Glendale townhome rental - Vaulted Ceilings
Vaulted Ceilings
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Glendale Townhome Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 6

This is a beautiful Single level Townhouse in a Great Community! This home features New appliances and fixtures, including dish washer and clothes washer and dryer. Tastefully newly decorated, vaulted ceilings, and skylights make this charming home feel Bright and Airy! Central A/C and garage. Gorgeously maintained common areas and a Sparkling Pool and Spa. So leave all your troubles at home and enjoy this relaxing environment to ease into your vacation or quiet getaway. Its centrally located so you are right near ASU West Campus, Midwestern University and Thunderbird Business School of Management.

And when you tire of all the running around, come back, sit down, beneath one of the many pine trees on our grounds and curl up with a good book. Perhaps my book, 'Stealing the Borders', now available at Barnes & Noble and Amazon.com

This charming villa is the perfect place to be your home away from home. Centrally located it is just 10 minutes to Route 101 which brings you to the University of Phoenix Stadium for football season, Peoria Sports Complex for Spring Training, Westgate and Jobbing.Com Arena for the Coyotes Games and then less than 20 minutes to Scottsdale for Westworld. Its easy access to major highways gets you to the Barrett Jackson Car Shows and Scottsdale Arabian Horse Shows in less than 20 minutes. And downtown Scottsdale and Historic Old Town in another 10 minutes south.

Depiction of furniture, services and amenities are for illustrative purposes only and can change over time.

More Details
Hide Details

10 Reviews of Property 300842 in Glendale, Arizona

Centrally Located!
average rating of 4.8 based on 10 reviews
business
Centrally Located!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p300842
+1 (212) 753-8282
Glendale Arizona
5

Grea Plc

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Great location. You have everything you needed. There are 3 televisions so one in each bedroom. Great washer & dryer. Can walk to many places. Very close to the Sun Cities and Phoenix. Great pizza place close by, Walgreens, coffee shop, Denny's etc. going back next year!!!
business
Centrally Located!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p300842
+1 (212) 753-8282
Glendale Arizona
4

Enjoyed our stay. This unit worked great!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This unit was comfortable and met our needs for the month. Elliot and his local manager were very welcoming and responsive to issues. Information sent prior to arrival date made our check-in simple. It was quiet and relaxing, and the unit location back at end of street made for privacy and security. Great centralized location. Garage for single car a plus. There is limited visitor parking. The unit has basic cable TV, but don't expect any expanded channels. Internet service was useful. This is a good, reasonably priced unit good for 2-4 adults.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Centrally Located!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p300842
+1 (212) 753-8282
Glendale Arizona
5

Great rental.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Comfortable, private and perfect. It felt like a nice home away from home.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Centrally Located!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p300842
+1 (212) 753-8282
Glendale Arizona
5

Amazing Deal for a Perfect Arizona Getaway!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We loved this rental. The unit was clean and exactly as described. We had pool access , a private garage, private laundry facilities, small patio area with a BBQ grill...all the amenities of home for a fraction of the cost of hotel living. Stayed here for an entire week and there wasn't anything we needed that we didn't have. Nice and peaceful neighborhood. Arizona State University is walking distance and many of the best features of Phoenix are a short drive away. A lot of entertainment venues, restaurants, and shopping centers within 5-10 miles. Owner did a great job providing us with information about the area and the units amenities. Next time we visit Phoenix we will definitely stay here again. Would definitely recommend this rental for couple and smaller families/groups.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Centrally Located!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p300842
+1 (212) 753-8282
Glendale Arizona
Hangzhou, China
5

Thank you!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This property as an ideal arrangement for our family of five. It is tastefully decorated, very clean, and has many amenities on hand for the convenience of the guests. It is safe, conveniently located, and comfortable. The setting is lovely -- large mature pines providing lots of shade and a pool within a very short walk.

Elliot as been such a gracious host, communicating promptly and showing a genuine interest in our family's stay. We would recommend this property for any of our friends or family.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Centrally Located!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p300842
+1 (212) 753-8282
Glendale Arizona
Hangzhou, China
5

Thank you!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This condominium had all the comforts of home, and was an excellent value for our family of five. The condominium is tastefully decorated, very clean, and appointed with many appliances and sundries for the guest's convenience. The pool is a very short walk away, and the complex is lovely, with mature pine trees providing lots of shade.

Our host has been so very gracious, responsive, and attentive to every detail. If I could give 6 stars to him, I would.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Centrally Located!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p300842
+1 (212) 753-8282
Glendale Arizona
5

great home to stay in while in Phoenix

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We spent 8 days in Phoenix and found Elliot's home to be perfect for our needs. We had 4 adults and the space was just right for us. The house had everything we needed...bedding, washer and dryer, kitchen supplies, bathrooms supplies and a great location. We came down to see the Brewers' spring training and we were only 10 miles away. We also could get to other parts of the city easily from this location. We hiked Camelback, the Phoenix Mountains, we ate at many local restaurants and grocery stores were not far away. Elliot did a great job of responding to our questions and he made himself available to us by phone or email for any of our needs. We're glad we found this home to rent.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Centrally Located!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p300842
+1 (212) 753-8282
Glendale Arizona
Verona, Wisconsin, USA
5

Lovely Arizona Townhome

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Excellent property. Even better than the description. Was very clean and well maintained. Elliot is an excellent communicator...responding promptly to e-mails, calling to make sure everything was okay and following up after our little vacation was over. Would love to rent from him again. The location was perfect with easy access to the interstate and sporting venues (we went to a Phoenix Coyotes game and the soccer match between USA and Venezuela...both Jobing.com arena and Phoenix Stadium were great venues!). The Desert Botanical Garden in Phoenix is beautiful...well worth a visit. Easy drive to the airport and Tucson as well as other sites.

Thank you Elliot for a wonderful time.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Centrally Located!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p300842
+1 (212) 753-8282
Glendale Arizona
Bisbee, Arizona
4

Wonderful Stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
My husband and I wanted to go to Phoenix to celebrate our 15th wedding anniversary with our kids and grandkids. We found Elliot's vacation rental and set up for our stay there. Elliot was very accomodating and kept in constant communication with us right up until our visit was to happen. There were so many pine trees in this community that we actually forgot that we were in Phoenix. The condo was immaculate and had every amenity that we needed. Even though it is only a 2 bedroom condo we had 4 adults and 2 kids and our stay was very comfortable. I highly recommend Elliot and his condo.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Centrally Located!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p300842
+1 (212) 753-8282
Glendale Arizona
New Zealand
5

Comfortable stay with a good floor plan

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
I stayed for a week on business in Phoenix and the apartment was quiet and confortable. The high speed internet was great. Elliot made a special effort to make sure that I had everything I needed. I also enjoyed the pool!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3