St. Simons Island villa rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

St. Simons Island Villa Rental Photos and Description
4 BR, 4 BA professionally furnished along St. Simons best beach

Address: 4217 Third Street, St. Simons Island, GA 31522

Interior size: approx 3300 sf

Villa ESTE puts you directly in front of the magnificent sandbar on St. Simons' most exquisite beach area. See the ocean from your living room, and take a stroll to one of nature's most magical shorelines. AND, we have a brand new heated swimming pool! Our beautiful 18 x 36' saline pool features a 'sun shelf' for the ultimate sunning experience, travetine tile decking, and plenty of furniture for outdoor dining and lounging.

You'll have plenty of elbow room too! This elegant beach home has just been professionally decorated, and is being offered for the first time as a family vacation rental. With four bedrooms and four baths, Villa ESTE sleeps 10 in perfect comfort. Each bedroom has its own flat screen TV and private bath. Both levels have beautiful oak floors and are connected to the garage by a smooth residential elevator.

The master suite features a sumptuous king bed with a relaxing sitting area. But you may prefer to take your morning coffee on the attached balcony so you can savor that wonderful ocean breeze. An afternoon nap in the double hammock is a must! The en suite master bath has a double vanity with separate shower and luxurious jetted tub. Bedroom 2 is great for the kids and grand kids with a sturdy bunk bed alongside a twin bed with pull out trundle. Bedroom 3 has a comfy queen bed. Bedroom 4 is like a second master suite with a luxurious king bed. It's conveniently located on the same level as the living, dining, and kitchen ... perfect for Grandma and Grandpa.

When not busy at the beach or pool, your family will enjoy many hours in the spacious ocean view living room. Plenty of plush seating surrounds the media center with its 60' flat screen LED TV (HD of course), DVD player, and stereo with surround sound. A double sided fireplace separates the living room from the 8-seat dining set with breakfast bar nearby. The huge granite counter kitchen comes beautifully equipped with all the essentials for a gourmet meal. A custom built banquette and table nearby is perfect for breakfast, board games, card games and puzzles.

The outdoor space is as impressive as the indoor. You'll love gathering on the screened porch which functions as a second living and dining room. Or step out on the wide, ocean view balcony overlooking a garden and spacious lawn area leading to a maritime forest. There's plenty of 'front yard' to fly kites, kick a soccer ball, pitch golf balls, toss a frisbee, run foot races ... are you getting the picture? This home is one of a kind!!

Villa ESTE provides a luxurious vacation experience with extraordinary space and privacy, sitting front and center on St. Simons Island's widest and most natural beach area. Note: some of St. Simons' beach areas are underwater from mid to low tide. But you've always got plenty of beach in front of Villa ESTE ... high tide, low tide, any tide!

Please review the following qualification before calling for reservations at Villa ESTE:

Maximum occupants: 10 at any time

Minimum two occupants age 35 or older

No pets

No smoking

No student groups

No parties or wedding events

More Details
Hide Details

Since 1998, Patrick Anderson has been involved in sales, development, management, and vacation rentals along St Simons Island's finest beach front. His devotion to excellence and responsiveness are recognized by friends and customers alike . Patrick Anderson is broker/owner of Patrick Anderson & Associations, Inc., a Georgia licensed real estate firm.

10 Reviews of Property 420792 in St. Simons Island, Georgia

Villa ESTE ... ocean view luxury with new 18 x 36 heated pool
average rating of 5.0 based on 10 reviews
business
Villa ESTE ... ocean view luxury with new 18 x 36 heated pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p420792vb
+1 912-223-3263 Patrick
St. Simons Island Coastal Georgia
Fisherville, Ky
5

Fantastic Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
If you are looking for a relaxing, beautiful, private vacation house this is it. Worth every penny. My family met at Villa Este for a weeks vacation and what a great time we had. Bike riding, going to the beach, visiting the light house, eating out and eating in. Oh yes, and the gorgeous pool! Very well equipped with anything you might need. Even better than the pictures.
Management very helpful. I am disabled and this house has wide door ways and an open third floor with a huge master and bath on the second floor. Enough room to get around in a wheel chair or mobility scooter. Scott went above and beyond making a ramp for me to go through the garage to the pool on my scooter. Now that is personal service. Elevator a must for me.
We loved our time staying in Villa Este it will be hard finding a better vacation home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Villa ESTE ... ocean view luxury with new 18 x 36 heated pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p420792vb
+1 912-223-3263 Patrick
St. Simons Island Coastal Georgia
5

Summer Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We just returned from a week at St. Simons Island. The home was wonderful. My husband is in a wheelchair, so locating an ideal vacation rental can be challenging, but this house was well suited for our needs.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Villa ESTE ... ocean view luxury with new 18 x 36 heated pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p420792vb
+1 912-223-3263 Patrick
St. Simons Island Coastal Georgia
Statesboro, GA
5

Papa C and Lyndy

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We recently returned from a week's vacation at Villa Este. The location is perfect - private and quiet, yet a quick walk through an enchanted forest to the prettiest beach on the island. The house itself is well-designed and stunningly furnished in soft beach colors. Luxurious linens, plush towels, quality mattresses, and every imaginable kitchen utensil and gadget set this location apart from other beach rentals. The screened porch and balconies on two levels allowed us to spread out or congregate as we wished. Having the private salt water pool available was a wonderful alternative to the beach, and offered comfortable seating for a crowd. The owners provide a generous supply of thick beach towels, a cart for trekking to the beach, downstairs refrigerator for convenient access when enjoying the pool, games for children, interesting books for perusal and reading, a huge screen tv as well as tvs in each bedroom. Six adults and a baby were quite comfortable, and we are planning to make this our annual vacation site, awaiting more grandchildren to fill up the fourth bedroom. The property manager was exceedingly helpful and accommodating.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Villa ESTE ... ocean view luxury with new 18 x 36 heated pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p420792vb
+1 912-223-3263 Patrick
St. Simons Island Coastal Georgia
Hendersonville, TN
5

Relaxed and revived

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 13, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This house is incredible! The description given doesn't even come close to what we experienced when we arrived. The pool was perfect for my kids and the comfortable chairs around the pool were perfect for my wife and I. My kids are ages 8 and 11 and before we left made me promise we could come back next year. We have been to alot of different beaches and stayed in alot of different kinds of housing but this was by far my families favorite. The house is decorated beautifully but unlike other places is still very inviting and comfortable. The beach was incredible and all the beautiful shells and different kinds of sea life was amazing. The check-in/check-out process was the easiest I have ever encountered and everyone is so nice. Five stars isn't enough stars to rate this incredible house! See you next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Villa ESTE ... ocean view luxury with new 18 x 36 heated pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p420792vb
+1 912-223-3263 Patrick
St. Simons Island Coastal Georgia
new era, Mi
5

A wonderful spring break!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We had such a good time at the Villa Este! We shared the home with another family and it worked out perfectly! There was plenty of space for us to spread out and have our own space and also enjoy meals together! The porches were wonderful - a great place to have a cup of coffee in the morning. The pool was perfect. We payed the extra $20/day to have the pool heated - money well spent. The kids and adults enjoyed the pool every day - even when it was a little cool outside! The house was in a wonderful location - close enough to town to bike, but far enough away to avoid the crowds. We enjoyed the beach - a great place to build sand castles and take a run every morning. Thank you very much for sharing your home with us! We hope to be back again someday!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Villa ESTE ... ocean view luxury with new 18 x 36 heated pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p420792vb
+1 912-223-3263 Patrick
St. Simons Island Coastal Georgia
United States
5

Stunning property!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
I was lucky enough to stay in this gorgeous beach house in late November, 2012. Quiet elegance appropriate to the beach would describe its style. But it is also wonderfully comfortable, with many spaces to gather inside and out, on the balcony, open porches or the screened porch. There’s nothing between the house and the Atlantic Ocean but a short walk across the dunes. In November the beach is just right for long walks and shell-gathering. The thoughtfully-furnished kitchen has everything our group of five adults needed, plus more. The beds are all comfortable and every bedroom has its own bath—the master suite is stunning with its en suite bath and lovely view. And the overall maintenance is kept at a very high standard. I’ve rented many houses near Charleston and on the Gulf Coast. Nothing beats Villa Este. And, they’re putting in a swimming pool! Great restaurants and shopping are nearby, and the island itself has major historic attractions.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Villa ESTE ... ocean view luxury with new 18 x 36 heated pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p420792vb
+1 912-223-3263 Patrick
St. Simons Island Coastal Georgia
5

Worth the long plane ride from California!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
I really enjoyed my stay at this lovely property. The home was beautifully and tastefully furnished with a real attention to detail. I especially appreciated the well appointed kitchen, as much of my time was spent cooking. I stayed in the upstairs bedroom which provided a extremely comfortable bed as well as its own flat screen T.V. and had its own door to the balcony. I loved the balconies on this home, the screened in porch had comfy sofas and the tables available for dining alfresco where great. The best thing about this property was the balance it had, perfectly placed, a quick walk to the beautiful beach and a 3 minute drive to restaurants while still giving us the privacy and quiet that we expected in renting a private home. We will definitely be back and told to look forward to the addition of a private pool.
business
Villa ESTE ... ocean view luxury with new 18 x 36 heated pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p420792vb
+1 912-223-3263 Patrick
St. Simons Island Coastal Georgia
Savannah, GA
5

Thanksgiving at Villa Este

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Villa Este was everything I could have hoped it would be and more. It was spacious, immaculate, well-equipped, and beautifully decorated. The property owner/manager were excellent and attentive to every detail. My husband and I, our two children and their spouses, and our 3 grandsons had an outstanding Thanksgiving (Wednesday - Sunday) 2012. Thank you.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
business
Villa ESTE ... ocean view luxury with new 18 x 36 heated pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p420792vb
+1 912-223-3263 Patrick
St. Simons Island Coastal Georgia
Atlanta, GA
5

AMAZING Rental!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Villa ESTE is quite literally everything we could have hoped for in a rental. We will be returning in the future!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Villa ESTE ... ocean view luxury with new 18 x 36 heated pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p420792vb
+1 912-223-3263 Patrick
St. Simons Island Coastal Georgia
Victor, NY
5

Wow!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
I have rented many houses over the years and this was by far the best. It was so beautifully decorated and had every amenity you could think of. The elevator certainly made loading and unloading easy. We took advantage of the screened porch most of the time. What a comfortable place to sit!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children