Orlando condo rental - The living area has new ceramic tile and fresh paint
The living area has new ceramic tile and fresh paint
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Orlando Condo Rental Photos and Description
GATED community, On-site GOLF, 2 Bed 2 bath, pool, free wifi, 10 min to airport

This 2 bedrooms and 2 bath ground floor condo is located in a gated country club community in Orlando Florida just minutes from all the tourist destinations Orlando has to offer. The living and dining area is open and inviting. There is an enclosed screened patio just off the living area that has a great view of the golf course and canal. Our condo has free WiFi internet and cable tv.

The location of this property is its main asset. We are conveniently located only 10 minutes from the Orlando airport, and all Disney Attractions and Universal Studios are within a half hour drive. Most of the Orlando sights and destinations are conveniently close, yet this area keeps you secluded and away from all the traffic. Ventura Country Club has two gated entrances that are manned 24 hours a day by the security team.

Willowpointe Circle is its own little community inside of the gated Ventura Country Club Resort. The heated hotel style pool exclusively for Willowpointe guests is less than a 1 minute walk out the front door. You can also walk 5 minutes to the Ventura Country Club to swim in their Olympic size pool, play golf at member rates, work out in the fitness center, play tennis, eat at the restaurant, visit the library, and more.

Our Florida condo is a Quiet Little Retreat in the busy world of Orlando. COME and RELAX :)

More Details
Hide Details

7 Reviews of Property 3005827 in Orlando, Florida

JUNE OPEN, Quiet, Gated, WiFi, GOLF on-site, 2 Pools, Disney 30 Airport 10 min
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 7 reviews
business
JUNE OPEN, Quiet, Gated, WiFi, GOLF on-site, 2 Pools, Disney 30 Airport 10 min
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3005827
+1 2315575799
Orlando Disney / Orlando
5

A wonderful stay at Ventura Country Club

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
A well maintained property. Clean and absolutely perfect for a 2 week vacation.
I can put down a lot of things that I just loved...but in short - this is a place I will return to !
Christer Alseryd Skelleftea SWEDEN
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
JUNE OPEN, Quiet, Gated, WiFi, GOLF on-site, 2 Pools, Disney 30 Airport 10 min
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3005827
+1 2315575799
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Belmont, California
4

Comfortable stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This condo was very clean and comfortable. The location was in a quiet part of Ventura and close to one of the quieter pool. The furniture was a bit dated but did not bother us as it was well cared for. Great price for the amenities including WIFI, cable, and full kitchen and washer/dryer in unit. Would recommend.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
JUNE OPEN, Quiet, Gated, WiFi, GOLF on-site, 2 Pools, Disney 30 Airport 10 min
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3005827
+1 2315575799
Orlando Disney / Orlando
5

Perfectly amazing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
I don't have enough nice things to say about this property. It is perfect and just what we had hoped for. The community is safe, quite and beautiful. The condo has everything you could ever need. When we arrived it was extremely clean. The owners have left books and tips all around the condo on where and how to enjoy your vacation. The condo is close enough to everything but still has the quite vacation feel you are looking for. The pool is literally steps away from the condo. I will defiantly be back and would HIGHLY recommend this property to anyone.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
JUNE OPEN, Quiet, Gated, WiFi, GOLF on-site, 2 Pools, Disney 30 Airport 10 min
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3005827
+1 2315575799
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Cozy Place in Paradise

  • Submitted: May 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Thank you so much for sharing your lovely place at Ventura. We really enjoyed the facilities-pool- club house and of course your cozy place in paradise.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
JUNE OPEN, Quiet, Gated, WiFi, GOLF on-site, 2 Pools, Disney 30 Airport 10 min
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3005827
+1 2315575799
Orlando Disney / Orlando
5

Somuchfun

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We have had so much fun at the condo! It was very comfy with a great view of the golf course ! The condo itself had nice neighbors and everything we needed. The grounds are beautiful and well maintained. We really enjoyed the close, heated pool daily and appreciated the many nearby shopping places and great restaurants. Also the tennis courts are great. This was one of our favorite vacations!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
JUNE OPEN, Quiet, Gated, WiFi, GOLF on-site, 2 Pools, Disney 30 Airport 10 min
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3005827
+1 2315575799
Orlando Disney / Orlando
5

A Great Place to Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
I stayed at this condo in December. It is in a quiet corner of the complex on the ground floor of the building. It over looks the 18th hole of a golf course and had a nice screened in porch to sit and relax. The layout was great. Especially if you have kids or are staying with another couple. Both bedrooms are on opposite sides of the condo and both have a bathroom. Everything was neat and clean.The heated pool is just across the parking lot. There are stores and restaurants close and it was an easy drive to Disney, Sea World, and Universal Studios. The airport was nearby also. I really enjoyed my stay and would definately stay again.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
JUNE OPEN, Quiet, Gated, WiFi, GOLF on-site, 2 Pools, Disney 30 Airport 10 min
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3005827
+1 2315575799
Orlando Disney / Orlando
5

Whole family had a WONDERFUL time!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We stayed here over the Thanksgiving holiday and we all had a great time. The weather was wonderful and so was our stay. This is a nice ground level two bedroom condo that has all the amenities we needed. WiFi was really fast and we were only steps away from the heated pool. New appliances were nice, and the back screened patio was a great place to watch the golfers while having our morning coffee. This condo is a great value for anyone interested and it is in a very nice gated country club community. It was a short drive to Universal and Islands of Adventure and we had a great time. We will definitely be returning.
Helpful votes: 2/2