Corpus Christi bungalow rental - Pool with waterfall
Pool with waterfall
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Corpus Christi Bungalow Rental Photos and Description
Bungalow, 2 bedrooms + convertible bed(s), 2 full bathrooms, sleeps (4-6)

Upscale 2/2 Key West style cabana with a private yard, stained concrete floors & stainless steel appliances. Close to public beaches, restaurants & Padre Isles Country Club. Beautiful community pool with waterfall. Make your vacation extra relaxing in this beautiful Marquesas Townhome!

Minimum 2 day stay. Cleaning fee waived on all stays of 4 days of longer.

A security deposit is required to hold reservations. Refundable after your stay as long as no damage is done during your stay.

Rent is due 7 days before check in. If booking a last minute reservation & payment cannot be made 7 days prior to check in, payment by cashiers check

23 Reviews of Property 3013590 in Corpus Christi, Texas

Key West Style 2/2 Cabana w/ Private Yard
average rating of 5.0 based on 23 reviews
business
Key West Style 2/2 Cabana w/ Private Yard
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3013590
+1 972 742-7476
Corpus Christi Texas Gulf Coast
5

Loved the location and the condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We thoroughly enjoyed our stayed at the rental. It is a quiet, well kept area and the house has everything u may need while on vacation. Thanks Kyle for everything.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Key West Style 2/2 Cabana w/ Private Yard
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3013590
+1 972 742-7476
Corpus Christi Texas Gulf Coast
Minnesota
5

Great place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This was a great place to stay. The neighborhood was quiet. Nice to have own private courtyard area with chairs. Very nice and would stay here again.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
Key West Style 2/2 Cabana w/ Private Yard
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3013590
+1 972 742-7476
Corpus Christi Texas Gulf Coast
5

This place was awesome!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
My family and I loved this cabana and will be back this summer. It is in a perfect location! The rooms were large and everything was very clean and decorated wonderfully! The kitchen was fully stocked with all necessary items for us to cook with. The washer and dryer were amazing after long days on the beach! The outside patio area provided a place to relax and dry off after playing. Beach was close by. The Island is a wonderful place to stay. I felt very safe there with my children!
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Key West Style 2/2 Cabana w/ Private Yard
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3013590
+1 972 742-7476
Corpus Christi Texas Gulf Coast
Katy, Texas
5

We were in Paradise!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This cute bungalow had everything we needed and after being in the sun most of the time, there was aloe gel for sunburns under the sink! It was close to Mustang Island beach and Balli Park beach. We loved the outdoor restaurant at Balli Park which had great crab balls. Mustang Island had covered (somewhat) picnic tables, dressing rooms, and showers. There was seaweed on the beach but not much in the water which was really nice. We personally enjoyed this beach! Port Aransas was only a 20 minute drive and there were a lot of eating places to choose from and an ice cream shop that had shakes, sundaes, and baked goods. You can't miss it, it's bright pink. We also tried Snoopy 's which was reasonably priced and family friendly. It was open till 10 p.m. and there is an ice cream shop next door. I must say we had a great time staying at this property...it was better than the pictures! It's clean and the beds were very dozy that we fell fast asleep. Thank you Kyle for your hospitality and the suggestions on the restaurants. We will definitely be back! -Katy, Texas
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Key West Style 2/2 Cabana w/ Private Yard
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3013590
+1 972 742-7476
Corpus Christi Texas Gulf Coast
Kyle, Texas
5

Great Vacation...felt like home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We had a wonderful time staying at your place. Everything was perfect. The pool was great for lounging after a long day at the beach. We loved the outside porch area there was so much room to not only store our fishing gear, but to hang out and relax. Thank you guys again for the wonderful stay at your Cabana!! We would love to stay again next year!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Key West Style 2/2 Cabana w/ Private Yard
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3013590
+1 972 742-7476
Corpus Christi Texas Gulf Coast
5

UK Visitors!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We have just arrived back from the US to the UK. What a wonderful time we had at the Cabana!!! It was clean and very well equipped. There was plenty of room for four adults and two under fives. Our family joined us from San Antonio for a few days and then we had the Cabana to ourselves. We then joined the family in San Antonio. The pool was wonderful and is much nicer than it looks on the photos, quite small but excellent.
We tried some of the local places to eat and found Doc's the best!!! Also tried the Dragonfly but was not impressed at all, quite expensive and food only average..
Thank you Kyle and Sandi for a wonderful stay. We will be back!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Key West Style 2/2 Cabana w/ Private Yard
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3013590
+1 972 742-7476
Corpus Christi Texas Gulf Coast
5

Just as described - Cozy Cabana

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 28, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
The cabana is just as described and cozy. The place had tasteful decor and updated appliances. The beds and linens were comfortable.The place was clean and spacious for our family of 4. What we enjoyed most about this cabana was the enclosed patio area, which allowed our toddlers to not have to be confined to the indoor space when we were home. The outside waterhose made it easy to wash off sand from our shoes and other items. The small flat screen tv's in each of the rooms and cable came in handy - just would have liked a DVD player to be able to play Disney movies for our children. The place is conveniently located just south of Mustang Island State Park, which we visited (an okay place to visit; beach had too much seaweed), and about 20 miles from downtown. The owners were prompt to respond in all communications and refund of the security deposit is currently being processed as promissed as we complied with all requirements, including leaving the place clean and all trash removed, towels in the washer, etc. Thank you for sharing your home away from home. We enjoyed our stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Key West Style 2/2 Cabana w/ Private Yard
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3013590
+1 972 742-7476
Corpus Christi Texas Gulf Coast
Houston
5

Perfect Beach to Bay Weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 23, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
4 of us were in town for the Beach to Bay Marathon Relay. The cabana was perfect for our stay. It was very clean and very charming. It was equipped with everything we needed. It was close to the beach and had some good restaurants nearby. We are already planning on going back later this year. Thanks Kyle!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Key West Style 2/2 Cabana w/ Private Yard
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3013590
+1 972 742-7476
Corpus Christi Texas Gulf Coast
5

Fabulous stay on North Padre

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 6, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This is our second stay at this condo and we couldn't be happier. The pool is just steps away and we love to walk to the Sweet Swirl for frozen yogurt and to the gift shops. The house is nicely outfitted and has a great private patio to enjoy once the kids are in bed.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Key West Style 2/2 Cabana w/ Private Yard
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3013590
+1 972 742-7476
Corpus Christi Texas Gulf Coast
Las Cruces
5

Cozy place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
I recommend this place to anyone who wants to be close to the beach, it was not even a block away. They layout of the house was perfect for our two families staying here. Tranactions went smoothly and homeowners were very helpful with any questions or concerns I had. Restaurants in the area are all very tasty and nearby, overall good experience will definetly stay here again or recommend to friends and family.
Helpful votes: 4/4