Gulfport condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Gulfport Condo Rental Photos and Description
Sleeps 6-8

Relaxing Oceanfront living awaits you as you enter into this beautiful 2 bedroom condo with over 1250 square feet of living area, and a balcony with a breathtaking view of the Gulf. Whether for a long weekend or extended vacation, Sienna on the Coast will be exactly what you have been looking for. Enjoy a fully equipped kitchen with modern stainless appliances and granite counter tops for your convenience. Retire to the master suite that hosts a queen size bed and flat screen TV. Relax in the master bath with jetted garden tub and free standing shower. Floor to ceiling windows give you an unobstructed view of the Gulf each morning. Second bedroom hosts 2 twin beds, and private entrance to the hall bath. This unit sleeps 6 comfortably with a sleeper sofa in the living room. The indoor pool is heated and within steps you will find an exercise room, Jacuzzi, steam room and sauna. Enjoy the outdoor infinity pool with views of the Gulf and easy access for children. Elevator to the unit makes this completely handicap accessible. 24 hour security and gated parking. For further information please contact me.

We are a military family who appreciates the southern hospitality and friendliness of the Gulf Coast. Lori grew up along the Gulf Coast and Hawk grew up in Southern Ohio. Over the years we have been stationed in many parts of the world and believe there is no area more beautiful than the Gulf of Mexico. We come visit as often as we can and want you to enjoy our home away from home as much as we do.

Leonard (Hawk) and Lori Hawkins purchased this condo in 2007

We are the original owners of our condo and purchased it because we wanted a year round vacation home. We bring our family here and everyone finds something to do regardless of the time of year.

Sienna is such a beautiful unit with the most friendly staff who remembers you from the moment you check in. The complex is small which allows for a more intimate feel yet large enough to offer all the amenities of a larger, impersonal complex. Very family friendly so bring the kids and grandparents.

45 Reviews of Property 425416 in Gulfport, Mississippi

$100 a night through May 20 - Most Reviews & Best Rates on Coast
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 45 reviews
business
$100 a night through May 20 - Most Reviews & Best Rates on Coast
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p425416vb
910-261-7871
Gulfport Mississippi
5

Beautiful condo.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This condo is beautifully decorated and has a great view. It is in a great location and right down the road from Biloxi.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
business
$100 a night through May 20 - Most Reviews & Best Rates on Coast
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p425416vb
910-261-7871
Gulfport Mississippi
5

Lovely condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This condo is very clean, comfortable, and well stocked. Communication with the owners is easy and pleasant.

The view is lovely and there are comfy chairs set up to sit in and relax while gazing out at the beach enjoying an evening happy hour! So relaxing and inviting to conversation.

The indoor pool is well kept and set at a nice temp and the gym has well kept equipment.

We traveled with two small children and it was very child friendly, particularly the pirates treasure chest filled with booty (parade beads). Although this is a nice romantic getaway without children as well.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
$100 a night through May 20 - Most Reviews & Best Rates on Coast
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p425416vb
910-261-7871
Gulfport Mississippi
5

Happy to be here

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
My husband and I love the gulf coast, especially the Gulfport/Biloxi area. We found this condo to be a great location to both areas. Lots of choices for great food (be sure to try the Blow Fly on Bayou Bernard). The gulf view was spectacular. Very convenient to grocery stores and other name brand stores. The Great Southern golf course is only a few blocks away and other courses close. The pool and exercise room is nice and clean as is all the facility with wonderful staff. Condo is very comfortable, clean, and well equipped and as photos described. This location would be a great place to enjoy the beach in the summer months. Lori is a great person to work with. She is very accommodating and truly interested in making her guests welcome. We will be staying here again in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
$100 a night through May 20 - Most Reviews & Best Rates on Coast
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p425416vb
910-261-7871
Gulfport Mississippi
5

Gulfport Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
First, the owner exceeded our expectations with answering questions, assisting us with transaction and being available to contact. Working with someone who is friendly and helpful made our stay that much better.

Overall, the property was what we expected, the staff were extremely accommodating and we were happy with the condo. Great view of the coast and near everything we needed.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
$100 a night through May 20 - Most Reviews & Best Rates on Coast
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p425416vb
910-261-7871
Gulfport Mississippi
4

Jim

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We had a great stay. It was a great get away and a beautiful apartment.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
$100 a night through May 20 - Most Reviews & Best Rates on Coast
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p425416vb
910-261-7871
Gulfport Mississippi
5

Sienna

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Excellent place to stay. Out of town but close enough with a very short drive. Great views and great unit. Everything was clean and like new. We enjoyed it very much
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
$100 a night through May 20 - Most Reviews & Best Rates on Coast
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p425416vb
910-261-7871
Gulfport Mississippi
4

Great Vacation in Gulfport

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Really nice condo in a great location.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
$100 a night through May 20 - Most Reviews & Best Rates on Coast
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p425416vb
910-261-7871
Gulfport Mississippi
5

Nice Relaxing Weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We rented the condo for a long weekend and really enjoyed our stay. It was beautifully decorated and clean. The building management was very professional and courteous and the indoor pool was very nice and warm. Unfortunately we did not make it to the beach, as there was dense fog and rain the entire weekend, so visited the many shops and restaurants nearby. We enjoyed the condo very much and I definitely recommend it. Lori was great to work with and responded back very quickly to emails.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
$100 a night through May 20 - Most Reviews & Best Rates on Coast
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p425416vb
910-261-7871
Gulfport Mississippi
Central Louisiana
5

Cruising the Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Our stay at the unit was outstanding. The unit was clean, decorated beautifully, and spacious. The view of the beach was great and the sunrise was wonderful. We stayed 9 days without any complaints or issues and would recommend the Condo to anyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
$100 a night through May 20 - Most Reviews & Best Rates on Coast
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p425416vb
910-261-7871
Gulfport Mississippi
Fort Wayne, IN
5

Beautiful and Relaxing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We just got back from visiting this beautiful condo and had an amazing time! The location gives you the feeling of quiet and relaxation but is close to great restaurants and shopping. We had wonderful dinners at the Lookout Steakhouse, Salute Italian Restaurant and Shaggy's in Biloxi for the beach ambiance. We shopped at Premium Outlet and visited the home of Jefferson Davis. The view out the picture window was spectacular and we enjoyed daily walks along the beach. The Owner's Hawk & Lori were quite helpful and made sure we had a great vacation. I would definitely recommend this place to couples, friends or families.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway