Hot Springs house rental - The back of the house.
The back of the house.
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps12
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
 

Hot Springs House Rental Photos and Description
4 B. room, 3.5 bath, on the lake, can be rented as a 2 b. room during off season

Beauty, relaxation, and joy are a few of the sensations you will experience during a rendezvous at Hot Springs’ newest lakefront vacation property. This beautiful lake home is located minutes from Central Avenue and seconds from the cool waters of Lake Hamilton. All you have to do is walk out the back door. This lake house is great for any occasion, including a romantic couples retreat or a fun family vacation. The two-story Williamson Lake Estate features four stylish bedrooms and three-and-a-half bathrooms, and comfortably sleeps eight to twelve people. Each room is decorated in an exquisite and modern style. Plentiful windows and decks allow picturesque views. Decks surround two sides of the house to overlook the lake and garden vistas. The lake estate has a private and secluded feel that guides the way to relaxation and peace, while allowing ample opportunities for fun and entertainment. A large boat dock and two swim platforms provide many options for lake activities, including fishing. The swimming area is located in a quiet cove, and has a pebble-covered lake floor to enhance the swimming experience. Other features include dual master suites, Jacuzzi tub, two living room areas, seven-seat breakfast bar, picnic area, a covered boat slip, and gorgeous landscaping. Everything you need to live life to the fullest during your vacation can be found at Serenity Escape! A great place to stay is the foundation of a great vacation.

My name is Sally Williamson. I am the property manager for Serenity Escape Vacation Rentals! I graduated in Spring 2012 from the University of Arkansas with a Bachelor of Science degree. I was born and raised here in Hot Springs, Arkansas. I moved away for college for a few years, but came back after graduation. I would love to book your stay for your lovely vacation here in this beautiful town.

Sally Williamson purchased this house in 2012

This property was built in 2000 by my father for my grandparents. Many memories have been made in this house and we want to share the opportunity to make your own memories here. My grandparents have owned this piece of property for almost 70 years!

One of the great features of this house is the back deck that overlooks the lake. No matter how hot it may be, there is always a breeze on this deck! It is a great place to congregate with family or friends. It is also wonderful for enjoying peaceful time by yourself reading a book or just admiring the great view.

11 Reviews of Property 425587 in Hot Springs, Arkansas

Centrally Located Lake House with a Secluded Feel *Boat Slip Included*
average rating of 4.909091 based on 11 reviews
business
Centrally Located Lake House with a Secluded Feel *Boat Slip Included*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p425587vb
+ 501-282-7900
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

Great stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
Our group of 7 adults (early 60's) spent 3 nights during the final weekend of racing. The home was perfect in every way. The deck overlooking the water is perfect.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway
business
Centrally Located Lake House with a Secluded Feel *Boat Slip Included*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p425587vb
+ 501-282-7900
Hot Springs Arkansas
Little Rock, AR
5

Lakhouse

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Our group of 10 had an amazing time! Great place for a weekend get-away! Plenty of room for everyone, well-stocked kitchen, and awesome views of Lake Hamilton. One of our favorite features of the house was the deck....very spacious, ample seating, and very relaxing!

After having such a terrific stay, we now plan on making this an annual trip! We will be back!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Centrally Located Lake House with a Secluded Feel *Boat Slip Included*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p425587vb
+ 501-282-7900
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

Great Experience/Perfect House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We recently stayed at this destination to celebrate an engagement with family and friends. The house was everything that we were looking for. The staff at Serenity Escapes was more than helpful in making accommodations for our particular needs. The house provides plenty of parking, lots of floor space, extra freezers, and tons of other extras that we didn't even expect. I will definitely be renting again. Thank you Serenity Escapes for such an awesome experience!

Jett
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Centrally Located Lake House with a Secluded Feel *Boat Slip Included*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p425587vb
+ 501-282-7900
Hot Springs Arkansas
Rowlett, TX
5

Great family vacation home.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We had 12 people in this home, 4 generations, and everyone had a great time. We stocked up on groceries at Kroger which was just a few miles from the house. We also rented a pontoon for 2 days from Hot Springs Marina (which is right around the corner). This was the extent of our "venturing out".
We were blessed with highs in the mid 80's, so a majority of our time was spend on the decks. I cannot express enough how relaxing it was to have secure gates on the top deck. It allowed us parents a chance to relax. We used both grills, the swim ramp, the dock, the fishing poles, both refrigerators, the washer and dryer, and so on. It is obvious this vacation home is well planned, down to the smallest of detail. Everything was clean and well appointed. Everyone was pleased with the comfortable beds, and nice bedding.
The water pressure was a lower than what we are used to, and the down stairs toilet makes an odd noise when you flush it, but neither wouldn't keep us from having this as our first choice if we visit Hot Springs again.
I highly recommend this home, it is just as it is pictured, and the communication with the manager was great.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Centrally Located Lake House with a Secluded Feel *Boat Slip Included*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p425587vb
+ 501-282-7900
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

Best Lake House Ever

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This is our sixth summer vacation at a lake house. We've been to Barkley, Lake of the Ozarks, Bull Shoals, Table Rock, and this year Lake Hamilton. This is the nicest lake house we've stayed in. Perfect setup, ample sleeping quarters, great boat dock with plenty of space for sun and swimming. Close to grocery stores and shopping. I would recommend this home to anyone wanting a peaceful gateway on the lake.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Centrally Located Lake House with a Secluded Feel *Boat Slip Included*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p425587vb
+ 501-282-7900
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

Family Reunion

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Our extended family reunion which included 9 who stayed on site and 3-4 who joined us during the day was a delightful experience for all. The house accomodated this size group nicely and we spent many hours enjoying the outdoor deck and the boatdock/swimming area. The owners were very attentive and tried to make sure we had everything we needed for an enjoyable stay. We would definitely recommend this property and hope maybe we will be able to return in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Centrally Located Lake House with a Secluded Feel *Boat Slip Included*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p425587vb
+ 501-282-7900
Hot Springs Arkansas
Omaha, Nebraska
5

3 Families - July 7-12, 2013

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We very much enjoyed our stay at your house. We were pleasantly suprised at how big the kitchen was (the pictures didn't do it justice) and we got great use of the butler's pantry - great for our extra food and supplies. We spent most of our time on the covered deck, which is awesome! It was so perfect to be able to sit on the deck and watch the kids swim or to sit out there with a cup of coffee and just take in the view. The weather was hot so we very much took advantage of the lake and boating. We didn't venture out much as there was too much to do there, but the stores and most things you need are very close. We would defiinitley recommend staying here to any other families that love the lake, relaxing and boating! What a great lake too!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Centrally Located Lake House with a Secluded Feel *Boat Slip Included*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p425587vb
+ 501-282-7900
Hot Springs Arkansas
4

Thanksgiving in June

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The house was beautiful and well maintained. The deck overlooking the lake was absolutely wonderful, most of the time with a breeze. The boat slip was nice as well. The kitchen was well equipped with plenty of coffee supplies and a good coffee maker. There was an outdoor, covered area where we cooked fish. Very nice.
The only problem for us was it was difficult with six adults upstairs with only one bathroom.
If you like spending time looking out over the lake and watching boats, this is the relaxing place for you.
Close to downtown as well.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Centrally Located Lake House with a Secluded Feel *Boat Slip Included*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p425587vb
+ 501-282-7900
Hot Springs Arkansas
Naperville,, IL
5

A wonderful Hot Springs vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
the house had everything we needed for a great stay. it was very clean, had a great interior layout and a great deck with a lovely view of Lake Hamilton for all the family and friends who stopped by. We were in town for a wedding and were able to prepare for it easily, since many of the details you often have to buy in rental houses were already provided: iron and ironing board, coffee, creamer and sweeteners, basic spices, dishwasher soap etc. ALSO the beds were very comfortable! Almost as good as home.In addition, the house is great for people with disabilities, as the side of the house has a ramp entry to the back deck and the first floor master bedroom has larger than usual doors.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Centrally Located Lake House with a Secluded Feel *Boat Slip Included*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p425587vb
+ 501-282-7900
Hot Springs Arkansas
missouri
5

Laura Reavis

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This is a beautiful home. We had a large group that enjoyed the back deck alot. It had plenty of room we never felt like it was crowded.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway