Seattle apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
Minimum Stay 4 - 5 nights
 

Seattle Apartment Rental Photos and Description
1 large bedroom, 1 bathroom (Futons & Rollaways Available Can Sleep Up to 3-4)

Capitol Hill - Vibrant Energetic neighborhood, near all central located in the heart of seattle, Rare find for large1 bdrm apartment newly furnished and redone. 1 full size bedroom, 1 bathroom,new kitchen ,living room and dinetter area. This unit has access to a large backyard with gardens and place to relax. There is free parking and there is express bus within half a block a way . Everything is close with shopping,bars and cafes right around the block. Only 3 blocks away is Lake Washington a clean serene lake with shops,stores and amazing scenery. This property is centrally located around a new community of artists, chefs, shop owners who bring a cool creative touch to capitol hill. There is so much to do in Seattle and this central location puts you in the middle of it all to save you time in traveling. Close to Space Needle, Pikes Market, alki beach, downtown seattle theater, Safeco field, Seahawk stadium, and much more.

All units have cable tv, WiFi internet, access to laundry room .

All units have linens,towels,bathroom and kitchen supplies. This unit was recently renovated floors,painted,new kitchen appliances ,new bedroom sets, and exterior renovation with landscaping .

Extremely helpful staff in Seattle for any concerns that might arise or just guidance to night life or restaurants.

More Details
Hide Details

5 Reviews of Property 430755 in Seattle, Washington

Capitol Hill - Great Deal! Charming One Bedroom Close to it All!
average rating of 4.8 based on 5 reviews
business
Capitol Hill - Great Deal! Charming One Bedroom Close to it All!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p430755vb
+1 347 874-1975
Seattle Washington
Cape Cod
4

Capital Hill

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
This apartment was perfect! The location was great, close to everything. It was a great area to walk and the local grocery store and Starbucks was right down the street. Clean and comfortable, we were very pleased with it and would absolutely go back there and recommend it to anyone looking to be right near many of the fabulous things at Seattle has to offer!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Capitol Hill - Great Deal! Charming One Bedroom Close to it All!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p430755vb
+1 347 874-1975
Seattle Washington
5

Recommended

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

We were excited to be so close to downtown and for such a great price. The unit was very clean, the bed very comfortable. We enjoyed having the TVs and free parking. Overall, we were very pleased with the unit. Loved the location and the owner was very nice!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Capitol Hill - Great Deal! Charming One Bedroom Close to it All!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p430755vb
+1 347 874-1975
Seattle Washington
5

Can't Beat it

Can't Beat it
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
My boyfriend and I were traveling the coast this summer and decided to stop off in Seattle in between BC and Napa..I am glad we did.The whole trip lasted a month so we were in and out of hotels and rentals the whole time, this little gem proved to have the best value.We actually regretted not extending the seattle portion of the trip.

Capitol Hill is such a cute town with fun shops and cafes.This listing was right in the middle of everything! The quality of the place in addition to the value of the pricing is a can't miss! I would say go for it!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Capitol Hill - Great Deal! Charming One Bedroom Close to it All!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p430755vb
+1 347 874-1975
Seattle Washington
5

Location Location Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
What a cute house! Super clean and well put together. Nice kitchen, great bed, clean bathroom, even a flat panel TV. What more could you ask for? You certainly can't beat the price.

Beyond that, the location is amazing. It is a very fun/cool/chic neighborhood. It seemed like everyone on the block knew each other and they couldn't have been more friendly to us the whole week. I didn't hesitate to knock on the neighbors door to borrow some sugar for my morning coffee, and wouldn't you know that they offered me fresh bagels to bring back for the family! I kid you not...

All in all, this was a great find! Cute, Clean, Cool and well within our budget.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Capitol Hill - Great Deal! Charming One Bedroom Close to it All!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p430755vb
+1 347 874-1975
Seattle Washington
5

Great Value and Great Owners!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
My coworkers and I flew to Seattle on business and decided to add 3 addtional days of liesure. Our hotel was booked so I immediatly found two properties that could accomodate us side by side. The owners were phenominal! They were flexible to our midweek schedule and they went out of their way to make sure that we were accomodated. The neighbors helped us with our bags. It felt like a hotel but with a much more at home feel. It was cozy and intimate. The unit was immaculate and updated. It was very centrally located and we could get downtown in like 10 minutes. It was a cool hip neighborhood with lots of vibe and energy. Definielty a great value and a great stay!
Helpful votes: 5/5