Hollywood house rental - .
.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Hollywood House Rental Photos and Description
Adorable 3 /3 , Pool/lake East Hollywood.

Location location location, bike to beach, down town nature preserve and fishing. Spacious master king bedroom with private bath and jacuzzi tub , second master has king size bed , full bath with large shower , third room with king bed . All bedrooms have access to pool and lake view. Kitchen is totally equipped with open floor plan for dinning and entertainment . Located on private cul-de-sac street in quiet east Hollywood neighborhood, just minutes from 2 golf courses, boat ramps, parks with bar-b-qu grills, bike paths, kayaks and much more. Centered between Fort Lauderdale and Miami. Close to Aventura Mall , Hard Rock , Gulf Stream and M...Read more

5 Reviews of Property 3004656 in Hollywood, Florida

Adorable 3 /3 , Pool/lake East Hollywood.
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 5 reviews
business
Adorable 3 /3 , Pool/lake East Hollywood.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3004656
+1 19545910274
Hollywood Greater Fort Lauderdale
New York
5

Beautiful perfect property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
The house is beautiful. Lots of space. I have no complaints. Very spacious, great for the kids. The backyard and pool area fantastic. The owners of the house are great, friendly people, very helpful. We even rented a 2nd beach house for some last minute added guests, that the owners were very accomodating for. Overall, we had a great weekend, and can't wait to come back.
business
Adorable 3 /3 , Pool/lake East Hollywood.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3004656
+1 19545910274
Hollywood Greater Fort Lauderdale
4

Excellent stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We really enjoyed our stay here! In total 10 persons and this house was excellent for us. We spend most of the time outside in the poolarea. The house was fully equiped and very clean. I can really recommend other guests this house!
business
Adorable 3 /3 , Pool/lake East Hollywood.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3004656
+1 19545910274
Hollywood Greater Fort Lauderdale
Denver, CO
5

Miami Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We had a wonderful stay at your home, enjoying the pool and location. It was wonderful that all three bedrooms had comfortable king size beds and tvs in each room. Thank you for extra kindness in loaning a fishing pole to my nephew, he had a great time right there in the back yard, fishing in the canal.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Adorable 3 /3 , Pool/lake East Hollywood.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3004656
+1 19545910274
Hollywood Greater Fort Lauderdale
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

beutiful home

  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Pretty and well-equipped house with pool, in a quiet and safe n
Left on 01/25/2013 for a stay in December 2012

Our party was 6 persons, ages between 7 and 78. We all were very happy with our stay and would like to return to this same house during our next FL visit. Property Manager lived next door and from her we got all info and help that we needed, she was really kind and wonderful person!

More Details ?
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Adorable 3 /3 , Pool/lake East Hollywood.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3004656
+1 19545910274
Hollywood Greater Fort Lauderdale
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

felt like home

  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
3 guest reviews
Saulnier
New Brunswick, Canada
Felt like home!
Left on 04/17/2013 for a stay in March 2013

We stayed 9 days in this wonderful home with our 5 kids and it was a perfect vacation! Well decorated and modern amenities in the home. One large master bedroom with access to the pool; 2 other rooms with comfortable king size beds and their own private doors to the pool and private bathrooms as well! The pool is heated which was nice as mornings were a bit chilly but that didn`t stop the kids from jumping in! My morning runs brought me to the ocean which is situated only a few short kilometres from the house. Kitchen was extremely well equipped and I was able to cook all meals for our family. The house is situated on a dead end street so safe for children and peaceful when going out for walks. There is also a canal directly in the backyard of the house (fenced which was great for safety) and this was constant entertainment for our kids who fed the fish almost everyday. I also enjoyed the fact that they have a library of books that I was able to enjoy when the kids were in the pool. Connie lives next door and was very helpful with any information we wanted and was also very friendly. We will definitely be back!

More Details ?
Helpful votes: 2/2