Ocean Reef condo rental - This photo speaks for itself, but I'll add some commentary..perfectly beautiful!
This photo speaks for itself, but I'll add some commentary..perfectly beautiful!
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Ocean Reef Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms 2 Baths (Sleeps 8)

Welcome to the Starr's Retreat!

Newly remodeled and updated 3 bedroom condo!

Calypso Resort and Towers offer luxury, comfort, excitement, and close proximity to all the fun and nightlife at Pier Park. The twenty-two story Caribbean inspired towers are designed for the ultimate in beachfront living.

Our condo is on the 15th floor and offers magnificent views of the coast and city pier. The large balcony, offering breathtaking sunsets, is accessible from both the master suite and living room. Don't forget your camera, you never know when you might spot a group of dolphins swimming in the early morning sunrise. Unit provides free high speed WIFI access.

Calypso Features:

Two Caribbean Inspired, 22 story towers and 512 feet of sugar-white beach on the Gulf of Mexico

Directly adjacent to Pier Park and the Panama City Beach Fishing Pier

Breath-taking Gulf of Mexico Views

Two Spectacular Swimming Pools with Tiki bar at poolside

Multi-level parking garage with ample parking and elevators

Fitness Center - Elevated Covered Crosswalk - Extensive tropical landscaping

Two separate high-speed elevators for each tower

Beach chairs, umbrella and beach towels

More Details
Hide Details

6 Reviews of Property 425381 in Ocean Reef, Florida

A Little Piece of Home- Come Stay with Us at Calypso
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 6 reviews
business
A Little Piece of Home- Come Stay with Us at Calypso
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p425381vb
+1 8178000056
Ocean Reef Open Sands Beach
Cookeville, TN
5

Very pleased with this condo....

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We loved this condo! The location was perfect for our teenage daughters, and the condo was clean and spacious. We will be renting this condo again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
A Little Piece of Home- Come Stay with Us at Calypso
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p425381vb
+1 8178000056
Ocean Reef Open Sands Beach
Port Charlotte, Fl
5

Great place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Loved it. Clean, quiet, perfect for our vacation with our 21 and 18 year old daughters.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
A Little Piece of Home- Come Stay with Us at Calypso
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p425381vb
+1 8178000056
Ocean Reef Open Sands Beach
4

My stay at Panama city beach.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Panama city beach was my first good choice. White sand Beach. The Calypso was my second good choice. Very well maintained. Friendly staff. Within walking distance to the Pier Park Mall which has a great variety of foods and shops. Close to the fishing Pier for strolling or fishing( they have rental equipment for fishing. in the condo on the 15 floor we felt right at home. Great breeze( we slept with the doorwall open to hear the waves as we slept). Finominal Sunsets. A park by the mall for early exercise walking, lots of people walking their dogs. We were right at home. I had lots of communication with owner, Great Guy.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
A Little Piece of Home- Come Stay with Us at Calypso
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p425381vb
+1 8178000056
Ocean Reef Open Sands Beach
Tifton, GA
5

Beautiful condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
This condo was beautifully decorated with spectacular views. My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would stay here again. I highly reccommend Calypso 1502E.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
A Little Piece of Home- Come Stay with Us at Calypso
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p425381vb
+1 8178000056
Ocean Reef Open Sands Beach
Waterloo, Il 62298
5

5 Starr's

5 Starr's
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Very nice condo with all the updates you could ask for. Everything was as advertised, very clean and neat with fantastic views of the beach. With hurricane Isaac churning in the gulf Matt telephoned us and showed genuine concern. My family has visited PCB for over 25 years and this is the best unit with fantastic location. Already book this unit for 2013.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
A Little Piece of Home- Come Stay with Us at Calypso
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p425381vb
+1 8178000056
Ocean Reef Open Sands Beach
5

A little piece of heaven !!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
A beautiful resort with stunning beach views! The condo was clean and relaxing. Pier Park was across the street great for the teenagers. The bedding was luxurious and no backaches! Loved the walk in closet in master bedroom. The balcony views were awesome. Hope we can visit again next year.
Helpful votes: 1/1