Kihei condo rental - Sunset from our Lanai
Sunset from our Lanai
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Kihei Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4)

Ocean and garden view by the pool. Beautiful sunsets every evening on the third floor! This unit has been completely Remodeled! This one bedroom (plus convertible bed), two bath, 818 square foot condo is ideal for families, or for couples. We have removed the partition wall in the kitchen and installed an island counter. New maple cabinets, granite counter tops and new appliances gives the entire kitchen and dining area a beautiful modern and exquisite look. We have new porcelain tile throughout the entire unit. Both baths have been remodeled with maple and granite vanities, new shower and tile in the hall bath and new tub and tile in the master bath. The bedroom has a king size bed and flatscreen television mounted on the wall. AND, we have just moved in a brand new sofa sleeper with a six inch mattress! There is a keyless entry, so you do not need to keep track of a key while lounging on the beach or at the pool! Did we mention free wireless internet?

Our condo is in building number five which is one of the most sought after buildings in the complex. You are close to everything in the complex, but far from the road noise. This is a beautiful unit that is in a great location with a view of the pool and the central garden area straight through the whole complex. Enjoy gorgeous sunsets over the ocean from your private lanai.

Located in one of the nicest resort properties on Maui well maintained with lush gardens, fountains, and tropical birds and directly across the street from the world renowned Kamaole Beaches. Enjoy warm, crystal clear water, plenty of colorful tropical fish and beautiful white sand beaches. The resort also features a beautiful swimming pool, two Jacuzzis, children’s pool, four tennis courts and fitness center all in a tropical garden setting. Enjoy upscale shopping and restaurants at The Shops at Wailea or many of the local stores in Kihei. The Wailea/Makena Golf Courses are just minutes away. There is an activities desk at the resort where you can book other island adventures.

Everything is included to make your visit a comfortable and enjoyable time. You will truly feel right at home in our home. For your comfort, our rental includes every amenity necessary for your use including: *** FREE WIRELESS INTERNET *** AIR CONDITIONING *** FULL KITCHEN *** DISHWASHER *** MICROWAVE *** WASHER & DRYER ***CEILING FANS *** KEYLESS ENTRY *** TWO TVs ONE IN THE LIVING AREA AND ONE IN THE BEDROOM *** POOL, 2 JACUZZI’S, CHILDREN’S POOL *** 4 TENNIS COURTS *** FITNESS CENTER***BEACH TOWELS, BEACH CHAIRS, UMBRELLAS & MORE ***.

All units and lanais are non-smoking; however there are designated smoking areas within the complex.

For the price, you won't find a better value on Maui.

Email or call us with any questions or booking interest. MAHALO.

Keywords: Condominum,Vacation rental

More Details
Hide Details

7 Reviews of Property 300744 in Kihei, Hawaii

Beautiful Remodel, King Bed, Ocean/Garden View, Sunsets! Pool, Beach
average rating of 4.857143 based on 7 reviews
business
Beautiful Remodel, King Bed, Ocean/Garden View, Sunsets! Pool, Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p300744vbi
(907) 350-5526 (Alaska, USA)
Kihei Maui
4

Great Stay!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We found Building 5 to be the best location to the resorts activities, the view from the balcony was spectacular. The unit was very clean and well equipped. Lots of beach equip. chairs,boogie boards, sand toys and lots of beach towels. The kitchen had everything we needed and we appreciated the condiments left behind from previous tenant. we would love to return next year but see it is already reserved maybe 2016. We love Maui and can't wait to go back. Mahalo!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful Remodel, King Bed, Ocean/Garden View, Sunsets! Pool, Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p300744vbi
(907) 350-5526 (Alaska, USA)
Kihei Maui
Kelowna, BC, Canada
5

Our new found Hawaiian paradise - excellent accommodation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This was our first time staying at this property and we were traveling with a large group of people who were attending a wedding. After considering several different resorts and units we chose to stay here and were very happy with this property. Some people from our group decided to book directly through the resort but upon arrival were unhappy with the units they received due to various reasons such as outdated finishing materials, poor views and noise. The bride and groom even requested a room change after being dissatisfied with the unit that the resort provided them with. The owners of this unit have completed some very nice updates and provide additional items such as a cooler, beach chairs, boogie boards and snorkel set. Not only is the unit well equipped with all necessary kitchen items, bedding, towels and beach items but it also enjoys excellent views overlooking the beautifully landscaped grounds and pool area. There is also a distant ocean view from the lanai. There are screens on both the front door and rear door to the lanai which allows excellent air flow through the unit caused by the winds blowing in off the ocean. There is an a/c unit in the living room but we never turned it on because we preferred to let the winds blow through the unit. There is a ceiling fan in the living room and bedroom which further eliminate the need to use the a/c. The bedroom has a comfortable king size bed and there is a hide-a-bed in the living room that is reasonably comfortable...for a hide-a-bed. Overall this unit provides excellent accommodation and we cannot wait to return with family and friends. Mahalo VRBO and owners.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Remodel, King Bed, Ocean/Garden View, Sunsets! Pool, Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p300744vbi
(907) 350-5526 (Alaska, USA)
Kihei Maui
Calgary, Canada
5

Love this condo. Awesome!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
The condo is exactly as described and as shown in the photos. It has a fully stock kitchen and we made some dinners on stove top/bbq. The condo has all kinds of beach stuff: beach towels, body boards, beach umbrella, sand toys, chairs, coolers, snorkeling set, beach mats... We enjoy the Wednesday mai tai by the pool. Our kids love the pool and hot tub (spa). The king size bed was super comfortable. The washer & dryer came in handy with the swim suite & towels, and laundry. The beach is just a cross the street with lots of fishes & even turtles for snorkelers to see. We feel at “home” at this condo for 10 days with 2 little kids. The keyless entry was a bonus (no key to carry around). Thanks Joe & Dianne for letting us stay here. We definitely will book this condo again.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful Remodel, King Bed, Ocean/Garden View, Sunsets! Pool, Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p300744vbi
(907) 350-5526 (Alaska, USA)
Kihei Maui
Worcester county, Massachusetts
5

Great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
The unit was very lovely - brand new kitchen. Laundry so convenient. The A/C doesn't quite reach the bedroom as it's in the living area. The development is right across the street from the beach. Other beaches are just a short walk.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Remodel, King Bed, Ocean/Garden View, Sunsets! Pool, Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p300744vbi
(907) 350-5526 (Alaska, USA)
Kihei Maui
Peabody, MA
5

Wonderful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
I recently returned from this wonderful condo. It was very clean, nicely decorated and modern. The view from the balcony was beautiful. Although the condo has air conditioning, the master bedroom and bath were always warm. This was a minor problem, but I would definitely recommend this condo to everyone. The owners were easy to deal with and the price was good. They provided beach chairs, towels, a cooler, etc., which was an asset. This is a great condo.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Remodel, King Bed, Ocean/Garden View, Sunsets! Pool, Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p300744vbi
(907) 350-5526 (Alaska, USA)
Kihei Maui
Calgary
5

Great Unit

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
Really nice unit in a very good location. Highly Recommended!!!
We stay there for 10 days, two adults and two young kids - fabolous experience.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful Remodel, King Bed, Ocean/Garden View, Sunsets! Pool, Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p300744vbi
(907) 350-5526 (Alaska, USA)
Kihei Maui
Portland, OR
5

Nicely redone condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
This condo has been recently renovated, and was done very nicely. Material choices were good, granite counters in the kitchen and baths, and tile floor throughout. The unit was clean and had nearly all of hte kitchen amenities you would expect. The location is one of the better ones in the resort; quiet because it is away from the roads, although there can be some noise from the pool area. There is a partial sunset view.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3