Paradise Palms house rental - .
.
 
  • Bedrooms6
  • Sleeps14
  • 5 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
 

Paradise Palms House Rental Photos and Description
House, 6 bedrooms + loft, 5 bathrooms, sleeps 12 - 16

Brand new luxury 3,300 sqft, two-story single family home located on an exclusive gated resort. It is only 10 minutes away from Disney theme parks.

* 6 bedrooms, 5 bath, loft, and game room.

* Spacious kitchen with large island and 4 bar stools; All new appliances.

* Formal dining room seats up to 12. Large Living room.

* 4 master suites with king size bed in each.

* 2 guest rooms w/ 2 twin beds in each; Sofa bed in the loft. Plus 2 roll-aways.

* Game room with pool table. Wii game console in loft.

* TV in every room, 8 TVs, 4 DVD players. 46' and 42' in living room and loft.

* Small children friendly w/ 2 highchairs and 2 strollers and 2 Pack N Play.

* Free internet, cable TV, domestic long distance call and WiFi in the whole house, one iPod speaker dock.

Luxury club amenities

* Beautiful 9,500 sq. ft clubhouse.

* 24-Hour Manned Security Gate; Attended Concierge Service.

* Resort-Style Swimming Pool with Waterfalls, Grottos, Spas, and a Children's Pool.

* Poolside Tiki Bar and Grill.

* Movie Cinema in the club house.

* Internet Lounge, Game Room, Poker Room.

* Lighted Tennis Courts, Basketball and Volleyball Courts.

* Fitness Center and Sauna.

* Tetherball, Bocce and Badminton.

* Gift Boutique and Shop.

There are many supermarkets within a few minutes drive, Target, Publix and Wal-Mart; the US192 is just up the road and has many restaurants, gift shops, crazy golf, banks etc.

More Details
Hide Details

23 Reviews of Property 3006353 in Paradise Palms, Florida

New construction!6BR 5bath 3300 sqft resort water park 10min to Disney
average rating of 4.869565 based on 23 reviews
business
New construction!6BR 5bath 3300 sqft resort water park 10min to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3006353
+1 914 861-5686
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
Kenosha Wisconsin
5

Great place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This is by far the best rental experience I have had. The place was simply outstanding, clean,
big, and a pleasure to stay at. I made the reservation almost a year in advance and had many questions over the months. Annie was always very good at getting back to me right away with an answer. I could go on and on but here is the bottom line. I have not 1 complaint, our vacation and in particular this house were as good as it gets. I would highly recommend Annie's house if you are visiting the Orlando area. I give it an easy 5 stars!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
New construction!6BR 5bath 3300 sqft resort water park 10min to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3006353
+1 914 861-5686
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
Wisconsin
4

Very nice vacation house

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This was a nice choice for our 12 person vacation. The house is as beautiful as the pictures show. There was plenty of space for everyone and the bedrooms were nice and roomy. We have rented properties from VBRO in the past and there were a number of convenience items that were missing from this property by comparison: there were no kitchen dish towels, no bathroom hand towels, only 3 washcloths in the entire house, no corkscrew, and a griddle would have been nice for cooking a nice breakfast for 12 people. The WiFi would not support multiple users, let alone how the number of users that this house could accommodate. The only other problem we encountered was the chlorine content of the pool. The kids red, stinging eyes and their brand new suits were faded and ruined. Otherwise we had a very good time at this house. If these minor problems were taken care of, I would absolutely stay there again.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: I am sorry you had some small issues, however they could have been easily addressed had you contacted me or the front desk. I am not sure what prevented you from raising those issues at the time. The wifi supports multiple devices, we never had such issue, there must be some misconfiguration from the users, the guests stayed after you and the management team had all validated everything is fine in the house and the pool chlorine is safe for clothes and humans not harmful at all. Looking forward to having you back for your next vacation. Annie
business
New construction!6BR 5bath 3300 sqft resort water park 10min to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3006353
+1 914 861-5686
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
Halifax, NS, Canada
5

Great choice!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Our stay at rental 420644 was fantastic. The house looked exactly like the pictures - only with more space. The house was very clean and was exactly what we were looking for. We had 11 people in our party and we didn't feel cramped or crowded. The owners were very responsive and great to deal with. Paradise Palms was a beautiful new area - the common pool, tiki bar and main lobby was fantastic. We loved the pool! My only suggestion would be that they could have a few more dish towels (only one). I would recommend this rental to anyone. We were completed satisfied.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
New construction!6BR 5bath 3300 sqft resort water park 10min to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3006353
+1 914 861-5686
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
Staten Island, NY
5

Great place with a great owner

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Property is beautiful and functional. Pool was great even in cool weather. Owner is honest and a pleasure to deal with. Three families spent a wonderful week at this location. Highly recommended.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
New construction!6BR 5bath 3300 sqft resort water park 10min to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3006353
+1 914 861-5686
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
Redmond, WA, USA
5

Great choice for large families

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We had 14 people total and were very comfortable. Everything was totally as advertised and the home, community, and location were fantastic. I was especially impressed that the child security fence around the home pool was VERY secure; I expected it to be kind of flimsy. Also, the den upstairs provided great entertainment for the older kids. There are many choices out there for Disney home rentals, but this one is very hard to beat - all 14 of us could actually sit down and eat at the same time! A very nice and unexpected touch, since we stayed through the holidays, was a pre-lit Christmas tree. The owners and property management were easy to reach, and I thank them all for a wonderful holiday!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
New construction!6BR 5bath 3300 sqft resort water park 10min to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3006353
+1 914 861-5686
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
Myrtle Beach, SC
5

Perfect home for groups, has everything you need!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
This was the perfect spot for a reunion! Our family gathered from San Diego, Ohio, North Carolina, and South Carolina to visit Disney World. We had kids from age 1 to age 5, and everything we could have needed was already there. The home was clean, well appointed with nice furniture, all the baby items we needed. The size and layout of the home was perfect, and we were all able to gather and eat together without waking sleeping babies. We were able to cook and visit with each other without being separated, but also weren't on top of each other. All the rooms were spacious, all the beds were comfortable. The pool at the house was a hit with all of us, and in December we still didn't need it to be heated. The resort pool was also perfect for our group. After visiting Disney for several days, we spent our last day together there. We enjoyed lunch from the resort bar there, the kids loved the beach entry and the slide. Overall, the home and resort were perfect. All the comforts (and necessities!) of home, without having to pack them up and bring them along. We had a minor issue with the washing machine when we arrived, but after calling for maintenance it was resolved before the end of the day. We will (and have) be recommending this home to friends!
business
New construction!6BR 5bath 3300 sqft resort water park 10min to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3006353
+1 914 861-5686
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
Baton Rouge, LA
5

More Than Anticipated

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Our family of 8 adults and 3 kids just spent eight nights over thanksgiving in this house. We had plenty of room and weren't crowded at all. The house is beautiful, and so well kept you feel like you are the first to stay there. The resort was nice as well with plenty of amenities. It's truly close to anything you need, and a very short drive to the parks. I spoke to the owner on the phone a couple of times when we were first reserving and she was very nice, and even an email to her while at the house was quickly answered and problem resolved. We are going back to Disney next year, and won't need this big house but will definitely consider staying at the same resort.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
New construction!6BR 5bath 3300 sqft resort water park 10min to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3006353
+1 914 861-5686
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
5

Paradise Perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We didn't want to leave! We had a wonderful vacation at this home in Paradise Palms. We had a group of several families and the house fit our needs perfect! The pictures and descriptions are accurate, but I think we were still surprised as to how big the house is! Close to shopping, easy access to all major attractions, but when you return to Paradise Palms you feel like you are away from it all. The clubhouse amenities are super nice! The community pool is huge, the Tiki Bar has very reasonable priced lunches for adults and kids. The pool at the house is a little on the small side, but it was perfect for the kids to have some fun in after a long day at the parks. The house is beautifully equipped and has everything you need. We loved all the King sized beds and bathrooms! The owner is very easy to communicate with and most helpful. I would return to this property and definitely recommend it.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
New construction!6BR 5bath 3300 sqft resort water park 10min to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3006353
+1 914 861-5686
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
St Louis
5

Nice!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Very nice and spacious home - plenty of room for 3 families with kids. The clubhouse amenities are excellent also.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
New construction!6BR 5bath 3300 sqft resort water park 10min to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3006353
+1 914 861-5686
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
Canada
4

Great family property

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
The condo was the best part of our stay in Orlando. The condo was large enough to house our party of 16 people (5 families). Each family had their own room and own bathroom. The private backyard pool was a hit with the kids! It's close enough to all the Disney parks. I would definitely rent this property again. Annie made the rental process easy and she was available via email whenever we had questions or concerns. I would recommend this property to my family and friends!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1