Waikiki condo rental
 
  • BedroomsStudio
  • Sleeps3
  • 1 Bathroom
 

Waikiki Condo Rental Photos and Description
Walk to Waikiki Beach.Jacuzzi,Wifi.Pool.Cooking.Laundry Room.

Our buildings are located 4 minutes from Waikiki beach and all the restaurants Waikiki has to offer. If you are only staying in Waikiki, a car is not necessary, but assigned parking is available.

Amenities available to all rental units!

Most of our units come equipped with Tennis Courts, Jacuzzi, Swimming Pool and 24 hour Secured building.

Internet, Flat TV, Full kitchen, Queen Bed, & SPA Showers.

Live cam center Waikiki beach and famous Duke statue.

http://www1.honolulu.gov/multimed/waikiki.aspay

Please note some units are on 3 month, 1 month and daily contract basis, as per Hawaii law.

Running family business since 1999

Our units are fully remodeled to perfection.

Since all our units are in heart of Waikiki, you will be close to everything! The Zoo, Famous Waikiki Beach, The Aquarium. Restaurants, etc. No need for a car rental as all is within walking distance. The Activity Tours will pick you up!

*Parking is one time fee of $35 for entire booking.

Note. For longer term stay please let us know as we have units with 3 month minimum stay.

12 Reviews of Property 3010566 in Waikiki, Hawaii

5 ***** Waikiki Luxury Units with WiFi & Parking
average rating of 4.571429 based on 12 reviews
business
5 ***** Waikiki Luxury Units with WiFi & Parking
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3010566
+1 2062752779
Waikiki Oahu
3

Compact Condo in Great Location

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
The location is great and the grounds are beautiful. The condo was adequate for our needs. No oven, but a cooktop, microwave and a wine cooler masquerading as a fridge. This place has no frills, but it's clean and surprisingly quiet. It's in walking distance to the beach. The assigned garage parking is a definite plus.
business
5 ***** Waikiki Luxury Units with WiFi & Parking
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3010566
+1 2062752779
Waikiki Oahu
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Perfect place.

  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Thank you Sammi, our stay is fantastic. Love the beach, love the white sand, love both of the units. You made our stay a wonderful one, I'm so glad we were able to rent both units. My husband went tarpon fishing and he landed a big one and is happy as can be. Thanks again and we will be in touch with future rentals. Thank you
business
5 ***** Waikiki Luxury Units with WiFi & Parking
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3010566
+1 2062752779
Waikiki Oahu
4

Nice condo.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Enjoyed the facility and location. Just right for two people. Wished they provided more than two bath towels. Had to turn the refrigerator off at nite because it was noisy.
Owner's Response: The fridge ended up to close to the wall which created racking noise. The management would provide more towels upon request. Thank you for your comments in helping us improve our service.
business
5 ***** Waikiki Luxury Units with WiFi & Parking
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3010566
+1 2062752779
Waikiki Oahu
Moscow, Russia
5

Great place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
It's a very cosy place with a nice garden, very safe and comfortable. It's in a quite neighborhood. The view is great. The only thing I had a trouble with was a frying pan. I wish there was a non-sticky one. But all in all it's a great place to stay. I would definitely recommend it! Many thanks to Markus for perfect management.
Owner's Response: Thank you as well. We are glad you guys have enjoyed the house. Will try to look for better pans. Hope to see you again! Maybe will have new Jacuzzi as well.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
5 ***** Waikiki Luxury Units with WiFi & Parking
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3010566
+1 2062752779
Waikiki Oahu
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Fantastico

  • Submitted: Nov 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Love the location which is close to everything as described. Beach and activities are walk away. We were glad we rented a car this time since the parking was only $35 per whole stay. The unit is very clean with great luxury touch and spacious feel. Everything is new and well maintained. Definitely coming back. Thank you Sammi!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
5 ***** Waikiki Luxury Units with WiFi & Parking
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3010566
+1 2062752779
Waikiki Oahu
5

Excellent Location for a Wonderful Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This lovely studio apartment provided an excellent place for me and my husband to stay during our vacation in Oahu. The owners were great to work with and the location was perfect - near enough to Waikiki that we could get to the beach, but not down in the midst of all the tourist mess. It was also close to a Safeway and several small local eateries (excellent plate lunch, Korean BBQ, burgers and malasadas). We also greatly appreciated having a parking spot included, as we rented a car. The kitchenette and washing machine were also very useful. The apartment complex was clean, safe and well-lit. We did not use the pools, but they looked lovely. We spent most of our time outside the apartment, so the fact that it was a studio and did not have a balcony did not bother us. However, if you are looking for a luxurious hotel-style location, the home-like feel of this apartment may not be what you want. We would highly recommend this place to singles or couple, or perhaps a couple with a small child. It was an excellent place to stay and we would love to return.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
5 ***** Waikiki Luxury Units with WiFi & Parking
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3010566
+1 2062752779
Waikiki Oahu
5

Great Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
This is an excellent condo. I wish I knew my schedule for next year so I could schedule to stay there again!

It is clean and the pictures accurately represent it. The few questions/issues that came up were quickly addressed by the owner and property manager.

The Hi Def TV with cable was nice for hooking up my computer and displaying the pictures I had taken earlier! The wifi connection worked well for emailing and browsing. I also had some large files transferred from work so I was able to complete a little work.

The kitchen has a microwave, refrigerator w/o freezer section, and a glass cooktop, so I could make breakfast every day.

I was met upon arrival by Tiki, the property manager, who showed me around the apartment and building. He offered to provide any help during my stay. On my first night the fire alarm went off at around 1:30 in the morning and then a couple of times throughout the morning. While not happy about being woke up so early, I was glad there is a working fire alarm. The building also has a sprinkler system. Some condos do not have a sprinkler systems, so it is worth checking.
The swimming pool/jacuzzi area was nice to relax during the day and evening.

Bottom line it is a really good condo.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
5 ***** Waikiki Luxury Units with WiFi & Parking
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3010566
+1 2062752779
Waikiki Oahu
5

great rental in a great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Location: 5 stars
Condo conditions: 4 stars
Amenities: 5 stars
Management: 5 stars

The location of the condo was great - very close to Waikiki and easy to get to all the shopping and food in the area. It was close to a lot of public transportation (although we did not take advantage of this since we had a car) which seems pretty convenient. We walked around at night and felt completely safe walking to and from the condo.

Condo condition was clean and everything was working properly. No more than 2 people can stay here as the accommodations and it will be pretty cramped. For us it was perfect as we had the space that we needed. I put 4 stars because we found the bed to be a bit lumpy and thus not super comfortable.

Amenities were great as well - free wifi and free parking included with the daily rate. Furthermore, we used the washer/dryer to wash our towels and keep them fresh every day for the beach, this was a plus. We decided to rent a car (since parking was free and usually costs at least $30 a day at the hotels) so that we could go to the grocery store and shopping and go around the island based on our own time table.

And lastly, dealing with the property manager was very easy. He met us promptly at the condo, showed us how everything worked and was available for questions throughout our stay. And "checking out" of this rental was also a breeze. Also, the owner of the property was very responsive of my questions and made sure that we were all on the same page. All in all, easy and convenient.

Overall, our stay was great! I'm glad that we were able to stay at this condo. Thank you !!
Owner's Response: Carol,

We are pleased that you have enjoyed our beautiful Hawaii and your stay. I want to thank you for your time to give us review and hope to see you soon. I have brought the bed issue with property manager and will get a replacement from manufacture since its only 2 months old. Once again we thank you for your business and hope to see you again. Property Manager Tiki was pleased you were satisfied with his service.

Mahalo
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
5 ***** Waikiki Luxury Units with WiFi & Parking
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3010566
+1 2062752779
Waikiki Oahu
5

5 star apartment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Great studio apartment within walking distance to Waikiki Beach and Kalakaua Avenue with all the shops and restaurants.
Apartment included free parking and free wi-fi, which is such a great deal considering I stayed at the nearby Hilton a few days earlier and had to pay $8-$9 for internet and $25 for parking.
It's very modern with a great shower that includes 8 showerheads!! Very cool feature. Really enjoying my stay here, and I was able to extend until I find my permanent house.
You will love this place!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
5 ***** Waikiki Luxury Units with WiFi & Parking
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3010566
+1 2062752779
Waikiki Oahu
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

***** all the way

  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Thank you for letting us use your place on such short notice. Our family leaves in next building and this just worked out for us. They were so impressed what you have done to your unit they want to move in with us. :) Great place and we already miss your SPA showers.

Thank you ,
Kim