Hollywood house rental - Beautiful big pool
Beautiful big pool
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps12
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Hollywood House Rental Photos and Description
3-Bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms 4 sofa beds, sleeps 10-12 people

Beautiful waterfront house sits just half a mile from Beach in one of Hollywood's exclusive neighborhood's, the Hollywood Lakes section with many million dollar homes. This house has magnificent views of North Lake and The Intercoastal waterway. The master bedroom overlookes the pool patio with great views of the lake. The Italian kitchen has new KITCHENAID appliances, granite countertops, and is very spacious for all your cooking needs. Dining room sits 6-8 comfortably, with an additional 4 kitchen counter seats. Media room has two full sofa beds and a flat screen TV . Living room has 2 queen sofa beds, also with a flat screen TV. All bedrooms have flat screen TV's for private viewing. Living room is lined with french doors , which gives great views to pool and lake. The second and third bedrooms have queen beds, with the master bedroom having a king bed and private bath. second bath has shower/tub combination. Gas Barbecue grill for outdoor cooking. patio seating for 12-14.

All comcast MOVIE CHANNELS FREE + WIFI

The waterfront house is located in East Hollywood's Lake's section which is adjacent to the intercoastal waterway. It faces south giving you warm FLORIDA SUNSHINE all day long . Swim in the big beautiful 8 feet deep pool, for some fun in the sun, or just relax in the spetacular nature setting under the big oak tree. Have an outdoor barbucue or visit some of the famous south florida restaurants .

This house is located just 1 mile from the beautiful Hollywood Beach and Famous Boardwalk, which has great restaurants and shopping. For real shoppers , a 10 minute drive to Aventura Mall is just around the corner.,

The waterfront house is a 10 minute drive south of the Ft. Lauderdale - Hollywood Airport . Hollywood is situated in between Ft. Lauderdale and Miami, with many attractions to see, like casinoes , golf courses, nature preserves, the everglades, great beaches, fishing, canoeing, museums, Miami Seaquarium and so much more.

Holland park is down the street with beautiful scenic views, bird watching kayaking, a lookout tower, bike riding .

boat launching and picnic areas. Hollywood beach is very close by with many sport activities.

Hollywood is a resort community, catering to all its visitors all year long . Come live this vacation paradise. Bring a big appetite for lots fun!!!! See You Soon.

More Details
Hide Details

I grew up in The hollywood Lakes and went to the local schools. Have lived in this great area for most of my life. Hollywood Beach and Boardwalk is just breathtaking. Come take a look for yourself.

Tina purchased this house in 2003

This property is special because it is on a wide bodied lake

with great views of Intercoastal waterway. It is unique because the

the landscaping creates a special nature setting.

Private and secluded, on a private street without much traffic.

Surrounded by water in the backyard. A nature setting

makes this property unique , which adds about 150' of waterfront exposure.

9 Reviews of Property 3006000 in Hollywood, Florida

Exclusive Waterfront Luxury Home-Heated Pool -1/2 mi to beaches
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 9 reviews
business
Exclusive Waterfront Luxury Home-Heated Pool -1/2 mi to beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3006000
+1 9544712875
Hollywood Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Birthday Party

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
My family and I had a wonderful stay at this lovely home. My family and I celebrated my son's 50th birthday. We enjoyed the pool and the spacious layout of the house.
Also, the owner was very helpful and responsive to questions that I had and made me feel very welcomed..

I recommend staying at this property
business
Exclusive Waterfront Luxury Home-Heated Pool -1/2 mi to beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3006000
+1 9544712875
Hollywood Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

GREAT VACATION!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
The house was beautiful &very clean. It was located in a private upscale neighborhood. Pictures do not do it justice. When you walk in the front doors, you see the beautiful water views along with the big pool/patio. We loved the pool {especially the kids}! It was 8 foot deep with plenty of room for all of us to swim. We enjoyed barbecuing around the patio! The kitchen inside had plenty of room and all the appliances were very modern and worked great. It was a very nice home! We liked that it was close to a lot of quality shopping malls & stores! We definitely recommend this property to anybody that is looking for a very relaxing stay! The Owner was very nice and made Us feel very special! She recommended some nice places to go see and answered all the questions we had.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Exclusive Waterfront Luxury Home-Heated Pool -1/2 mi to beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3006000
+1 9544712875
Hollywood Greater Fort Lauderdale
1

Terrible transaction

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We were not handled right at all. Property is nice, apart from the giant lizard outside making the pool unusable... property manager/owner is terrible!
Helpful votes: 4/6
business
Exclusive Waterfront Luxury Home-Heated Pool -1/2 mi to beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3006000
+1 9544712875
Hollywood Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

A perfect house for our long weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 20, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
I stayed in this house for 3 nights over the weekend. It was fabulous! The neighborhood was lovely, we comfortably fit 12 people in the 3BRs and on the sofa couches, we had everything we needed in the kitchen to cook some delicious meals, and we loved the lakeside pool and outdoor furniture!

We definitely were glad to have had a car to run errands, but we were also able to walk (30+ minutes) to Hollywood Beach, and get a quick and affordable car service to/from Ft. Lauderdale to enjoy the nightlife.

Lily was great - responsive, prompt, and genuinely wanted us to enjoy our vacation.
business
Exclusive Waterfront Luxury Home-Heated Pool -1/2 mi to beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3006000
+1 9544712875
Hollywood Greater Fort Lauderdale
4

Family Wedding

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rented house with 2 of our sons, their wives and children for family wedding. Owner made special effort to assure we had all we need for toddlers - high chair, crib, stroller, etc. Even with a few days of rain and size of our group, no sense of over-crowding due to open floor plan. Set in upscale neighborhood on lake with inter-coastal access. Spacious grounds more than sufficient for post wedding breakfast. No negative surprises. All in all, a highly positive experience.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Exclusive Waterfront Luxury Home-Heated Pool -1/2 mi to beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3006000
+1 9544712875
Hollywood Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Reflects property: waterfront, 1/2 mile to beaches

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Relaxing stay at this property. As described in photos & information listed. Owner very responsive to questions. We had 9 adults & 3 children in our party. Open layout of the media room / kitchen / living room was perfect! Great for visiting and having 3 areas for people to gather yet still be together. Outdoors had plenty of seating & 2 tables. The kids loved the pool. Beautiful view from the pool area as well. We made & ate breakfast, some lunches & most dinners here. Close shopping & beach. We would stay here again.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Exclusive Waterfront Luxury Home-Heated Pool -1/2 mi to beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3006000
+1 9544712875
Hollywood Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Great home for vacations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
The house is in a great location, close to the beach and has an awesome view from the backyard. It is very relaxing and helped us to get the rest that we needed. All the acomodations worked perfectly for our family of 12. The house was equiped with all that we needed and more, it was clean and well maintained.
I would recommend this property to anybody who is looking for a relaxing time in the Florida beaches. It really fulfill my expectations and more!!!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Exclusive Waterfront Luxury Home-Heated Pool -1/2 mi to beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3006000
+1 9544712875
Hollywood Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

just GREAT

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We (2 Families together 4 Adults, 4 Kids) spent a GREAT week in this house. it is really quiet and peaceful place. and such a clean house. The pool is very big and for kids lots of fun. It is very close to the beach and groceries. We can absolutely recommend this house.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Exclusive Waterfront Luxury Home-Heated Pool -1/2 mi to beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3006000
+1 9544712875
Hollywood Greater Fort Lauderdale
4

Great stay!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We truly enjoyed our stay at the property and it was exactly what was in the photos. The owner was very nice and was very accomodating with any of our questions and needs. The property was very private and very conveniently located near the beach and restaurants.
Owner's Response: Great quests, leaft the house very clean, always welcome.
Regards Lily
Helpful votes: 4/4