Bradenton house rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Bradenton House Rental Photos and Description
House, 2 Bedrooms + Other (See Description), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Nicely decorated 2 bedroom, 2 bath home located on a pond centrally located in Bradenton. Just 10 minutes to the beaches of Anna Maria Island, 10 minutes to Sarasota airport and 5 min to the IMG Academy. Close to shopping, restaurants, entertainment and public transportation. Also Tampa's Busch Gardens is 1 hour away and Orlando's DisneyWorld is 1 1/2 hours. Master bedroom with king bed and guest bedroom has queen bed. There are also 2 rollaway beds.

Keywords: House with Community Pool, Tennis, Basketball, Shuffleboard and Club House Close to shopping, entertainment, and restaurants

We are from Wisconsin and plan on retiring in Florida in a few years. We have grown children and grand children and enjoy fishing, swimming, boating and other outdoor activities.

The Owner purchased this house in 2010

We have been coming to the area for about 8 years now, and really enjoy the central location with all it has to offer.

9 Reviews of Property 300720 in Bradenton, Florida

2 Bedroom / 2 Bath Close to Beaches & Img Academy
average rating of 4.888889 based on 9 reviews
business
2 Bedroom / 2 Bath Close to Beaches & Img Academy
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p300720vb
920-737-0821
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
pittsburgh, pa
4

home away from home

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My family of five spent a week together at this clean and cozy vacation home. Located in central Bradenton, it was close to shopping, restaurants, and the beach. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a quiet place to stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
2 Bedroom / 2 Bath Close to Beaches & Img Academy
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p300720vb
920-737-0821
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Buckley, Mi.
5

Lakeside South Vacation Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This vacation rental has it all, as noted in the site information. It is very comfortable and tastefully decorated. The amenities in this location are priceless. If you want a funfilled and worry free experience, choose this rental for your vacation. It is close to the beaches, shopping, drug stores. All your needs are just a few minutes away.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
2 Bedroom / 2 Bath Close to Beaches & Img Academy
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p300720vb
920-737-0821
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Ann Arbor MI
5

Happpy Vacationers

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We were extremely happy with our stay. We found the home spotless and welcoming. The photos of the property were accurate but don't do it justice in capturing how pleasant each room is decorated.The owner was great to work with and very helpful when I had questions. We loved being so close to stores, restaurants and the beach. I would recommend this property and hope if I am in the area again it is available.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, People with Disabilities
business
2 Bedroom / 2 Bath Close to Beaches & Img Academy
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p300720vb
920-737-0821
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Pensacola, FL
5

Pensacola,Florida

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Loved my stay! Very clean and all the comforts of home.Even included the little extras (to many to list :) that made our stay special. Close to all of the attractions and the beach. We really enjoyed our morning visits from the ducks by the pond out back. :) I highly recommend this charming home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
2 Bedroom / 2 Bath Close to Beaches & Img Academy
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p300720vb
920-737-0821
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Krakow, Wi
5

Relaxing getaway......

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Was extremely happy with my stay here. My family and I were very impressed with how clean and well decorated the place was! The beaches were only a 5 minute drive away as well as shopping, restaurants, and anything else you could want during your stay. The area around the residence was very quiet and relaxing. I felt very safe with my family staying here. The owners were a delight to work with and answered any questions that had come up during my stay. I am definetly gonna rent this place out again in the near future and highly recommend anyone else to do the same.......
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
2 Bedroom / 2 Bath Close to Beaches & Img Academy
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p300720vb
920-737-0821
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Boulder, CO
5

2 Bedroom/2 Bath Bradenton Property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
We really enjoyed our stay at this property. Having never leased a vacation home before, we were not sure if we would have a good experience. It was a very nice residence, well kept and with all the comforts of home. Best of all, close to the beaches and restaurants. We would definitely lease the property again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+
business
2 Bedroom / 2 Bath Close to Beaches & Img Academy
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p300720vb
920-737-0821
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
King George, Va
5

Great house/location in Bradenton, Fl.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Very nice house centrally located in Bradenton right off Cortez Road. In a nice gated community with pool and great streets to ride the bikes. Located only 1.5 miles from IMG baseball fields and about 5 miles from Bradenton Beach. Will definitely use again next summer.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
2 Bedroom / 2 Bath Close to Beaches & Img Academy
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p300720vb
920-737-0821
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Colorado
5

Nice home, central location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Perfectly clean, spacious and well appointed, this home was just what we needed for a month's get-away from the cold. Plenty of room for the two of us, as well as assorted relatives who stayed for short periods. Located just a few blocks from shopping and the road to beautiful beaches. Central to a number of great fishing holes and assorted attractions. Nice quiet family neighborhood with a beautiful community pool and tennis courts. Great walking and biking area and friendly neighbors. Felt right a home here. Owners were responsive and helpful. Couldn't have asked for a more enjoyable spot to stay. We'll be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
2 Bedroom / 2 Bath Close to Beaches & Img Academy
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p300720vb
920-737-0821
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Noblesville, IN USA
5

Great vacation home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
This home is well equipped and very tastefully furnished. We had everything we needed and were very comfortable. The neighborhood is nice and it is so close to everything. The beaches are only minutes away, with shopping and restaurants within walking distance. We would definitely rent this home again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway