Avalon Ocean City condo rental - Pool Area w/ Hot Tub & Sauna Room
Pool Area w/ Hot Tub & Sauna Room
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Avalon Ocean City Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms,sleeps 10

Beautiful Spacious 3 Bedroom/3 Bath Condo in Ocean City.

Located at 140th Street and Ocean Highway. Ocean Views from our high rise on the 6th floor. Pristine Ocean views from the Balcony and Living area.

Beach access is a fast 90 second walk away. The living area is bright with amazing Ocean View and ample seating around TV and fireplace. The open floor plan includes dining area with dining table that seats up to 6 and has room for 4 more at the bar.

On a budget vacation, you can prepare a fine dinner with our fully equipped kitchen. Tired of cooking all the time, take a break and walk to several fine restaurants. We're right across the street from Phillips Seafood, where you enjoy a delicious seafood buffet with your family. Included are Wireless High-Speed Internet, Cable TV, and Indoor swimming pool. The vacation condo is just minutes from shopping, watersports, golfing, mini-golf, malls, outlet centers, nightlife, dining, casino, and more ...

We know families like to vacation together so we’ve planned 2 Master suites:

The first Master Suite has two queen size beds, comfy pillow top, 55 inch LED TV, Walk in closet and Master bath with Jacuzzi tub.

Second master Suite, has two full size bed with comfy pillow top mattress set, 50 inch LCD TV, walk-in closet and private bathroom.

The third bedroom has comfy Bunk beds for the little ones.

This Condo is fit for Any Family or a get together with friends.

Condo includes: Blue ray DVD player in living area, Wireless internet, Kitchen supplies, Coffee maker, Rice maker and etc, Well stocked for all your needs.

We also have a washer and dryer!!!

Parking for two vehicles in Parking garage. More than 10 unassigned private parking spaces for additional vehicles.

Indoor pool with glass sliding doors for some fresh air!

Nearby beaches include Bethany, Rehoboth, Fenwick Island, and Ocean City.

Make your vacation at our Condo at the luxurious Avalon.

More Details
Hide Details

Family own. My brother and I bought it so we can have family gathering on th

e beautiful beach with Ocean view. Hope the renters enjoy it also. Best,

John Phat Nguyen purchased this condo in 2012

Because it was one of newest building in ocean city and it had ocean view.

Ocean view, New and build is well kepted.

9 Reviews of Property 3012096 in Avalon Ocean City, Maryland

Beautiful Oceanside Condo with Ocean view
average rating of 4.7777777 based on 9 reviews
business
Beautiful Oceanside Condo with Ocean view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3012096
Avalon Ocean City Ocean City
5

Our stay at O.C.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We enjoyed our stay at the Avalon. The unit was very nice with plenty of sleeping space. It also was nice having 3 full bathrooms. The owner was very helpful and easy to deal with. We had fun at the pool and the beach. We would recommend this property to friends or family, and if we plan on visiting again we'd stay here in a heartbeat!!!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful Oceanside Condo with Ocean view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3012096
Avalon Ocean City Ocean City
Kensington, MD USA
5

Spacious

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We loved that the condo was very spacious so we were not on top of each other. Many of the other places we have stayed at in the past have been much smaller. It was a great location. Easy walk to the beach with our 3 kids including a 2 year old. The kitchen was fully stocked with everything one could need to cook. Would definitlely rent here again. The indoor pool was great for the day it rained and a nice place to cool off after being at the beach all day. We had a great view of the ocean which we did not expect! The owner John was extremely accommodating and kept in touch with us before, during, and after our stay. I would highly recommend renting this place! We will be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful Oceanside Condo with Ocean view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3012096
Avalon Ocean City Ocean City
Alexandria
3

Clean and comfortable condo

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
The condo was fairly new, well located and had a lovely ocean view. The owner was pleasant to deal with and the condo was very clean and had everything we needed. We didn't find the beds terribly comfortable but otherwise we were very pleased. For the price which we thought was high for three week nights, everything was fine.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful Oceanside Condo with Ocean view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3012096
Avalon Ocean City Ocean City
5

Very nice condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We have a good time staying at this condo. The condo is very spacious and clean. The owner is very nice and easy to deal with. We also enjoyed the indoor pool in the building. Very short walk to the beach and near by stores. Will definitely rent this place again!!!
business
Beautiful Oceanside Condo with Ocean view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3012096
Avalon Ocean City Ocean City
5

Very nice and clean condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We have a great time staying at this condo. The condo is very clean and the owner was very nice and easy to deal with. Would definitely recommend this condo to others coming to OC. We also enjoyed the indoor pool. The walk to the beach is within minutes.
business
Beautiful Oceanside Condo with Ocean view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3012096
Avalon Ocean City Ocean City
Pennsylvania
5

Avalon condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Loved this condo. Would definatley stay again very clean. Had everything you could need nice size for 10 people Great location. Short walk to the beach no busy street to cross. Owner was very easy to work with.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful Oceanside Condo with Ocean view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3012096
Avalon Ocean City Ocean City
Brooklyn, NY
5

Very Clean and Spacious!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This condo was exactly what we were looking for, very clean & modern, spacious rooms, close proximity to the beach and 3 bathrooms was a plus! Kitchen was stacked with appliances and utensils (all very new and clean), which came in very handy. We bought groceries and drinks for breakfast and lunch/snack (for 10 people!). The location of the condo was a bit far from the action downtown/broadwalk, but the one block walking distance to the quiet beach definitely made up for it. We drove downtown for other dining options and to the broadwalk but its only 10-15 min drive so not too bad. We even saw some fireworks from the balcony, pretty nice! Having a washer and dryer in the apt was very convenient and detergent & softener was also provided. Although we didn't need to use them, the owner also provided beach chairs and umbrella, which is a very nice gesture. John was very accommodating, made sure we got in OK and checked in with me often to make sure we were having a good time. We go to OC every year and will definitely stay here again! Everyone in our group loved the condo and will surely recommend to others coming to OC. Thanks John for the awesome place and making our trip so enjoyable!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful Oceanside Condo with Ocean view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3012096
Avalon Ocean City Ocean City
DE
5

Great Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Condo is a great vacation accomodation! Very spacious and clean! Massive TV's in 2 of the larger bedrooms!! Condo is equipped for your family needs and very enjoyable. Kitchen has new appliances and extra fridge for beverages!!! Pool, spa and workout room are fantastic! Condo has nice balcony with view of ocean and is on quiet side of building. Short walk to/from beach that makes lunch breaks very easy---Also, good location for restaurants, mini golf, movies, etc. Would definitely repeat a stay here! We vacation in OC every year and this week was great in this very nice condo! Thank you John!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful Oceanside Condo with Ocean view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3012096
Avalon Ocean City Ocean City
United States
5

Very Nice Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We had a wonderful time in this spacious unit! Spacious enough for three families and plenty of privacy. The kids really enjoyed the pool when they were not at the beach! Added bonus! Mini golf is just across the street as well as a large location of Phillips, the landmark OC seafood house! Would certainly stay again and thank you for sharing your home with us!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway