Hollywood house rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps12
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Hollywood House Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bath, Sleeps 12

Unique Location! 4 bedrooms 3 full baths. Lake front tropical waterfall pool backyard. Chef kitchen, open floor plan for entertainment. Spacious master bedroom with jacuzzi tub with king size bed ,second room private bathroom with king size bed,third bedroom queen size bed fourth bedroom two twin size beds, Living rooms could be separate each with sleeper sofa. Spacious dining room with kitchen bar. Cool easy clean marble tile floors throughout the house. All impact sound reducing windows and doors. Flat Screen T.v. in all rooms. A Very Tropical Cozy Feeling!

12 Reviews of Property 3004655 in Hollywood, Florida

4 Bedroom 3 Bath Lakefront Pool home East Hollywood
average rating of 4.8 based on 12 reviews
business
4 Bedroom 3 Bath Lakefront Pool home East Hollywood
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3004655
+1 19545910274
Hollywood Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Great home with everything you need!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This was the perfect home for our family! We had six teens plus my husband and myself. Three of the bedrooms had king or queen size beds and one room had 2 twin beds, plus there were pullout sofa sleepers and blow up beds!!!! The owner/manager lives right across the street and is SO friendly! We felt safe in the home and we were close to everything. The beach was about 1 1/2 miles away so totally walkable as were many stores and restaurants. The home is well maintained and VERY clean. There was everything we needed to make our stay comfortable: pots, pans, dishes, trash bags, soap, linens, beach towels, laundry soap, dishwasher detergent, etc… Very nice to get there and not have to run straight to the store! The pool was beautiful and we saw the pool man several day there to clean and do the upkeep of it. This is a wonderful vacation home for families, large groups, etc…
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
4 Bedroom 3 Bath Lakefront Pool home East Hollywood
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3004655
+1 19545910274
Hollywood Greater Fort Lauderdale
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Wonderfull Place to Stay

  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
"Great place to spend a family vacation"

We had a very warm welcome, everything was prepared. We did not expect such great service! Highly recommended for families and friends. We hope to come back soon!

More Review Details
business
4 Bedroom 3 Bath Lakefront Pool home East Hollywood
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3004655
+1 19545910274
Hollywood Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Wonderful home and hosts!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We rented this home while attending out son's wedding. Everything was as described to us, better than the pictures!. It was wonderful cooking in this chef style kitchen and cooking out on the grill. The home and property were clean, well appointed, and well maintained and we enjoyed meeting the owners. They made themselves available via phone and in person for all of out needs. We really appreciated the "get acquainted book" Connie left for guests. It includes local attractions, directions to shopping, grocery stores, pharmacies and urgent care centers. I could go on about the wonderful experience we had but seeing is believing!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
4 Bedroom 3 Bath Lakefront Pool home East Hollywood
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3004655
+1 19545910274
Hollywood Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Nice vacation home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Our group with 7 adults and kids stayed for 3 days. Everything was as mentioned in the site. Well equipped kitchen and had enough to do cooking. Person managing the property was right opposite to the property and helpful. Its a perfect he for group 8 persons.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
4 Bedroom 3 Bath Lakefront Pool home East Hollywood
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3004655
+1 19545910274
Hollywood Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Great place to stay with a large group

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We had an excellent experience during our stay. The manager facilitated us with a portable crib and a stroller for our infant girl. The kids enjoyed the pool and our family reunion was a success. Everything in the property was just as described. We would definetely recommend it.
business
4 Bedroom 3 Bath Lakefront Pool home East Hollywood
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3004655
+1 19545910274
Hollywood Greater Fort Lauderdale
4

Beautiful, well-appointed home

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rented the 4 bedroom home for out-of-state family attending my daughter's graduation. The price was excellent for all of the amenities provided, and it was less expensive than lots of rooms at a 4-star hotel. Plus, it was in a beautiful, quiet neighborhood near the beach and downtown Hollywood. The rooms were immaculate and the furniture was very comfortable. The layout was open and airy, nice for entertaining. Very friendly neighbors along the street; we met several as they were out walking their dogs.

The only less than stellar elements were the poor lighting in the spacious kitchen ( there's a fan where another light would better serve); the mosquitoes were fierce because of the long grass at the neighboring home (but hey, it's Florida); and the pool filter couldn't quite keep up with the pollen falling from the lushly landscaped trees. But the water stayed very clean despite the few leaves on top.

Property manager is right across the street if anything come up. My family all raved about the house and I highly recommend it. Connie also has other size homes on that street; I toured them all and each had its own character but the same water views and attention to detail inside. Definitely exceeded our expectations.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
4 Bedroom 3 Bath Lakefront Pool home East Hollywood
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3004655
+1 19545910274
Hollywood Greater Fort Lauderdale
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Perfect Vacation

  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Perfect Vacation House"
We just returned from a awesome vacation in Hollywood Fl. The pictures of this home do not do it justice. We had 8 adults and one 6 month old and everything was perfect. From the moment we arrived until it was time for us t go we had everything we needed. The house was clean and well stocked when we arrived, the pool and the back patio was so quiet and relaxing. The bedrooms were large and the beds were comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked and we cooked several meals while there. The location was great we were close to Hollywood and Ft. Lauderdale beaches. Don't miss out on this great location and awesome vacation home. We will be renting again next year.

More Review Details
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
4 Bedroom 3 Bath Lakefront Pool home East Hollywood
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3004655
+1 19545910274
Hollywood Greater Fort Lauderdale
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

PARADISE

  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
"Paradise"
What a beautiful home, we were two families vacationing together. Loved cooking in the fabulous kitchen, with everything we needed. Enjoyed sitting poolside late into the evening after a day at Hollywood's great beach. Biking to the boardwalk and the parks. This home is located in a residential area but has access to everything you want close by, beach, restaurants, shopping, etc. Our host, Jorge, was so very helpful in every way, we plan to go back next year and explore nearby Fort Lauderdale and Miami too.

More Review Details
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
4 Bedroom 3 Bath Lakefront Pool home East Hollywood
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3004655
+1 19545910274
Hollywood Greater Fort Lauderdale
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

ENJOYED OUR STAY.

  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
"Enjoyed our stay"
Just returned from a vacation in Hollywood. We stayed with another family with children ranging from 3-15. We were there for a competition in town. The kids enjoyed the pool and lounging around the house. Interestingly my friend liked the challenge of fishing for barracuda and tarpon from the backyard! The house was great having all the amenities one would need. Even with this amount of people there was plenty of room for sleeping and dining. The house is just a short drive from Hollywood so it worked out great for us. If we needed to return to Hollywood we would definitely consider this home. The only downside were the vicious fruit fly like things that appear around dusk. All and all good trip.

More Review Details
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
4 Bedroom 3 Bath Lakefront Pool home East Hollywood
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3004655
+1 19545910274
Hollywood Greater Fort Lauderdale
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

felt like home

  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
"It felt like home!!"
My family and I just celebrated our second family reunion. The home was beautiful and large enough to accommodate all 8 of us with plenty of room for more. The house was clean and well kept. The Palacios family were very nice and attentive with any needs or questions that we had. I absolutely recommend this house. It is close to the airport and several beaches. There is also a Walmart Supercenter about 2 miles away for all your shopping needs.

More Review Details
Helpful votes: 3/3