Venetian Bay villa rental - Venetian Bay Villages
Venetian Bay Villages
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Venetian Bay Villa Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, sleeps 8

Venetian Bay Villages is an upscale, family-friendly, GATED resort community – developed and built for a vacation lifestyle. The community is only seven miles from the entrance to Disney World and conveniently located to ALL of Florida’s most popular attractions! Our two-storied 4 bedroom, 3 bath Villa comes with updated amenities such as state of the art LED TVs with premium cable in ALL of the bedrooms, secure WiFi, washer/dryer, and a full kitchen stocked with refrigerator, microwave, range and oven, dishwasher, coffee maker, toaster, and everything needed to make your stay perfect! The spacious living room is well-equipped with a 47” LED TV with BLU-RAY player and Nintendo Wii as well as movies, board games, and video games. The master suite is comfortably and conveniently located on the first floor and includes 32” LED TV, KING size bed, and adjoining master bath with a luxurious jetted tub and massaging shower head to relax after a long day at the attractions.

THREE additional bedrooms can be found on the second floor – one with a spacious queen size bed and PRIVATE bathroom, another with a full-size and twin bunk-bed, and another with two twin-beds.

More Details
Hide Details

4 Reviews of Property 3006110 in Venetian Bay, Florida

Luxurious Disney Area 4 br Villa
average rating of 4.25 based on 4 reviews
business
Luxurious Disney Area 4 br Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3006110
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
5

Exactly what we needed...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
This property was everything we needed, my whole family was comfortable. The property owner responded promptly with any of our concerns... You will be more than pleased with your stay... We'll definitely be back!!!
business
Luxurious Disney Area 4 br Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3006110
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
hollywood
5

Great place, location and price

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 31, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Stayed with the Grandkids for a Disney Trip. Plenty of room , clean, and great price. Location is only about 8 miles from Disney and an easy drive. The complex is nice and has all the amenities you want. Kids loved playing in the pool too before Disney. I recommend any family who needs space for everyone and an affordable price. Might be good to bring some extra towels w/ you.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxurious Disney Area 4 br Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3006110
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
Wisconsin
2

Property 423631

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Upon arriving the condo had not been cleaned from previous tenant. We needed to make beds with clean sheets, carpet was full of stains, food in refrigerator, garbage full, lights burned out. Took two days to have the cleaning crew do their job which was then done in a satisfactory manner.

Location was good and the condo was nicely decorated.
Will compensation be offered?
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/7
business
Luxurious Disney Area 4 br Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3006110
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
Gainesville.Florida
5

Venetian Bay Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
July 2012- My familly and I just returned from an Orlando/Disney area vacation. We stayed a the Venetian Bay Village after a local hotel we had reserved had highly overstated its services and ammenities. The rental interaction with the owner was cordial and professional. He was quite accomodating while acknowledging the urgency of our inquiry. The Venetian home was excellent; it was super-clean, well equiped, in a good and safe location (gated community). The accomodations and services stated on the web posting are real. The home can easily accomodate 8 (adult/children). There are 2 king suites with private baths, a 2 twin bed room, and a bunk bed room (the share the 3rd bath room). The home is also accessible to all areas: Walmart, Grocery stores, Disney and not in the middle of a "hotel-only" area. We would most definitely reserve this home on other future trips.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you again for choosing our villa for your stay! Please consider us again in the future!
Helpful votes: 8/8