Laguna Beach townhome rental - Front exterior with 2 dedicated parking spots right at the front door
Front exterior with 2 dedicated parking spots right at the front door
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps15
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights
 

Laguna Beach Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Townhome, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible Bed(s), 3 Baths (Sleeps 7-15)

This is a newer luxury townhome on the quieter, West end of Panama City Beach, but still close to all the action. 2000 sq ft, only 300 steps to the spectacular, pristine, sugar sand beaches and just 7 minutes to Pier Park and 1 minute to Thomas Donuts. Modern decor is all new inside, including furniture, bedding and stainless steel appliances. Granite, marble, and Corian countertops throughout. Tile and carpet flooring. All beds have 500 thread count sheets, hypoallergenic duvets, and plenty of pillows. Walk-in closets throughout host your own beach chairs. There are even sand toys and a crib for younger ones. This very flexible home can be rented as 1bed/1bath efficiency, 2bed/2bath or all together 3bed/3bath unit. Community pool and spa with sun chairs, gas barbeque, small fitness room and guest laundry. All rooms have ceiling fans. Ultra secure keyless locks with code changed between each guest. WiFi throughout.

The first floor contains a separate, locked keypad, studio efficiency unit. The 2nd and 3rd floors are rented together as a separate, locked keypad unit. You can rent the 1st floor-studio efficiency separately, the 2nd and 3rd floors together for a 2 bed/2bath unit, or all 3 floors for a 3 bed/3 bath unit.

1st Floor:

*Studio efficiency with its own full kitchen including a range, microwave and full refrigerator/freezer.

*Large shower in a private bathroom

*Lounge seating for a 40' LCD TV/DVD,

*Patio with charcoal grill

*Sleeps 2-4 with queen bed and convertible sofa

*Dining seating for 4

2nd Floor:

*Full kitchen with dishwasher, range, microwave, refrigerator/freezer, and dining seating for 8

*The living area has a leather love seat and queen leather sofa sleeper, 40' LCD TV/DVD

*2 balconies with seating

*Private laundry with GE H.E. washer/dryer

*Queen bedroom with twin bunk/full futon sofa, 40' LCD TV/DVD and full bath

3rd Floor:

*Outstanding gulf views from master suite which encompasses the entire 3rd floor.

*Luxurious king bed, l

*Leather queen sofa sleeper

*51' TV/DVD

*Balcony seating with Gulf views

*3rd private bathroom with jetted tub and double sinks.

Only 2 miles to the NEW PIER PARK with state of the art THEATERS, non-stop SHOPPING at the new TARGET, DILLARDS, JCPENNY and so many more! OVER 200 SHOPS, plenty of new restaurants like MARGARTIAVILLE, BACK PORCH SEAFOOD, OUTBACK STEAKHOUSE, PANERA BREAD, and CARRABA'S! There are many more stores and boutiques to enjoy. Just 2 miles from FRANK BROWN SPORTS COMPLEX, host of the FAST PITCH WORLD SERIES and the new AQUATIC CENTER where you can enjoy the Olympic size pool and the fantastic children's water park for about 5 dollars a day!

BOATERS are within two miles of the BOAT RAMP at LAKE POWELL Park. Also close to the HUGE NEW CITY PIER. Just minutes to the popular SILVER SANDS OUTLET MALL, countless seafood restaurants, SHIPWRECK ISLAND WATER PARK, GULF WORLD AQUARIUM, WONDER WORKS, Hombre Golf Course, St. Andrew's State Park, Shell Island, Putt-Putt golf courses and many water activities such as parasailing and jet ski rentals.

More Details
Hide Details

20 Reviews of Property 3012558 in Laguna Beach, Florida

New Gulf View Luxury Townhome- Many Dates Still Open! Sleeps Up to 15
average rating of 4.85 based on 20 reviews
business
New Gulf View Luxury Townhome- Many Dates Still Open! Sleeps Up to 15
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3012558
+1 816 332-1162
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
5

AMAZING

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This house was perfect. Right on the beach, in a fantastic area, and it is beautiful inside. Maintained very well, by plenty of different attractions including pier park, and the owner is always there to help you. If you can stay here do it.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New Gulf View Luxury Townhome- Many Dates Still Open! Sleeps Up to 15
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3012558
+1 816 332-1162
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
Roxana, Ill. 62084
5

Vacation at The Palms Townhouse in Panama City Beach, Fl.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We had a wonderful and relaxing stay at The Palms Townhouse in Panama City. Location is great for shopping, sightseeing and restaurants. The white sand beach was a close walk across the street. We spent many hours walking the beach and digging for shells. We would recommend this place to everyone and the area is just beautiful. We will return next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
New Gulf View Luxury Townhome- Many Dates Still Open! Sleeps Up to 15
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3012558
+1 816 332-1162
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
5

More than worth it!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
This is a beautiful and spacious townhouse capable of accommodating any combination of people (family, groups, etc). Everything is up to date, in great condition and clean. The owner is very pleasant and prompt when communicating. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
business
New Gulf View Luxury Townhome- Many Dates Still Open! Sleeps Up to 15
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3012558
+1 816 332-1162
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
5

family reunion success

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Had a fantastic time. The location was ideal. Michelle was such a pleasure to work with, especially amidst the chaos of trying to get everyone together. Love the layout of the home. Can't wait to go again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
New Gulf View Luxury Townhome- Many Dates Still Open! Sleeps Up to 15
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3012558
+1 816 332-1162
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
5

Worth the Money - Very beautiful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
The place is clean, beautiful, and very spacious. The condo is a lot better than the pictures online sgowed. Will definitely come back if in the area again. The owner responded to your concerns/questions promptly. Thank you!
business
New Gulf View Luxury Townhome- Many Dates Still Open! Sleeps Up to 15
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3012558
+1 816 332-1162
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
5

Beach Crazies

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Townhouse is all that is advertised. It was perfect for our three families. The third level was so roomy that we had movie nights and talent show there. Appliances were all top quality, and the kitchen was well supplied with necessary tools. Available TV and computer meant a lot to granddaughters. Beach access was great, and many hours were spent there. Close by shopping and restaurants were awesome. Dolphin show and small local zoo were enjoyed by some of us. We highly recommend this property.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
New Gulf View Luxury Townhome- Many Dates Still Open! Sleeps Up to 15
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3012558
+1 816 332-1162
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
4

Great Beach Get-a-Way!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We really enjoyed the townhouse! It was just perfect (actually even a little bigger than we needed) for our two families. I couldn't get over all the room that we had. The beds where very comfortable, some of the best I have ever slept in! The owner is a pleasure to work with and responds very quickly to inquiries.

Our only issue during the week was that the community pool was closed the last couple days of our stay for some maintenance. I would have been nice to have known that information ahead of time. However, we still enjoyed the beach as the water was just gorgeous!

We will definitely stay here again!! Can't wait for next year!!
business
New Gulf View Luxury Townhome- Many Dates Still Open! Sleeps Up to 15
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3012558
+1 816 332-1162
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
4

We had a great time!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This rental was perfect for the families and age ranges that we had in our group. There was 10 of us with ages ranging from 5 to 49. Everyone had their own space when needed. The townhome is far enough away from the resorts so that the beach area we used was not crowded. The beach was really easy to get to - just across the street from the property. The beds were really comfortable! It was nice having a washer/dryer available. I would definitely stay at this property again and would recommend it to my family and friends.
business
New Gulf View Luxury Townhome- Many Dates Still Open! Sleeps Up to 15
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3012558
+1 816 332-1162
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
Parkville
5

Wonderful Stay at PCB!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Our family of five stayed here for a week and loved absolutely every minute of it. The condo is well kept, beautifully furnished and centrally located. The white sand beach is literally just steps away and you can easily get to Pier Park (shopping, theaters, restaurants), Alys Beach, Seaside and Rosemary Beach. We are already talking about our next trip as there was so much more to see than we could take in during our week long stay. Highly recommend this family friend home/location.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New Gulf View Luxury Townhome- Many Dates Still Open! Sleeps Up to 15
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3012558
+1 816 332-1162
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
Minot, ND
5

Wonderful Property, Great Owners!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 15, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
The owner Michelle was an absolute pleasure to work with. From day 1 she was very helpful. Once we arrived at the property I was wowed... Larger/roomier than expected with all the amenities. Not located directly on the beach, however great location to pier park and a short walk to the beaches. Overall just a great experience, Id deff consider this property for future travels.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1