Wailea condo rental - Living room
Living room
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 - 14 nights
 

Wailea Condo Rental Photos and Description
1 bedroom, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 2-4

This wonderful one bedroom, two bath, Ground Floor condo will satisfy even the most discriminating visitor. It features designer finishes throughout. From the slate tile entry to the glass block shower, gourmet cook's kitchen and king-size master retreat, every luxury has been provided for your comfort. New living room/dining room furniture, new carpet, new full size washer/dryer, new electric grill and several new kitchen appliances.

Free Local And Long Distance Calls To The

U.S. Mainland And Canada.

The perfect place for a golf vacation, Ekolu Village Condos sit on the award winning Wailea Blue Golf Course. Wailea Ekolu guests receive golf discount.

The Ground Floor location In Building #7 makes it easy to unload your luggage and groceries. As soon as you step into the living room, beautiful palm tree fringed ocean vistas await.

Enjoy outdoor dining all day long on a covered lanai large enough to accommodate a full-size dining table and chairs, seating area with two wicker rocking chairs and electric barbecue. Enjoy a relaxing moment and beautiful views from the bedroom lanai.

The kitchen is fully equipped with all of the amenities of home including a wine cooler. The Master Bathroom features a large walk-in, glass block shower. The Living Room includes a new Queen-size, Deep Mattress sleeper sofa and large Flat Screen TV. Also included is free Wireless Internet Service.

All of the essentials for the beach are right there in the unit as well Including Beach Chairs, Towels, Beach Umbrella And Cooler.

Charcoal barbecue and picnic areas are scattered throughout the complex to take advantage of the spectacular ocean views that Ekolu affords.

Please note this is a non-smoking unit.

This is one of the best-equipped condos you will find. The Spirit Of Aloha awaits.

Tax Id# W21899498-01

More Details
Hide Details

We split our time between Maui and Colorado and couldn't be happier with our Wailea Ekolu location. We know you'll love it to.

The Owner purchased this condo in 2008

We purchased this unit for it's fabulous and quiet location in Wailea and its spectacular panoramic, ocean views. A convenient stroll to shopping, 5 star dining and Wailea's famous beaches.

Our condo, on the cooler ground floor level and conveniently located in the POPULAR LOWER PORTION of the Ekolu complex, has fabulous ocean views and includes upgrades of new carpet, new full size washer/dryer and new living and dining room furniture. Also includes upgrades to the kitchen, bathrooms and furnishings.

30 Reviews of Property 3014119 in Wailea, Hawaii

5 Star Reviews! Incredible Ocean Views & Location in Wailea Ekolu
average rating of 5.0 based on 30 reviews
business
5 Star Reviews! Incredible Ocean Views & Location in Wailea Ekolu
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3014119
+1 970 948-1701
Wailea Maui
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Perfect Vacation

  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful condo and hospitality. This has been the PERFECT VACATION get-away. We hope we can come back again soon to your beautiful condo. We loved all of the amenities and views! Perfect location to everything!

We cannot thank you enough - especially for always answering my emails with questions. You are truly blessed to own such a beautiful place!

Thank you again and hope to return very soon!
business
5 Star Reviews! Incredible Ocean Views & Location in Wailea Ekolu
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3014119
+1 970 948-1701
Wailea Maui
Kingston, Ontario, Canada
5

Beautiful condo with incredible hospitality from owners.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We just returned from a wonderful vacation in Maui. This was our first time renting a home directly from an owner and we have only positive feedback regarding our experience. First and foremost, Laurie and Glenn were a pleasure to interact with when making the necessary arrangement. It was evident that they are well organized and familiar with the process of renting their accommodations. All correspondence was timely and personable.

During our stay, we appreciated the many amenities and comforts of staying in Ekolu Village. Laurie and Glenn have thought of EVERYTHING to make the stay as enjoyable as possible. Without hesitation, we would return to this condo and recommend it to friends and family.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Aloha Alicia,

You are so kind to take the time to write this lovely review. You too, were a pleasure to work with, and we couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your time at our home. We're so glad that it was a comfortable stay and that our amenities and accommodations met your needs.

We hope that we'll be able to welcome you back again. Enjoy the rest of your summer.

All the very best wishes.

Mahalo!
Laurie and Glenn
business
5 Star Reviews! Incredible Ocean Views & Location in Wailea Ekolu
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3014119
+1 970 948-1701
Wailea Maui
5

One Word - A Dream!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We are just checking out of this amazing condo where we have just spent the last 6 days in celebration of our 23rd wedding anniversary. Everything is just as advertised and more. We could not have dealt with a better owner or be more pleased. My wife kept commenting over and over about all the little details the owner has prepared for us. In my business, we call these "High Touch" items. Well, we were highly touched. If we are going to make our 11a.m. check out time there is no time to list them all but from the welcome gifts [water bottles, tote bag, complimentary bottle of champagne in the fridge with a personal note (which meant a lot to us and we don't even drink!)] to the beach equipment to the meticulous attention to detail in making sure we had all the laundry, bathroom, and kitchen items we needed, to the excellent personal suggestions for sights, food, and island tips, we felt very welcome. And no nagging feeling like someone was looking over our shoulder the whole time (not that the owner was anywhere near but I have had that feeling before with VRBO type experiences, you know what I mean?). We are very grateful to Laurie and Glenn for their thoughtful hospitality and attention to the last detail.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Dear Kent,

A great big THANK YOU for taking the time write your review. It warms my heart and puts a huge smile on my face to know how much you enjoyed the condo. It is always our goal to help make our guests' trip the best that it can be, and I'm happy that we could be a part of that for you.

We hope that we'll have the pleasure of welcoming you back again some day soon.

Have a lovely summer.

Mahalo!
Laurie & Glenn
business
5 Star Reviews! Incredible Ocean Views & Location in Wailea Ekolu
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3014119
+1 970 948-1701
Wailea Maui
Edmonton, AB, Canada
5

Excellent place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Laurie:

We had a wonderful time at this property. It is so clean and cozy. The view is fantastic. We feel absolutely at home and had everything we want. The resort is wonderful. We cannot wait to come back again.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Dear Haoran,

Thank you for taking a moment to give us your thoughts. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and had everything to make your time there comfortable. We would look forward to welcoming you back again.
Have a lovely summer.
Laurie and Glenn
business
5 Star Reviews! Incredible Ocean Views & Location in Wailea Ekolu
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3014119
+1 970 948-1701
Wailea Maui
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Can't wait to come back!

Can't wait to come back!
  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Hi Laurie,

Your information "package" was absolutely amazing! We loved the location of your wonderful condo and the extras you provided :) This was our first, but definitely not last trip to Maui. Thanks for making our first trip to this paradise absolutely perfect.

Can't wait to come back!
Scott and Mandi
business
5 Star Reviews! Incredible Ocean Views & Location in Wailea Ekolu
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3014119
+1 970 948-1701
Wailea Maui
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Home Away From Home

  • Submitted: May 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Hi Laurie,

We sure had a great vacation and equally great stay at your condo. Thanks for sharing your place with us..it was very comfortable, beautiful and well equipped.

It was no less than home away from home.

Thanks a lot Laurie !

Regards,
Shikha & Abhinav
business
5 Star Reviews! Incredible Ocean Views & Location in Wailea Ekolu
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3014119
+1 970 948-1701
Wailea Maui
Ottawa, ON, Canada
5

Paradise in Wailea Ekolu

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We had the great pleasure of staying at this condo about 2 weeks ago. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this clean, comfortable and convenient condo. The condo was located in a very convenient location, just 20 mins from the airport and a 5 minute walk to the shops and beaches. We really appreciated the great amenities like free internet and the washer/dryer, equipment (lawn chairs and cooler etc..) We absolutely would recommend this condo to anyone who is interested in experiencing the beauty of Maui while feeling the comforts of home! Our only regret is that we couldn't stay longer!
Mahalo Glen and Laurie!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Aloha Samantha,

Thank you for taking the time to write. And thank you for your wonderful message. It was a pleasure working with you, and Glenn and I are really, really happy that you enjoyed your stay at our home. We would look forward to welcoming you back for years to come.
Mahalo!
Laurie
business
5 Star Reviews! Incredible Ocean Views & Location in Wailea Ekolu
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3014119
+1 970 948-1701
Wailea Maui
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

View is spectacular, condo meticulous

  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Hello Laurie and Glenn, just a quick note to let you know we arrived safe and we are both pleasantly surprised at how beautiful your condo is. The view is spectacular and the condo is meticulous.

Best regards, Dennis
business
5 Star Reviews! Incredible Ocean Views & Location in Wailea Ekolu
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3014119
+1 970 948-1701
Wailea Maui
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Great location, great layout, fabulous condition

  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Hi Laurie and Glenn:

Thank you so much for allowing us to stay at your lovely condo in Maui! Both Liz and I are very particular about our accommodations and we both just loved it. Great location, great layout and it’s in fabulous condition. The lanai was just spectacular. Liz and I both said, that based on our Hawaii experiences, we will probably never stay in another Hotel again. We loved the master bath shower, very nice job with the glass bricks!

Thanks very much again, your place just fabulous!


David
business
5 Star Reviews! Incredible Ocean Views & Location in Wailea Ekolu
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3014119
+1 970 948-1701
Wailea Maui
Menlo Park, CA
5

Fabulous place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
My husband and I stayed in this condo for a week during our honeymoon. It was absolutely perfect. The condo is exacty as described and pictured, and is very clean and tastefully decorated. The property is very well maintained and also very quiet. We loved it! Wailea is so beautiful - we enjoyed many walks around the area and to the beach. We plan on returning to this condo on our next trip to Maui. Thank you Laurie!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Aloha,

Thank you again for your kind message. We hope the honeymoon stage lasts a very, very long time and that we're able to welcome you back for anniversaries and other vacations soon.

Best wishes and Mahalo!
Laurie & Glenn