Virginia Beach bungalow rental - Living Room
Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Virginia Beach Bungalow Rental Photos and Description
1 bedroom, 1 living room, 1 kitchen, 1 bathroom sleeps 4

This Place is NEWLY BUILT. This one is very new and nice. It is also located 2 BLOCKS from the beach, right in the middle of the boardwalk, its a perfect location. Its the least expensive property at the Beach that includes cable and internet.

2 blocks from the ocean, easily walking distance

located in the middle of the boardwalk

1 block from mini golf

2 blocks away from bars / restaurants

Here's what you will get....

Hardwood Floors

all appliances bought within 1 year ago

New fridge

New range/oven

New microwave

New kitchen utensils

Cathedral Ceiling

Breakfast bar

Sleeper sofa starting 5/13

HDTV Flatscreen TV w/ Dish

HDMI DVD player

Wireless Internet

new Bathroom

1 bedroom with Queen bed w/linens provided

outdoor grill

You wont find a better & cleaner place for the price in all of Virginia Beach

18 yr. old minimum age requirement.

9 Reviews of Property 3011065 in Virginia Beach, Virginia

Best Price and Cleanest Property in Virginia Beach & 2 blocks from beach! 18yrs+
average rating of 4.25 based on 9 reviews
business
Best Price and Cleanest Property in Virginia Beach & 2 blocks from beach! 18yrs+
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3011065
Virginia Beach Tidewater & Hampton Roads
5

Great Resort Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
I enjoyed 24 days at this property for an autumn vacation in Virginia Beach. The location is a convenient two block stroll to the oceanfront; close enough to take advantage of everything that the resort offers but far enough to avoid the distractive noise of busy Atlantic & Pacific Avenues. This 22nd Street location offers easy travel access to the I-264 Expressway west towards Norfolk but is just a short drive to shopping areas on Laskin Road.
The amenities were as described, the facility was clean, and more than met my expectations for a get-away condo to enjoy the Neptune Festival and the variety of sights in the Tidewater region. The owner responded quickly regarding a parking problem and made my visit there trouble-free and relaxing.
I felt the prices were fair & reasonable for the fall season and would definitely recommend this property to a relative or friend.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Best Price and Cleanest Property in Virginia Beach & 2 blocks from beach! 18yrs+
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3011065
Virginia Beach Tidewater & Hampton Roads
Laramie Wyoming USA
5

A nice little place near the beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Nice little place! The apartment had everything you need for an extended stay. Everything was clean and new. There is a nice kitchen and hardwood floors. My only criticism is that the WiFi is a little touch and go but if you go to Virginia Beach and spend all day online you aren't vacationing correctly. All in all it was a nice experience!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Best Price and Cleanest Property in Virginia Beach & 2 blocks from beach! 18yrs+
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3011065
Virginia Beach Tidewater & Hampton Roads
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Really clean and great shape

  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
This Place was awesome!, everything was very clean. The full kitchen was great to use instead of having to eat out every day. Walked to the beach and had a great time.
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
Best Price and Cleanest Property in Virginia Beach & 2 blocks from beach! 18yrs+
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3011065
Virginia Beach Tidewater & Hampton Roads
1

Very Disappointing Rental

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
The listing description was accurate but misleading. The cleaning was not thorough - dust under bed and in drawers. The furniture was not user friendly. We would not recommend this rental to others.
Owner's Response: We make sure our pictures are updated every 6 months. We have a professional cleaning service come the day of check-in of every guest. If dust in drawers is the biggest complaint of the property being dirty, we will take that as a compliment.We pride ourselves in being the cleanest property at the beach. As you can see from the post there are no references from dirty sheets, or smells, or bugs; which you will never find at this property. As you can see the review was posted 4 months after the stay date. This person gave a negative review because they arrived on the wrong date than their reservation arrival day, then got upset when we advised they wouldn’t be able to check in until their reservation date due to the property being occupied. Im sure any guests in the future will find the property in great condition, as seen and described in every other review we have received. I even tell guests, if its not up to standard at check in, ill bring the cleaning service back to redo the job, for free.
Helpful votes: 8/14
business
Best Price and Cleanest Property in Virginia Beach & 2 blocks from beach! 18yrs+
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3011065
Virginia Beach Tidewater & Hampton Roads
5

Great Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Perfect little place for our long weekend getaway. Great location and easy to get to. Alot of activities close by and the beach is 2 blocks away.
Helpful votes: 10/10
business
Best Price and Cleanest Property in Virginia Beach & 2 blocks from beach! 18yrs+
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3011065
Virginia Beach Tidewater & Hampton Roads
3

Pretty nice stay

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Had a pretty nice stay in this cozy bungalow. We were confused upon arrival because this house is actually connected to a larger 2-story home with the same address. Walk to the beach was nice and short and is so close to mini golf, restaurants, shops, bars. Cooked a lot and the kitchen was missing a few things like butter knives, mugs, wine glasses. Not the most spectacular place we've stayed, but honestly, we were just happy to be at the beach.
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review. Some items are not thought about until requested by the guests. I liked the suggestions and will be adding those to the home. We are also looking to add the following to the home within the next few weeks: wifi, a stone walkway from the private driveway to the bungalow's private entrance. Full stone patio with outdoor furniture, board games, wine glasses, and mugs.
Helpful votes: 10/10
business
Best Price and Cleanest Property in Virginia Beach & 2 blocks from beach! 18yrs+
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3011065
Virginia Beach Tidewater & Hampton Roads
5

Wonderful week!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
A couple of friends and I had a wonderful time staying at this adorable little bungalow. Everything was nice and new and the location couldn't have been better! It really was a wonderful week. We will definitely be looking to go there again next summer!
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Best Price and Cleanest Property in Virginia Beach & 2 blocks from beach! 18yrs+
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3011065
Virginia Beach Tidewater & Hampton Roads
5

Had A Blast!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Great Place To Stay! Nice, Clean, And Comfortable. Highly Recommended!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Best Price and Cleanest Property in Virginia Beach & 2 blocks from beach! 18yrs+
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3011065
Virginia Beach Tidewater & Hampton Roads
5

Great Little Place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
My girlfriend and I really enjoyed staying here on our trip. The property was nice and clean and the A/C works great. It really is a very short walk to the beach.The landlord was also very accommodating. I would definitely stay here again.
Helpful votes: 12/12