Pensacola Beach townhome rental - Paradise Found
Paradise Found
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights
 

Pensacola Beach Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Townhome, 3 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 2-6)

Pensacola Beach Secret

Paradise Found!

Simply stated, “Pensacola Beach Secret” truly is a Beach Secret!

Experience a peaceful getaway with luxury spa baths, gourmet kitchen, bamboo bar, ultra comfortable bedding, three fireplaces, two decks and lots of space and privacy. Escape the hustle and bustle of the high-rises. The townhome has three levels and is located on the sound side of the island. It is just a pebble’s throw away from the water's edge. Cross the street and stroll a few steps to the gulf. This quiet private dwelling is located away from the bars and restaurants on the east end of the island near the Gulf Islands National Seashore.

Springtime on the beach is simple beautiful. The weather is warm but not terribly hot. The air is breezy and warm with highs in the upper 70’s, 80’s and 90’s. Bands on the Beach play free concerts every Tuesday evenings 7-9 pm at the Gulfside Pavilion. Spring festivals and other events galore fill your fun packed days. For you foodies, springtime offers plenty of delectable seafood including Cobia (a thick white tasty fish especially grilled), crawfish and soft-shell crab in addition to the normal fare. Beat the crowds and the heat and visit during your spring break. Reserve your spring break now!

Summer speaks for itself at Pensacola Beach. You can’t find more beautiful beaches anywhere in our nation. Our sugar white sand makes our beaches absolutely breathtaking. Book your week in advance for the best price and availability.

Don’t miss the Heart of the Seasons. September and October are the best months to enjoy the beach. Enjoy our Fall Festivals such as the Seafood Festival, Greater Gulf Coast Arts Festival, and The Blue Angel Show at the Base the first week in November. Fall and Winter are exceptional! Temperatures are moderate and the island is less crowded. You can enjoy a morning espresso or cappuccino, a walk on the sugar white beach, sun on the deck and the ambiance of three fireplaces. Reserve your fall and winter breaks now!

You will find enjoyment, fun and sun in this home all year long. There is nothing like the serenity of the island and the therapy of beach life.

Keywords: Luxury Kitchen and Spa Baths,

Three Fireplaces, Two Large Decks,

2000 sq. ft. of creature comforts,

Couples Getaway,

Executive Villa,

Snowbirds

More Details
Hide Details

Pensacola Beach is one of the most beautiful beaches in the world. It has the whitest sand and is known for the emerald color of the water. Once you get sand in your shoes, you will always want to return.

This is my second home, my little bit of paradise. I can't wait to get out of my fast paced city life to recharge at my beach and relax in my large tub. I built this for my relaxation. I hope you enjoy it as much as I do.

24 Reviews of Property 360283 in Pensacola Beach, Florida

Pensacola Beach Secret, Luxurious Island Townhome, 3BR/2.5b
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 24 reviews
business
Pensacola Beach Secret, Luxurious Island Townhome, 3BR/2.5b
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p360283vb
+1 770-744-1654
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Virginia
5

What a place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
What a wonderful time we had at the beach. The townhome is beautiful and has absolutely everything we needed for the beach. Towels, chairs, a canopy, umbrellas. All we needed were our suits and some lotion. It's all in the details and Carla takes care of every one, from a care package to fresh flowers in the home, nothing is forgotten. Carla was a pleasure to work with, we will definitely come back to stay, in fact we are already planning our next trip!
We highly recommend this property, we know you will love it too!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: I am so thrilled that you had a wonderful fun filled time at the beach. Thank you noticing my details. I do try to have something pertaining to my guests in my gift bags. I think flowers add a special ambiance to enjoy a vacation. I enjoyed working with you and I certainly hope you will visit again in the fall.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Pensacola Beach Secret, Luxurious Island Townhome, 3BR/2.5b
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p360283vb
+1 770-744-1654
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Highland, CA
5

Luxurious Amenities & Surroundings @ a Great Price

Luxurious Amenities & Surroundings @ a Great Price
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
I had a long-term stay at this rental while relocating from Southern California to Pensacola. For an extended stay this rental met all of my expectations and then some. The recent remodel left nothing to be desired here, and the furniture, art and personal touches really make this place feel like home.
During my stay I worked, cooked, and did laundry, as well as hitting some of the regular tourist locales on weekends, and I don't think I could have found a better rental on Pensacola Beach. The owner even let me use the attached garage for the car I had shipped out to meet me.
I highly recommend this rental. You will not be disappointed with your surroundings on those possible rainy days during your stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
business
Pensacola Beach Secret, Luxurious Island Townhome, 3BR/2.5b
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p360283vb
+1 770-744-1654
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
5

Fun Filled Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Great property and great kitchen. I really like the parking and it is was a very clean and well decorated home. The rooms are larger than most, with nice amenities.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
business
Pensacola Beach Secret, Luxurious Island Townhome, 3BR/2.5b
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p360283vb
+1 770-744-1654
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
5

Townhome Pensacola

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We enjoyed our stay at this lovely townhome. It was so comfortable for our family.
Owner's Response: Thanks for choosing “Pensacola Beach Secret”. We want you back. Please return again soon!
business
Pensacola Beach Secret, Luxurious Island Townhome, 3BR/2.5b
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p360283vb
+1 770-744-1654
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Longview, TX
5

Debra - 072713

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Pensacola Beach Secret is a beautiful, spacious, comfortable townhome. It is very quiet. When we were there none of the other townhomes were occupied. The amenities are fantastic. The large porch is ... well I spent most of my time, when at the house, on the porch. Because of the bed situation, this home is ideal for a family with adult children (no twin beds!!). Just minutes away from sightseeing attractions, eating, beaches, etc. The trolley stop is just one block away if you don't want to drive. There were fresh flowers, a goodie bag and chocolate candy as a welcome. I would highly recommend this property for your Pensacola trip. The personal touch/calls from the owner made it feel more like you were visiting a relative rather than an anonymous owner. - Debra
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for noticing my special touches. I try hard to make every stay special for each individual special occasion. I am so glad that you enjoyed the large deck and balcony. Facing the south side, it is perfect for a morning coffee, a read and simply a little solitude. Most of the day you can sun on the deck and later enjoy an evening cook out with your family. My home is in a quite area away from the hustle and bustle but close enough to get to the beach core with a trolley ride or a short drive. My neighbors all around are full time working residents thus they are not party animals. I am so fortunate to have such quality neighbors. I screen for my target market to keep my home nice and to not bother my neighbors. I have designed for quality instead of quantity of people (groups of six either families or adults). I know I can make six guests comfortable and spacious. Thank you for you wonderful review. Come again soon
business
Pensacola Beach Secret, Luxurious Island Townhome, 3BR/2.5b
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p360283vb
+1 770-744-1654
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
5

7/20/13

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The house is a really neat place. It was roomy and comfortable. We loved the furnishings. There were plenty of towels and the kitchen was well stocked. Carla takes great care to make sure things are nice for her guests. She is available with a quick phone call if needed.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for the compliments. I do try to have my home well stocked with everything you could need on your vacation except personal toiletries and food. I also try to have something extra for special occasions such as graduations, anniversary or birthday trips, etc. I have a manual with all home information and I am available for any questions you may have during your stay. Making my renters happy is my top priority. Please visit us “Pensacola Beach Secret” again soon.
business
Pensacola Beach Secret, Luxurious Island Townhome, 3BR/2.5b
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p360283vb
+1 770-744-1654
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Missouri
5

Wonderful vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The home was beautiful and had everything we needed for our stay. Carla, the owner, was great to work with and very helpful! She sent us a list of things that we could do in Pensacola beach along with helpful hints about things we should bring to enjoy our visit to the beach with the kids. We have rented other houses in the same area, but this was the best experience and by far the nicest place we have stayed. I look forward to our visit and will definitely contact Carla about this home every time we visit!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: I am so proud that my home has been your best experience and nicest place to stay at Pensacola Beach. Having everything that you need makes all the difference. I am so pleased that my list of “fun things to do” and “things to bring” was helpful. You are always welcome at the “Pensacola Beach Secret”. Please visit again soon.
business
Pensacola Beach Secret, Luxurious Island Townhome, 3BR/2.5b
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p360283vb
+1 770-744-1654
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
5

Fourth of July with a wedding

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
My husband and I along with 4 of our friends stayed here over the 4th of July and let me tell you the owner is everything accommodating. The home is absolutely beautiful. I could not think of a better place to stay. My husband is in the military (along with the other guys that were staying with us) so we were in town on vacation and to renew our vows in front of family and friends since we had a courthouse wedding. Anyway, it rained most of the time we were there so we spent a lot of time indoors and at the condo but still one of the best times I have had staying on the beach. If you are looking for a place to stay this is it. My husband and I will definitely be returning for plenty of anniversaries.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: There is nothing more rewarding than bringing joy to a family celebrating a special day in their lives. I’m thrilled that you chose my home for your trip to celebrate with your family to renew your wedding vows. I know we can never know about the weather, but I am so glad that you enjoyed the comfort of the “Pensacola Beach Secret”. Comfortable nice accommodations that provide a safe haven are always just as important as the beautiful beach. I strive to make my home ready for any situation. Your kind remarks are appreciated. Please return for your anniversaries or any special occasion. You are welcome anytime.
business
Pensacola Beach Secret, Luxurious Island Townhome, 3BR/2.5b
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p360283vb
+1 770-744-1654
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Festus, Missouri United States
5

Pensacola Beach Secret Townhouse

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This townhouse was beautiful! Very accomodating for our family (2 grandparents, 2 daughters, son-in-law, and 2 grandsons) The description of the home was accurate: The gourmet kitchen was well stocked, spacious and very accomodating for all 5 adults while preparing meals. Plus, we made use of the gas grill on the patio. The living area, also was very spacious and relaxing. The spa tub and shower were Awesome! After a fun filled day at the beach the spa shower was very relaxing. The owner was very informative with many, many details about her home and instructions about her appliances, plus places to visit, eat & relax. Upon our arrival she called to make sure we had a safe journey! We had just arrived and that phone call was very welcoming.

We drove out along the Gulf Islands National Seashore to Fort Pickens. This area was beautiful. We paid for a 6 day pass and returned twice to this beach area. The water, scenery, sandy white beaches were so beautiful & serene. During the week we visited Flouder's for lunch and Peg Leg Pete's on our last day of our vacation. Excellent food!

Thank you for your beautiful home on Santa Rosa Island. Our stay was one we will cherish for a long time.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for sharing your experiences during your stay at my home, “Pensacola Beach Secret”. Thank you for confirming the accuracy of my description. I’m glad my description was on target. All in all it sounds like you took full advantage of all the home amenities, beach sites, beauty and activities. I am so glad that my descriptions, suggestions and planning information plus your sense of adventure lead you to discover a lot of the treasures that Pensacola Beach has to offer to fine. The sheer beauty of the beach and its many points of interest plus a pleasurable place to stay … gives a visitor as you said a stay that you will “cherish forever”.
business
Pensacola Beach Secret, Luxurious Island Townhome, 3BR/2.5b
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p360283vb
+1 770-744-1654
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
4

We'd stay here again!

We'd stay here again!
  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
A quiet place to stay within walking distance of the beach. The house had plenty of room for our family and our grandchildren really liked the house, including the secret room. All the kids appreciated the chocolates and I enjoyed the flowers. My favorite thing in the house was the shower in the master bedroom where we could wash up after playing in the ocean. The kitchen was well stocked and my husband remarked that we'd have a square meal every time. (You visit and figure that one out!) The house felt inviting and homey. Carla, the homeowner, was extremely helpful and accommodating.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: I am so glad your family enjoyed the “Pensacola Beach Secret”. Those little extras you mentioned do add that special homey touch. I try my best to anticipate all of my visitors needs and tailor those needs to fit each rental.
P.S. Plus you have a warming drawer to keep those “square meals” warm until ready to serve.