Las Vegas house rental - Pool Fire Pits
Pool Fire Pits
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Las Vegas House Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedrooms, 3 Full Bath, Sleeps 8

A vacation gateway shouldn't just be about the city and its main attractions but also about where and how you stay.

This home is situated in the south west part of Las Vegas in one of its most desirable neighborhoods. On a cul-de-sac facing the west mountains, conveniently located near: golf courses, restaurants, shopping, movie theaters, casinos, Red Rock and only 8 miles from the action of the Las Vegas strip. The neighborhood itself is a great retreat with lots of walking and exercise trails; Beautiful landscaping and a series of waterscapes that run trough the heart of the community adding to the peace and quiet of this area.

Beautifully decorated inside, you will find everything you need for the perfect vacation or business stay!

- The living room has an outstanding entertainment system, with spectacular surround system, a plush sectional with a large comfortable lounger, a 50' LED/3D TV, DVD, Cable and High Speed Internet throughout the house.

- Dining/Living room opens directly to the backyard.

- ALL rooms come equipped with: HD TVs, Phone and Pillow Top Mattresses.

- Large Patio/Backyard with Pool and Spa.

More Details
Hide Details

9 Reviews of Property 3014229 in Las Vegas, Nevada

Better then 5 Star Hotel - Wifi/Pool&Spa
average rating of 5.0 based on 9 reviews
business
Better then 5 Star Hotel - Wifi/Pool&Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3014229
+1 818 6203512
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Fantastic stay near red rocks!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
What a wonderful vacation rental. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. It was super clean and ready to be lived in. The pool was fantastic and larger than we expected which was great. The owner and caretaker are so helpful and kind! We can't wait to stay again!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review and for being wonderful guests! We try our best to make our vacation rental a great place to stay. Hope to see you back in the future.

Solange Santos
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Better then 5 Star Hotel - Wifi/Pool&Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3014229
+1 818 6203512
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Amazing Home, beautiful backyard Pool & Jacuzzi

Amazing Home, beautiful backyard Pool & Jacuzzi
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This home is perfect and the owner is amazing to work with as well! I highly suggest renting this home for your stay in Las Vegas. It's beautiful, spacious, well maintained, clean, private backyard, well stocked kitchen with all the amenities, internet service. We had a wonderful check-in and check-out experience. It's perfect. It has a lovely backyard with beautiful pool and jacuzzi, and a covered BBQ and seating area. We stayed a week and a half and we can't wait to come back and stay. Everything was truly perfect.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Better then 5 Star Hotel - Wifi/Pool&Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3014229
+1 818 6203512
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Wonderful and Spectacular Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
My Family and I needed to get away for Labor Day weekend and we found the perfect home that made us feel comfortable and elegant at the same time . The Property is beautiful and amazing and the owner is very sweet and helpful. The pool and the fire pits had us so relaxed at night time and not to mention the spacious bedrooms and comfortable beds that was provided. Everything we needed was available and to make it even better the neighborhood was very quiet so we had enough time to relax. Overall our stay was great and we will definitely be back hopefully for Thanksgiving this year.
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Better then 5 Star Hotel - Wifi/Pool&Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3014229
+1 818 6203512
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Wonderful and Spectacular Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
My Family and I needed to get away for Labor Day weekend and we found the perfect home that made us feel comfortable and elegant at the same time . The Property is beautiful and amazing and the owner is very sweet and helpful. The pool and the fire pits had us so relaxed at night time and not to mention the spacious bedrooms and comfortable beds that was provided. Everything we needed was available and to make it even better the neighborhood was very quiet so we had enough time to relax. Overall our stay was great and we will definitely be back hopefully for Thanksgiving this year.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Better then 5 Star Hotel - Wifi/Pool&Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3014229
+1 818 6203512
Las Vegas Nevada
Woodbridge, VA
5

Amazingly sophisticated and super comfortable!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Our stay was for 1 1/2 weeks...included several parents traveling with our 6 girls. Our first impressions ("ooohh and ahhhh") were amazement at some of the unique features of the home (lighting systems and pool were particular favorites) and only got better as we lived in the home. We all wished we could just move in. The property is just as beautiful and well maintained at the pictures depict---and very comfortable. Any questions we had were responded to quickly by the owner/property manager. I would highly recommend this home and it's wonderful owner to any wishing to stay in hotel-like luxury with the conveniences of home. This home was in close proximity to the Red Rock area and a short drive to the Las Vegas Blvd/strip. Grocery stores and shops are nearby but a rental car is necessary, not within close walking proximity. A favorite destination was the Red Rock Canyon....a short drive north. Stunning views and excellent hiking/photo opportunities for young, old and in between :) Additionally, the M&M store and the Coca Cola store near MGM grand on the strip were favorites as well as the Pinball Hall of Fame, just a few blocks off the strip...FUN!..a must see for anyone visiting. (Bring lots of quarters). Can't wait to go back to this beautiful area...when we do, we will most certainly stay here! Many thanks S for a perfect vacation rental.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Better then 5 Star Hotel - Wifi/Pool&Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3014229
+1 818 6203512
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Amazing home- Great Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This home is everything that you could hope for in a vacation rental. It is clean, well maintained and it is in a great neighborhood. The photos online are spot on. The owner has someone very close by to show you around the home on arrival and assist you with anything that you may need. The owner also called us during the stay to make sure that everything was going well. My family was in Las Vegas to visit my son that is stationed there at Nellis AFB and we definitely plan to use the home again on future visits after he returns from his current deployment.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Better then 5 Star Hotel - Wifi/Pool&Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3014229
+1 818 6203512
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Beautiful Property!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Great and beautiful property and caring property owner made the experience more enjoyable. You'll love this property with fully remote controlled pool and state of the art entertainment system.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Better then 5 Star Hotel - Wifi/Pool&Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3014229
+1 818 6203512
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Great Property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
This is an amazing property. Everyone in our group said the property looked better than the pictures posted. Friendly and caring property owner helped the whole experience more enjoyable. Thank you for the great experience.
business
Better then 5 Star Hotel - Wifi/Pool&Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3014229
+1 818 6203512
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Awesome Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This home is so lovely and the owner has a great personality.
The furniture and amenities at home is beyond imagination.
I had a great stay and I really really suggest it.
Helpful votes: 1/1