Ko Olina villa rental - Full ocean view lanai, with seating for 4
Full ocean view lanai, with seating for 4
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Ko Olina Villa Rental Photos and Description
Spring Special! Exquisite 2 bedroom, 2 bath Villa - sleeps 5

6th Floor 2 Bedroom Ko Olina Beach Villa with Gorgeous Sunset Ocean Views

2 Units from Ocean-Front! Breath-taking Panoramic Views!

Owner maintains calendar off-site- email for availability.

Enjoy spectacular ocean views from this luxurious Villa.

Situated on lagoon 2 in the Ko Olina Resort, this Villa is a perfect spot whether you're staying for a week or for an extended stay.

Furnishings include:

- Master Suite with King bed and walk-in closet

- Master bath with large soaking tub with separate shower and double vanity sinks

- Master with separate lanai entrance

- Second Bedroom with two Twin beds (beds convertible to a King on request- great for two couples)

- Second bath with tub/shower combo.

- Sofa Sleeper in living area for an extra sleeping place.

- Fully equipped gourmet kitchen designed by Hawaii's master chef, Roy Yamaguchi, with state of the art appliances

- Washer & Dryer

- Air Conditioning and Ceiling fans

- Flat Screen TV's in every room, DVD player

- Linens, Cookware, BBQ utensils, Beach Towels, and Beach Chairs are provided

The location is perfect- in the Beach Tower with sweeping views of the Leeward Coast and the Waianae Mountain Range. Imagine returning to your private villa after a day touring Oahu, opening the pocket doors to your sixth floor lanai and relaxing with a cool drink while watching the sunset.

Contact us today about special discounts for extended stays!

*Along with the 2 pools and 3 hot tubs, our rental INCLUDES use of the Beach Villas onsite fitness center / gym, with steam room and sauna.

More Details
Hide Details

Thank you for looking at our property page. Feel free to be in touch with any questions, I'm happy to help.

8 Reviews of Property 3011945 in Ko Olina, Hawaii

AMAZING OCEAN VIEWS! 6th floor Beach Tower Villa at Ko Olina Resort
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
AMAZING OCEAN VIEWS! 6th floor Beach Tower Villa at Ko Olina Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3011945
+1 9714049442
Ko Olina Oahu
5

Amazing Villa!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This is a very late entry and I normally don't write reviews, but this villa in Ko'Olina is simply amazing! My family, including my husband and 2-year-old daughter, along with another couple stayed at David's condo last year and it was more than we could ask for. The place is well kept, clean, and has state of the art utilities. Melissa and David made the booking process easy and ensured we had everything we needed during our stay. Even when the dryer broke at the beginning of our trip, Melissa and David were right on it and sent someone out immediately to fix it (the washer/dryer came in very handy during our vacation). Our favorite part about the villa was definitely the lanai. We woke up every morning and enjoyed the views for hours before even leaving the unit, and we spent every night watching the sunset from the lanai. Pure relaxation! The kitchen was fully stocked so we were able to cook a lot of our meals, which saved us some money. There was even a BBQ by the pool area we used. Very convenient. Lagoon 2, which was where the villa was located, was definitely the best out the 4. Quiet, peaceful, and the water was amazing! The waves were mild and calm. My daughter loved it and even learned how to swim there! I can't say enough about our stay here. We have been to Oahu several times, but staying in Ko'Olina at this condo was definitely the best trip we've had to Oahu! We hope to come back soon.
business
AMAZING OCEAN VIEWS! 6th floor Beach Tower Villa at Ko Olina Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3011945
+1 9714049442
Ko Olina Oahu
dayton ohio
5

Home Away From Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Luxury condo, top of the line appliances and beautiful d├ęcor. Breathtaking views, watch dolphins from lanai and unforgettable sunsets. Unit is fully stocked with linens, beach gear, and small kitchen appliances. Very spacious and comfortable unit, I loved the split bedrooms and 2 full baths. Master suite with comfortable king bed and 2nd bedroom with full bed. Great for families or 2 couples. The local market on the resort is excellent, large selection of grocery items. My family enjoyed our stay, and will seek out this unit on future trips to HI.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Mahalo, Naomi! We appreciate you taking the time to comment on our Villa, it's so nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thanks again for being such wonderful tenants. We would love for you to return for a future visit. **To further clarify for other guests who might be reading the review, the 2nd bedroom normally has two XL Twin beds, but, we can combine the beds together into one King bed on request (with a King mattress pad for comfort). This is great for guests travelling in couples, etc. (The default set-up is the 2 twins). Aloha! Melissa and David
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
AMAZING OCEAN VIEWS! 6th floor Beach Tower Villa at Ko Olina Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3011945
+1 9714049442
Ko Olina Oahu
5

Great Stay at David's villa in Ko Olina

Great Stay at David's villa in Ko Olina
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
This was our first trip to Hawaii and initially we planned to stay right on Waikiki. Fortunately we chose Ko Olina instead and couldn't have been happier. It's 30 minutes away from downtown Honolulu, sometimes longer with the traffic, however it's much nicer and you get more of a Hawaiian feel in Ko Olina. When we took a drive to Waikiki we were very happy that we chose the seclusion of Ko Olina instead. There are all the amenities you could want within a 10 minute drive including restaurant's, Wal-Mart, Target, Costco, etc. Everything is very clean and new in this area.

We have 2 boys, 5 & 6, and they loved all the time at the resort pool and the ocean lagoon's. Everyday we spent at least a few hours at each and the limited amount of people at each made for very relaxing sun time.

Regarding David's villa, we were 100% satisfied with the layout, cleanliness, and service. You can tell that the comfort of their visitors is their primary concern. The entire villa is very modern with the highest grade in appliances and furniture, and the beds were very comfortable. The view is incredible and was great to wake up to each morning.

Melissa & Eric were very helpful throughout our stay. All in all the entire family had a wonderful experience and we hope to come again in a couple years and stay at the same place.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
AMAZING OCEAN VIEWS! 6th floor Beach Tower Villa at Ko Olina Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3011945
+1 9714049442
Ko Olina Oahu
Canada
5

Great stay in Ko Olina

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
This was our first trip to Hawaii and initially we planned to stay right on Waikiki. Fortunately we chose Ko Olina instead and couldn't have been happier. It's 30 minutes away from downtown Honolulu, sometimes longer with the traffic, however it's much nicer and you get more of a Hawaiian feel in Ko Olina. When we took a drive to Waikiki we were very happy that we chose the seclusion of Ko Olina instead. There are all the amenities you could want within a 10 minute drive including restaurant's, Wal-Mart, Target, Costco, etc. Everything is very clean and new in this area.

We have 2 boys, 5 & 6, and they loved all the time at the resort pool and the ocean lagoon's. Everyday we spent at least a few hours at each and the limited amount of people at each made for very relaxing sun time.

Regarding David's villa, we were 100% satisfied with the layout, cleanliness, and service. You can tell that the comfort of their visitors is their primary concern. The entire villa is very modern with the highest grade in appliances and furniture, and the beds were very comfortable. The view is incredible and was great to wake up to each morning.

Melissa & Eric were very helpful throughout our stay. All in all the entire family had a wonderful experience and we hope to come again in a couple years and stay at the same place.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
AMAZING OCEAN VIEWS! 6th floor Beach Tower Villa at Ko Olina Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3011945
+1 9714049442
Ko Olina Oahu
Gladstone, OR
5

The BEST sunset location at Ko'Olina ~ We will be back!

The BEST sunset location at Ko'Olina ~ We will be back!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We want to thank you for the chance to stay at your vacation home and providing a greeter to welcome us and go over everything.
This was truly a 5 star experience. You were right about staying on the ocean side "beach towers" for the sunsets. We looked around the resort and are so happy we didn't stay at the other locations. The guest room worked out perfect for my Mom as the converter you provided made a very comfortable king bed. The kitchen was state of the art just as described and those sliding doors to the wrap around balcony made it feel like Hawaii was brought inside, we couldn't get enough of it. You have everything stocked so nice and was pleased we didn't have to purchase the bare necessities. Most places don't provide even salt and pepper.
We walked around to all 4 different lagoons and actually thought our Lagoon 2 was the best for snorkeling and seeing the sea life. Thanks for provided chairs, sand mats and boards.
Derrick at the poolside bar was very helpful with many suggestions for when we ventured away from Ko Olina. Your next door restaurant Roy's is a must for any visitor even though we enjoyed almost every meal on our balcony lanai.
One of the most impressive things about your resort is the security!! From the gated assigned parking spot in the garage, entering the pools beachside and to getting into the resort and using the elevator required a key. We felt very safe. This was not the case with the other neighboring resorts.
Your home is located at the perfect place too ~ we were so close for a quick drive to North Shore or back towards Honolulu to do some shopping. As everyone probably does, we stopped at Costco after we settled in which is less than a 10 minutes drive.
Thanks again and look forward to staying in touch.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
AMAZING OCEAN VIEWS! 6th floor Beach Tower Villa at Ko Olina Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3011945
+1 9714049442
Ko Olina Oahu
Portland, Oregon
5

Amazing experience and will return here again!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We want to thank you for the chance to stay at your vacation home and providing a greeter to welcome us and go over everything.
This was truly a 5 star experience. You were right about staying on the ocean side "beach towers" for the sunsets. We looked around the resort and are so happy we didn't stay at the other locations. The guest room worked out perfect for my Mom as the converter you provided made a very comfortable king bed. The kitchen was state of the art just as described and those sliding doors to the wrap around balcony made it feel like Hawaii was brought inside, we couldn't get enough of it. You have everything stocked so nice and was pleased we didn't have to purchase the bare necessities. Most places don't provide even salt and pepper.
We walked around to all 4 different lagoons and actually thought our Lagoon 2 was the best for snorkeling and seeing the sea life. Thanks for provided chairs, sand mats and boards.
Derrick at the poolside bar was very helpful with many suggestions for when we ventured away from Ko Olina. Your next door restaurant Roy's is a must for any visitor even though we enjoyed almost every meal on our balcony lanai.
One of the most impressive things about your resort is the security!! From the gated assigned parking spot in the garage, entering the pools beachside and to getting into the resort and using the elevator required a key. We felt very safe. This was not the case with the other neighboring resorts.
Your home is located at the perfect place too ~ we were so close for a quick drive to North Shore or back towards Honolulu to do some shopping. As everyone probably does, we stopped at Costco after we settled in which is less than a 10 minutes drive.
Thanks again and look forward to staying in touch.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
AMAZING OCEAN VIEWS! 6th floor Beach Tower Villa at Ko Olina Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3011945
+1 9714049442
Ko Olina Oahu
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Dream Vacation!

  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
What a beautiful condo in the Beach Tower at Ko Olina! The 2 bedroom 2 bath was spacious and comfortable, and so CLEAN.
My family of 4 (children 15 and 8) loved having their own room away from ours. My daughter read on the lanai each day and she enjoyed it so much. Coffee in the a.m. on the lanai is a must, and sunsets are AMAZING. Best things about this Villa is definitely the view!
The property and pools itself are beautiful, and the beach is fantastic. Surely beats the busy Waikiki beaches! We snorkeled at the Resort and saw so many fish over by the rocks to the right of the Lagoon- and, a baby turtle, and adult turtle at the small beach near the Resort entrance. I highly recommend this location, and the specific spot of this unit is wonderful, great views, easy to get to from parking elevator and from room to pool...it was AWESOME!
Thank you Melissa for helping us with all our questions, we would come stay in David's Villa again for sure!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
AMAZING OCEAN VIEWS! 6th floor Beach Tower Villa at Ko Olina Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3011945
+1 9714049442
Ko Olina Oahu
Folsom, CA, USA
5

I Would Love to Go Back!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
It's always a little scary to rent a property from a total stranger over the internet. Fortunately, all my fears were put to rest as soon as we stepped inside this beautiful 2 bedroom condo on one of the pristine Ko Olina lagoons. The unit is gorgeous and perfect for a family of 5 or 6. We met with the cleaning company who gave us the keys and went through some detailed instructions on how to operate some of the features of this high tech unit. The best part of the unit is truly the view you get after opening the massive sliding doors to the balcony and looking out at the lagoon. Amazing. Not exactly oceanfront, but certainly oceanview. The property was very clean inside.
The location in Ko Olina was very convenient. There is a Costco, Walmart and many other stores and restaurants a few minutes away. Access to Waikiki, the North Shore and pretty much the whole island is very easy from this location even though it is fairly remote.
We traveled over a lot of the island on our 9 day vacation. Loved going to the North Shore. Eating at Giovanni's Shrimp Truck in Kahuku and having shave ice at Matsumotos and Aokis. USS Arizona memorial is an absolute "must do". Possibly my favorite beach was Kailua Beach. We kayaked out to an island and then swam in the warmest water that we found on the island at Kailua.
We would definitely stay here again!
Helpful votes: 2/2