Fort Lauderdale house rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps12
  • 4 Bathrooms
 

Fort Lauderdale House Rental Photos and Description
House, 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12

Magnificent Intracoastal Waterway Home in the heart of Fort Lauderdale , Florida . View yachts on waterway 20'-30' from your private dock and gazebo. 4 master bedrooms each with master bathroom. Large office can convert to 5th bedroom for children. Total 5 bedrooms! Private billiards room with full size pool table and wet bar overlooking water. Living room, private dining room. Great kitchen with granite counters, center station and large table overlooking water. Huge comfortable 2 Story TV room with complete bar. Large private heated swimming pool dockside. Short 4 minute walk to beach. Convenient to supermarkets, restaurants, and shops - all walking distance! Downtown Fort Lauderdale , including Las Olas Blvd , many restaurants , shopping malls , and night life close by. WE ACCEPT CREDIT CARDS THRU PAYPAL +4% OR BANK WIRE TRANSFER ONLY.

PRICE WEEKLY : $5,653

PRICE MONTHLY : $18,900

Please call 772 202 0225 to BOOK NOW ! Or visit our website : NOWVACATIONRENTALS.com. We appreciate your interests & look forward to doing business with you.

More Details
Hide Details

7 Reviews of Property 3010517 in Fort Lauderdale, Florida

FABULOUS INTRACOASTAL HOME In Heart Of Fort Lauderdale View Yachts ALL DAY !!!!
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
FABULOUS INTRACOASTAL HOME In Heart Of Fort Lauderdale View Yachts ALL DAY !!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3010517
+1 7722020225
Fort Lauderdale Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Great home for friends and family reunions.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We had the best time at this fabulous property. Very comfortable and with all the amenities needed. The manager (Ryan) is great and is available for any special need. Perfect location-- close to beach, heart of intra-coastal, restaurants, and supermarkets. The house have everything you need. We plan to rent this house on yearly basis! Great time!
business
FABULOUS INTRACOASTAL HOME In Heart Of Fort Lauderdale View Yachts ALL DAY !!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3010517
+1 7722020225
Fort Lauderdale Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

RUDYARD

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Fun vacation. Great home. Very comfortable for our large group. Being on intracoastal water with all of the boats that pass by is exciting. Billiards room was fun. Fort Lauderdale is great and warm. Thanks to Ryan and Montie, very attentive & helpful. We will return, London is cold!
business
FABULOUS INTRACOASTAL HOME In Heart Of Fort Lauderdale View Yachts ALL DAY !!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3010517
+1 7722020225
Fort Lauderdale Greater Fort Lauderdale
London, UK
5

Perfect Big House in Amazing Location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Outstanding rental property in Fort Lauderdale , Florida . Our family really enjoyed our trip. Especially enjoyed how close the beach is to the property. The pool is private and there is a huge gazebo with table and chairs we had breakfast at every morning while watching the boats go by. The home has amazing direct waterfront views! & is still extremely private (didn't see any neighbors) balconies are large and spacious with waterfront views. Has 2 separate dining table rooms. Plenty of space and house is very well fully equipped. Can't wait to stay again. Thanks Ryan!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
FABULOUS INTRACOASTAL HOME In Heart Of Fort Lauderdale View Yachts ALL DAY !!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3010517
+1 7722020225
Fort Lauderdale Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Beautiful House / Perfect Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
This is the perfect place for families or friends looking to spend some quality time in Florida. The house is extremely well-maintained and has lots of room for everyone. I especially loved the back patio on a warm Florida night! You can walk to shops and restaurants in downtown Lauderdale By the Sea. or take a short walk on the beach. It's the perfect location for a quiet getaway to the water!
business
FABULOUS INTRACOASTAL HOME In Heart Of Fort Lauderdale View Yachts ALL DAY !!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3010517
+1 7722020225
Fort Lauderdale Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Love this home!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We had an amazing time at this home., The location was perfect for our family! We had everything walking distance and had everything we needed in the home as well. We have a large family and wanted to just relax and enjoy our time in Fort Lauderdale and this made it even nicer as we all got to stay together in this super home. It was an easy transaction with the owner and we had no problems whatsoever during our stay. We hope to come back again soon but in the meantime would definitely recommend this home for anyone look for a great escape and wonderful vacation spot.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
FABULOUS INTRACOASTAL HOME In Heart Of Fort Lauderdale View Yachts ALL DAY !!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3010517
+1 7722020225
Fort Lauderdale Greater Fort Lauderdale
Sweden
5

Outstanding Stay, Wonderful Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
FABULOUS waterfront mansion!!!! Outstanding location, very close walk to the beach! Excellent heated private swimming pool overlooking the water! A very comfortable house, very well kept and clean. Our family had a great stay and would recommend this vacation rental to our friends. We will definitely return. Thank you!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
FABULOUS INTRACOASTAL HOME In Heart Of Fort Lauderdale View Yachts ALL DAY !!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3010517
+1 7722020225
Fort Lauderdale Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

My stay at the Waterfront Mansion

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
My week stay at this magnificent multi level waterfront mansion was amazing. I played billiards every night while watching boat loads of people drive by from the second story. Great location, beach, bars, restaurants seconds away. I am booking for next year now.
Helpful votes: 1/1