Newport Beach house rental - .
.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps7
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 31 nights
 

Newport Beach House Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms,1 half bathroom, sleeps 7

Newport Beach Luxury Summer Rental !!! 3 bedrooms,3 full baths,1 half bath,sleeps 7. Two houses from the beach and a short walk to grocery store, bay,restaurants,shops,pier and tennis courts.Beautiful modern beach house,nicely furnished,flat screen TV's in living and family room.Hi-Speed Internet access,washer and dryer.No need to rent a bike,home comes with 6 beach cruiser bikes to use on the boardwalk.Newport Beach is located along the beautiful Pacific Ocean in Orange County,California 45 miles south of Los Angeles, 90 miles north of San Diego and only 25 minutes southeast of Disneyland.Newport Beach is the perfect destination for all family members who enjoy outdoor activities.

,

If you enjoy aquatic activities then Newport Beach is the place for you, with six miles of picturesque sandy coastline and one of the greatest small yacht harbors in the state.You can walk, ride or skate the boardwalk.You can take out a boat and explore Newport Harbor or fish off the Balboa or Newport Piers.You can jet ski, para-sail, surf or catch a ride to Catalina Island on the Catalina flyer.Or you can catch our local Balboa ferry and walk around Balboa Island, home to many shops,restaurants and galleries.

5 Reviews of Property 3011643 in Newport Beach, California

Luxury Newport Beach Rental Location Location Location
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Luxury Newport Beach Rental Location Location Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3011643
+1 760-212-3474
Newport Beach Newport Beach and Balboa Island Area
5

Great property and a perfect location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
I have never written an internet review of anything but I feel compelled to write about our wonderful experience at this property in Newport Beach. Our one month stay just ended on August 12, 2013. We are a family of 5 with three children under the age of 10 years old. The home is exceptionally well maintained. This is a multi-level home. The floor plan makes the home feel twice it's size and is terrific for a family. The location is perfect for Newport beach. Literally 20 second walk to the beach and boardwalk. The home is located about halfway between the Balboa pier and the Newport Pier. Perfect location to bike to restaurants, bars and even a 24 hour doughnut shop. And guess what - the owners have plenty of bikes waiting for you in their garage. A great time at a great home.
business
Luxury Newport Beach Rental Location Location Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3011643
+1 760-212-3474
Newport Beach Newport Beach and Balboa Island Area
Dallas, TX
5

Far Exceeded Expectations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
My family of five stayed at this house for 6 days at the end of July 2012. It was absolutely beautiful, immaculately clean, and well maintained. The appliances were high end and the kitchen well supplied. It far exceeded our expectations, and the photos don't do it justice. It is two doors down from the sand, and the beach is visible from the large curved window in the living room. All bedrooms have balconies with beach views. We especially appreciated all the beach gear that was supplied: 7 bicycles, boogie boards, sand toys, beach chairs and towels. We had only one issue with the TV that was very quickly remedied. The beach by the house was large and uncrowded. Both boardwalks are an easy walk or bike ride away down a paved oceanside bike trail. There is wifi and a desktop computer with printer. There is a convenience store 1/2 block away, but it isn't too well stocked. The nearest real grocery store is 26 blocks away, so stock up at the beginning of your trip. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this property except for the following people: 1) those who have trouble climbing stairs since this home has several levels and lots of stairs; 2) television junkies since there is only one TV with cable in the family room. Who needs TV when you can sit on the beach and see dolphins swim by?
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Newport Beach Rental Location Location Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3011643
+1 760-212-3474
Newport Beach Newport Beach and Balboa Island Area
5

Fabulous Home Literally Steps from the Sand!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This is one of the best beach homes I have stayed in over 30 years! Great location two houses from the boardwalk, sand and surf. It's an easy walk down to the ferry to go over to Balboa Island or to hang out at the Fun Zone. Also to walk down to Balboa Pier. The beach cruisers provided made it easy to go down to Newport Pier as well. The large two car garage made it easy to run to the store and not have to worry about losing a street parking space.

The house is the best in amenities: linens, towels, bathroom supplies, laundry supplies, beach towels, boogie boards, beach cruiser bikes, sand toys, frisbees. You name it, they have it. Don't pack your beach towels, they have enough for everyone! Very modern appliances. There are outdoor showers to get the sand off, an indoor shower just inside in the laundry room and three more showers in the full bathrooms! (we never ran out of hot water with the ultra efficient instant water heater)

The managers and owners were very responsive to any issues we had and took excellent care of us.

We definitely will recommend this property to friends and hope to stay here again!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Luxury Newport Beach Rental Location Location Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3011643
+1 760-212-3474
Newport Beach Newport Beach and Balboa Island Area
5

Beautiful home close to the sand and surf

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This is one of the best beach homes I have stayed in over 30 years! Great location two houses from the boardwalk, sand and surf. It's an easy walk down to the ferry to go over to Balboa Island or to hang out at the Fun Zone. Also to walk down to Balboa Pier. The beach cruisers provided made it easy to go down to Newport Pier as well. The large two car garage made it easy to run to the store and not have to worry about losing a street parking space.

The house is the best in amenities: linens, towels, bathroom supplies, laundry supplies, beach towels, boogie boards, beach cruiser bikes, sand toys, frisbees. You name it, they have it. Don't pack your beach towels, they have enough for everyone! Very modern appliances. There are outdoor showers to get the sand off, an indoor shower just inside in the laundry room and three more showers in the full bathrooms! (we never ran out of hot water with the ultra efficient instant water heater)

The managers and owners were very responsive to any issues we had and took excellent care of us.

We definitely will recommend this property to friends and hope to stay here again!
business
Luxury Newport Beach Rental Location Location Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3011643
+1 760-212-3474
Newport Beach Newport Beach and Balboa Island Area
Burbank, CA
5

Excellent experience over a holiday weekend.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This house is beautiful-- it was hard to leave the house to go out and enjoy the beach. The location is terrific -- 6 blocks from the Balboa pier. The house is very spacious for a beach home with a comfortable living room, as well as a nice sized family room with large screen TV. The kitchen is spacious and well equipped. Every detail of the house is nice -- beautiful furnishings and decorative accents throughout. The beach cruisers were fun --we cruise around the Balboa Peninsula and the island. I would recommend this vacation home to anyone and everyone -- it was awesome!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway