Ipanema studio rental - Bedroom with 2 single beds that can be put together
Bedroom with 2 single beds that can be put together
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Ipanema Studio Rental Photos and Description
1 bedroom, 1bathroom, 1 kitchen, 4 sleeps

This apartment is located on Ipanema beach's block and is very close to Copacabana Beach. In fact his street divides Ipanema's and Copacabana's neighborhoods, facilitating access to the best sights of the city and expanding your public transportation options. Despite being very close to restaurants, bars, shops, pharmacies and supermarkets, the flat is very quiet.

The studio has a living room with sofa bed, LCD TV, small refrigerator and a table for four people, one bedroom with two single beds, a wardrobe and a desk, a small kitchen with electric stove, pans and utensils in general, and a bathroom. It is well equipped, cozy and has all the main things that guests need for a comfortable stay, including WiFi internet.

We are a couple with two children. I am a lawyer and she is psychologist. We hope our guests have a nice time in Rio and enjoy our apartment.

Best location, totally equipped, absolutely safe (concierge 24h) and quiet.

5 minutes walk from both Copacabana and Ipanema beautiful beaches and from the subway station.

5 Reviews of Property 3010063 Ipanema, Brazil

COZY STUDIO LOCATED IN IPANEMA CLOSE TO COPACABANA - BEST LOCATION
average rating of 4.8 based on 5 reviews
business
COZY STUDIO LOCATED IN IPANEMA CLOSE TO COPACABANA - BEST LOCATION
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3010063
Ipanema Rio de Janeiro City
5

Great place in RIO

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Merci a vous 2 pour votre accueil et votre disponibilité ... nous avons passé un séjour magnifique dans votre appartement ... Le studio est parfait pour 2 personnes , propre , lumineux et bien situé. Le metro est a coté et la plus belle plage de Rio a nos pied ... plein de commerces ... tout pour passer de bonnes vacances ... Nous reviendrons Chez vous avec plaisir ...
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
COZY STUDIO LOCATED IN IPANEMA CLOSE TO COPACABANA - BEST LOCATION
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3010063
Ipanema Rio de Janeiro City
5

Recomendable

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Estuvimos alojadas una semana junto con dos amigas, era nuestra primer experiencia en Río de Janeiro y ha sido excelente. El apartamento es super cómodo para 3 personas, cuenta con todo lo necesario para poder cocinar, fresco, muy luminoso y las personas de seguridad del edificio también son muy amables y atentas. La ubicación es perfecta, a pocos metros de la playa de Ipanema, de copacabana, a pocas cuadras del metro, paradas de colectivo, etc. Nos pareció lo mejor de la zona sin dudas.Con los dueños del apartamento nos comunicábamos vía mail y la respuesta era inmediata, siempre muy amable y nos dieron muy buenas recomendaciones sobre actividades para realizar en la ciudad. Lo recomiendo y volvería a contratarlo en caso de regresar a Rio.
Muchas Gracias por todo Thea y Gui.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
COZY STUDIO LOCATED IN IPANEMA CLOSE TO COPACABANA - BEST LOCATION
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3010063
Ipanema Rio de Janeiro City
4

Great studio in Rio

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
This lovely studio is really all you need for an affordable price, right around the corner from Ipanema Beach and only 5 minutes walk from Copacabana. I stayed here in mid September 2012 and it was clean and tidy, and Thea and Gui even left some fresh fruit, drinks, sweets, tea and coffee for me as I arrived. I came in with an early morning flight and there was no problem leaving my bags in the flat while they were cleaning it from the previous tenant. Thea and Gui was easy to get hold of and answered all my questions quickly and helpful. One small downside: sure, you can push the beds together, but it doesn't really make a double bed because there is still a wide gap between the matresses. But on the otherhand the futon sofa/bed is probably wide enough for two (I never tried it) Oh, and the flat is located at the sixth floor so there is even a glimpse of the sea from the window in between roof tops. I would recommend this flat to anyone looking for an affordable stay in Rio and Ipanema/Copacabana.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
COZY STUDIO LOCATED IN IPANEMA CLOSE TO COPACABANA - BEST LOCATION
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3010063
Ipanema Rio de Janeiro City
5

Absolutely recommended!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
El apartamento tiene una excelente ubicación. Está en un barrio seguro, bonito, tranquilo y muy cerca de la playa Ipanema y Copacabana. Es pequeño, pero muy cómodo. Tiene lo básico para pasar unos días agradables en Rio. Gui es muy amable, gentil y servicial. Lo recomiendo de todos modos. María Elita de Chile./ Great location, in a safe, nice and quiet neighbourhood, very near from Ipanema beach and Copacabana. Small but very comfortable. Gui was very nice and helpful. Absolutely recommended!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
COZY STUDIO LOCATED IN IPANEMA CLOSE TO COPACABANA - BEST LOCATION
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3010063
Ipanema Rio de Janeiro City
5

Recomendadíssimo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
O estúdio é agradabilíssimo para quatro pessoas, próximo das praias de Ipanema e Copacabana, bem como da estação de metrô e de pontos de ônibus. Também há bons restaurantes por perto, bem como lojas, bares e supermercados. E além desses fatores, há os proprietários do estúdio que são bastante atenciosos e ágeis com os e-mails, sempre elucidando as dúvidas, deixando-me muito à vontade para fechar negócio. Enfim, a minha estadia foi ótima, sem contar com a cortesia percebida no frigobar. Recomendadíssimo! Thea e Gui, aquele abraço!
Helpful votes: 1/1