area because there are so many restaurants and cafes that things are always open and people are walking around. When we needed assistance Johan and crew were prompt to help us and very accommodating from start to finish! In a nut shell, we loved our time at our little flat and would definitely rent with them again. It looks just like the pictures with a modern bathroom with 2 sinks and the whole place was sparkling clean. We both loved it!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Prestigious Location, Elegant Flat - Louvre - Rue Saint Honoré
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3015806
++ 33 177 37 12 42
1st Arrondissement Louvre Paris
5

Big pleasure

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Apartment is very comfortable. I spend splendid time in Paris. Location in the center Paris makes this place good base for touring. Flat is clean and well equipped. I recommend for all.
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Prestigious Location, Elegant Flat - Louvre - Rue Saint Honoré
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3015806
++ 33 177 37 12 42
1st Arrondissement Louvre Paris
5

sweet vacations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We stayed in the home for a week and had a relaxing amazing time. My husband and I were in Paris and it was very special. The person renting the house made our stay a nice experience. He went out of his way to make sure we had everything we needed and beyond. The location of the house was also perfect for us, it was near everything we wanted to see. We would definitely stay here again on our next visit to Paris:)

Dorothy & Aron
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Prestigious Location, Elegant Flat - Louvre - Rue Saint Honoré
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3015806
++ 33 177 37 12 42
1st Arrondissement Louvre Paris
5

perfect location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
The apartment is perfect for a couple. It is very clean an centrally located. The owner gave us all kinds of help and was present to welcome us. All in all it was an excellent experience for us.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Prestigious Location, Elegant Flat - Louvre - Rue Saint Honoré
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3015806
++ 33 177 37 12 42
1st Arrondissement Louvre Paris
5

Great place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
The apartment is certainly as described , elegant and in a prestigious area. It is well equipped for every need. The proximity to all attractions in Paris makes the stay enjoyable and conveniant to get from one place to another. The place was very clean, the decoration is well thought of and gives a great ambiance for a short stay in Paris. I will visit again for sure.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Prestigious Location, Elegant Flat - Louvre - Rue Saint Honoré
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3015806
++ 33 177 37 12 42
1st Arrondissement Louvre Paris
5

Excellent apartment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
By staying in this lovely accommodation it made our all too brief stay of 6 nights in Paris much more memorable. Being so conveniently located we were able to see so many sights with the metro close by and maximize our excursions. We highly recommend this place
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Prestigious Location, Elegant Flat - Louvre - Rue Saint Honoré
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3015806
++ 33 177 37 12 42
1st Arrondissement Louvre Paris
5

great base for exploring Paris

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
The flat was very clean, warm, with very comfortable bed . The kitchen had everything you require and it was sparkling clean and modern, the bathroom very specious and tidy.
I have to mention, the apartment is located in very centre of Paris, so I could highly enjoy all of the tourist attractions. Great stay !
Helpful votes: 1/1