Wrightsville Beach condo rental - Living Room with Ocean View
Living Room with Ocean View
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Wrightsville Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Beautiful 2 Bedroom/2 Bath Oceanfront Condo in Station One. Incredible Ocean front views, nice balcony for sunning, walking distance to coffee shops and restaurants in the heart of Wrightsville Beach. Newly furnished, incredibly comfortable beds, large flat screen tv's, and well stocked kitchen. Great place to escape from it all, curl up and relax!

We are long time guests of Station One and finally have purchased our own condo! We look forward to sharing our space with others who would enjoy Wrightsville Beach as we do. We also have a home in Asheville and are lucky to enjoy the best of both worlds...mountains to sea.

L Bridges purchased this condo in 2012

This property is unique because of its great location, both in the building and in the Wrightsville Beach community. We are steps away from the beach as well as all the great restaurants, rental boards and bikes and the very popular walking/running loop. No car necessary but we do have convenient parking. In addition to the pool, we have a playground, tennis courts, basketball court and outdoor grilling area.

The benefits of this particular condo within Station One is the beautiful view from the front balcony of the incredible sunsets over the intracoastal waterway. The condo is located on the 6th floor which offers great long range views of Wrightsville Beach.

4 Reviews of Property 3010865 in Wrightsville Beach, North Carolina

Beautiful 2 Bedroom/2 Bath Oceanfront Condo
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Beautiful 2 Bedroom/2 Bath Oceanfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3010865
+1 8287135001
Wrightsville Beach Coastal North Carolina
5

Perfection on the Beach!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 31, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Fantastic! Great Condo! Everything seemed new from the Kitchen to the Paint. Perfect location, right on the beach. Great restaurants within walking distance (very close), and very secure location. We are definitely coming back HERE. The owners are super nice, and very hospitable. The secret is out.....
Owner's Response: Thank you so much, glad to hear that you love it as much as we do!

Yes, we just updated the kitchen and the location can't get much better! Please let us know when you want to visit again!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful 2 Bedroom/2 Bath Oceanfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3010865
+1 8287135001
Wrightsville Beach Coastal North Carolina
5

Wrightsville Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 31, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Beautiful condo. Comfortable beds and great view.
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed! Think of us again when you travel back to Wrightsville Beach!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful 2 Bedroom/2 Bath Oceanfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3010865
+1 8287135001
Wrightsville Beach Coastal North Carolina
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Comments Received by owner

  • Submitted: May 31, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We had SUCH a lovely time and the condo was just wonderful. We tried and tried to think of something that was missing, but whenever we looked for something it was always there, and right where we expected it to be! Amazing. Nice job on furnishing and decor... and everyone who stayed there or visited felt that way. Anyone who came in the front door saw the view and their first word was "wow!"

We had no problem picking up and leaving items with the guards; they were able to provide us visitor parking passes whenever we needed them. The facility is very nice but your unit is just heaven. We had everything we could possibly want and nothing we didn't.

The only comment I would make as constructive feedback was the bottle of wine on the dining room buffet. It wasn't clear that it was for us, so we left it there and bought our own wine. We noticed when reading the guestbook that other guests had said thank you for the wine so we can only assume that this has been a tradition with this condo. I guess a note with the bottle or a mention with the signed contract would make it more obvious that it wasn't simply for show. (We did, however, take advantage of your generous supply of wine and champagne glasses - much appreciated since we were there to celebrate the occasion of a graduation!)

We received your note and the deposit refund in today's mail. Thank you for sending it so promptly! If we are looking for a place to stay in Wrightsville Beach in the future, we will definitely check your VRBO page to see if your Station One unit is available!

Thank you for everything -- we really enjoyed our visit and appreciate your making your home available to us.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful 2 Bedroom/2 Bath Oceanfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3010865
+1 8287135001
Wrightsville Beach Coastal North Carolina
5

Beautiful week in Wrightsville Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
I just returned from a wonderful relaxing week at this condo. The decorations and furnishings are beautiful -- straight from a showroom or catalogue. The pillow-topped king bed with high quality linens offered one of the best sleeps ever, not to mention the ocean is right out the huge bedroom window. Large balcony recieves full sun until afternoon. There are two bedrooms, each with their own bath, and the master bath is very large. As I went early in Spring, although it was sunny, I was not able to take advantage of the lovely pool right below my balcony or the playground. One of the best things about this condo is the location. I have vacationed six times in Wrightsville Beach, and this was definitely the most convenient. Parking can be tough if you have to drive into town from a hotel, but here we were able to walk to the quaint grocery store, shop for beachwear, and to many delicious restaurants, including the best Mexican rstaurant on the planet, Tower Seven. I feel spoiled by this condo, and will return to it as often as possible.
Owner's Response: Valerie,

I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed our condo. We think it is pretty special too and are thrilled that you found it so comfortable.

Lots of new improvements underway. All new kitchen going in this week. We truly do hope to create the perfect "Great Escape"!


Please let us know when you want to come again!

Laura
Helpful votes: 6/6