San Antonio house rental - Back yard with deck. BBQ pit on the patio. Folding chairs and table are inside.
Back yard with deck. BBQ pit on the patio. Folding chairs and table are inside.
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps14
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights
 

San Antonio House Rental Photos and Description
5 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 10-14

Beautiful one-story home located in San Antonio's North central area of town in a lovely gated community. Filled with all the amenities you need to feel right at home. well equipped kitchen, dining room with expandable dining table to allow seating for up to 12 guests.

LEISURE LIVING: Spend time with the family, friends or just your significant other in this cozy home. Make the most of the quiet, casual atmosphere and enjoy sleeping in, reading a book, watching television, or socializing with others in your party. If your traveling with children, don't worry about an environment filled with breakables and unnecessary clutter, this home is simple, yet stylish.

INDOOR ACTIVITIES: Enjoy all the modern technologies here. Watch the big game in full HD on the flat screen or enjoy a movie from the local Red Box. Whatever your viewing pleasure may be, you are sure to find it with over a hundred channels to choose from.

Stay plugged in with all your friends and family via social networking websites via hi-speed wireless internet access. Connect using your smart phone, laptop, or other portable wireless device.

Kids and adults alike can enjoy endless hours of fun and laughter while playing various board games.

BAR-B-QUE: Enjoy a cookout with your family or friends on the deck out back. You will find a folding table and chairs to enjoy lounging out back.

EXERCISE: For those who enjoy walking and/or jogging, enjoy a jog around the neighborhood, or visit one of the nearby gyms.

More Details
Hide Details

36 Reviews of Property 3005604 in San Antonio, Texas

Lovely, 5BR, 1 Story Home! Six Flags (6mi), Riverwalk (14mi) BMT Graduation Discounts! (WB)
average rating of 4.888889 based on 36 reviews
business
Lovely, 5BR, 1 Story Home! Six Flags (6mi), Riverwalk (14mi) BMT Graduation Discounts! (WB)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3005604
+1 210-884-3181
San Antonio Texas
5

Awesome Home & Stay!!!

Awesome Home & Stay!!!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Our stay in SanAntonio at your home was a great choice for our needs to attand our granddaughter's BMT graduation from Lackland Air Force Base ...I certainly would recommend your home to those who need a private place to regroup and relax. everything was perfect and beyond all expectations...Thank you again Carlos for all of your help
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Lovely, 5BR, 1 Story Home! Six Flags (6mi), Riverwalk (14mi) BMT Graduation Discounts! (WB)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3005604
+1 210-884-3181
San Antonio Texas
5

Wonderful!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
The house was wonderful and met our needs perfectly. We came to San Antonio for our son's BMT graduation and had both my husband's parents, my dad, our daughter, and our son's girlfriend. Everyone had their own space to sleep in and there was plenty of room. We found out once we got to the base for the Airman's Run that our son was an honor grad so he was given a special town pass on Sunday. The house was perfect! We took our son and two other honor grads whose families were not in SA to the house for a cook out. It was great! Each of the guys was able to do what they wanted to (nap, use the wifi to watch YouTube videos, and update their Facebook page).

Carlos also was great and extremely helpful. Our flight did not get in until late so Carlos was willing to pick up a few basic groceries for us so we could have breakfast our first morning.

I highly recommend this property for anyone needing to stay for a few days. The price was great, proximity to attractions like Sea World, Lackland AFB, and the Riverwalk was good, and the house has just about everything one could need.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Lovely, 5BR, 1 Story Home! Six Flags (6mi), Riverwalk (14mi) BMT Graduation Discounts! (WB)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3005604
+1 210-884-3181
San Antonio Texas
Amarillo
4

Quiet and Convient

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Our family of 7 loved it...neighbors were very nice. The kids would walk 1 min. to the park on the house's street, were there is a playground and basketball court. It was great to pick our son up and take him to this home after graduation and cook him his favorite meals from graduation until Sunday. We were able to have other families over to enjoy the same thing and they were very thankful that they could sit and spend quiet, quality family time with their son. They also stated that they wish they would have thought of it. It is about 20 min. from Lackland- all highway. Several grocery stores are 7 min. away and a Walgreens is right out the gate of the community.
Carlos met us there and was a very gracious host and checked on us to ensure that we were enjoying our stay. We have 3 boys left all of which want to go into the Air Force so we will be back here at this house again and again...
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Lovely, 5BR, 1 Story Home! Six Flags (6mi), Riverwalk (14mi) BMT Graduation Discounts! (WB)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3005604
+1 210-884-3181
San Antonio Texas
5

A lovely home for a great time with family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Our stay at this lovely home was truly what I call a vacation. We it was very comfortable, relaxing, on top of it being a beautiful home to stay at. It was close to the best amusement parks in the area, and it's definitely a great place to go with family and call it a day. We have no complain whatsoever, we'd recommend others to stay at this home in a heart-beat. It was truly a vacation and a home to remember! It was a blast!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Lovely, 5BR, 1 Story Home! Six Flags (6mi), Riverwalk (14mi) BMT Graduation Discounts! (WB)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3005604
+1 210-884-3181
San Antonio Texas
5

Clean house, quiet community. Great location!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Everything was as Carlos stated, he was there when needed and made sure we were taken care of. Everything was clean and well taken care of. Lots of space for the whole family!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Lovely, 5BR, 1 Story Home! Six Flags (6mi), Riverwalk (14mi) BMT Graduation Discounts! (WB)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3005604
+1 210-884-3181
San Antonio Texas
5

Better than advertised.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Our stay was great. Everything on the property was as advertised or better. Carlos the owner is absolutely awesome. We were comfortable throughout our stay.

Must eat at Magnolia Pancake Haus. Best breakfast anywhere and it is close by too.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Lovely, 5BR, 1 Story Home! Six Flags (6mi), Riverwalk (14mi) BMT Graduation Discounts! (WB)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3005604
+1 210-884-3181
San Antonio Texas
5

Lovely stay in a lovely home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This house was perfect for my family visiting from Virginia for my wedding weekend. The pre-set table made us feel very welcome like someone was expecting us. The home itself was spotless and quite spacious for all 8 of us. We had everything we needed at our disposal from a washer and dryer to wifi The trash bags and laundry detergent we a nice touch. This home is in a beautiful gated community close to the hustle and bustle of San Antonio yet far enough away to enjoy a quiet night out of star gazing. The host was quite accommodating, we truly felt as though we were in a home away from home for sure. I would definitely recommend this house and if given the opportunity again would make this home my first choice when staying in San Antonio.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Lovely, 5BR, 1 Story Home! Six Flags (6mi), Riverwalk (14mi) BMT Graduation Discounts! (WB)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3005604
+1 210-884-3181
San Antonio Texas
5

This experience was outstanding.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Clean, comfortable, and family equipped. Spacious. The customer service form the manager was outstanding. There were a few quirks, but they were immediately remedied. We will utilize Carlos and his properties again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Lovely, 5BR, 1 Story Home! Six Flags (6mi), Riverwalk (14mi) BMT Graduation Discounts! (WB)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3005604
+1 210-884-3181
San Antonio Texas
4

Very good!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We stayed on this property for 5 days. We were 10 people and we could accomodate without issues. The house is exactly as advetised. The owner, Carlos, was very kind and helpful. The house was clean, everything in perfect order. We recommend it if you plan to come to San Antonio.
Thanks Carlos!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Lovely, 5BR, 1 Story Home! Six Flags (6mi), Riverwalk (14mi) BMT Graduation Discounts! (WB)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3005604
+1 210-884-3181
San Antonio Texas
4

Clean

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Mr.Carlos made our stay in Texas very comfortable. My daughter wanted nothing but home cooked meals when she came off of the Lackland Airforce Base. We were able to cook for her and make her feel at home. Would stay again.
Helpful votes: 1/1