Miami house rental - Full dinette service provided.
Full dinette service provided.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights
 

Miami House Rental Photos and Description
Cozy, charming, enchanting, luxurious, fine new linens.

Fully-equipped, NS, Vacation Home, Computer, High-Speed Internet WiFi, Premium TV Channels, Parking for 1 or 2 Vehicles, and the back yard's amazing

Attractive and inviting closed in back yard; featuring an outdoor dinning area, ideal for entertaining or just relaxing. Rare fruit trees and nice landscaping.

Easy access to beaches:

Cape Florida, Hobie Beach, South Beach. For the fastest & easiest Beach excursion check out Matheson Hammock-Nature Trails, Swimming, Marina minutes from the house.

16 Reviews of Property 3003308 in Miami, Florida

Private Home, Easy Access To Beaches and Main Expressways.
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 16 reviews
business
Private Home, Easy Access To Beaches and Main Expressways.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3003308
Miami Miami Area
5

The house is great and Maria is awesome!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Great place to stay, its right in the middle of all the best places in Miami. I had a great time on the hammock and the shower outside! The owner really goes beyond to satisfy the renters needs.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Private Home, Easy Access To Beaches and Main Expressways.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3003308
Miami Miami Area
Calgary Alberta
4

Great Stay, close to most things...

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We enjoyed our stay here. Maria was helpful and prompt. The property was adequate, and a short drive from the beach, and many Miami attractions. Within a few blocks there is a Starbucks, a grocery store and several nice restaurants. We highly recommend the Sushi buffet, near the Winn Dixie and Shorty's BBQ. The Dadeland mall is a 5 minute drive away. The back yard is very nice and quiet, even though you are close to nearby highways for access. Overall, nice place and good management.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Private Home, Easy Access To Beaches and Main Expressways.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3003308
Miami Miami Area
5

Totally satisfying

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This is the most charming place to stay. The decor is light, and pastel, very Key West, but there are all the modern conveniences, Wifi, flat screen TV, kitchen amenities, you could possibly want. The back garden is deep, and wide, and inviting. The beds are comfortable, and your host, Maria, is tremendously accommodating, and helpful (she rescued me when I got lost). You'll love this place.
Owner's Response: We are extremely happy that you were satisfied and like all our guests this is the response we hope for.
Helpful votes: 14/14
business
Private Home, Easy Access To Beaches and Main Expressways.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3003308
Miami Miami Area
4

Muy buena opción para vacacionar.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Al llegar tuvimos un muy buen trato y mucha amabilidad por parte de María. La pasamos muy bien en nuestra estancia, la casa es muy acogedora y esta bien equipada, el barrio es muy tranquilo.
Ese encuentra en una muy buena ubicación para poder trasladarse a varios puntos de interés en la ciudad.
Owner's Response: Sus palabras y descripción del alquiler son excelentes y muy amables. Estamos agradecidos de haber tenido como huésped y estamos seguros de que su opinión nos traerá más solicitaciones.
Helpful votes: 11/11
business
Private Home, Easy Access To Beaches and Main Expressways.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3003308
Miami Miami Area
5

Excellent location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This wonderful house had everything that we needed. Maria provided good customer service. We would recommend this property to a friend or relative. We enjoyed shopping at Dadeland Mall, Dolphin Mall and Whole Foods.
Owner's Response: Dear Gene, Thank you for the nice review. I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay as well as the nearby attractions. We hope to see you again in March.
Helpful votes: 12/12
business
Private Home, Easy Access To Beaches and Main Expressways.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3003308
Miami Miami Area
5

Beautiful Vacation Get Away!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This beautiful vacation rental is just 20mins south of , South Beach Miami when you get to learn the Highway but 34mins tops when just leaning, I'd like to state that the pictures do not show this property in it's true glory, The Home was even more gorgeous than its photos, the location is in a very safe and quite upscale neighborhood,with pharmcies,eateries and 2 big shopping malls only 5mins away!

At 1st viewing the front view of the house i was afraid it was going to be very small but surprisingly its very spacious with flat screen tv's in every bedroom and the living room which is a plus when i like to watch my shows alone!!!
The House host Maria was more than accomodating and very attentive to my every need and comfort, The Interent was like my at home high speed connection for those that like to work wile traveling which is a Plus in my book! I would most definately recommend this rental and will stay again!

Special thanks agin to maria , i had wonderful stay and the backyard was amazing!
Sincerely, Sasha H.
Owner's Response: The latest review for the rental property was one of the best yet. The guests capsulized and articulated all of the amenities that are at the disposal of the guests.
Helpful votes: 16/16
business
Private Home, Easy Access To Beaches and Main Expressways.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3003308
Miami Miami Area
4

Miami sunstay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
The house is located in the western part of Miami in a residential part.
This is the only uncomfortable thing
You need a car to visit the attractions of the town.
The house is very beautiful, very well furnished and with a beautifu garden
The owner Maria has been fantastic in satisfying all our needs, always kind and careful.
Thinking about other different experiences this is was a very important aspect.
Thank you very much Maria.

Fabio
Owner's Response: I am grateful for the many nice things that were written in the last review. I would also remind the author that a bus stop is less than 2 blocks away, taxis and other forms of transportation, like rental cars and airport shuttle are available.
Helpful votes: 17/17
business
Private Home, Easy Access To Beaches and Main Expressways.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3003308
Miami Miami Area
5

Great vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We had a really great time there and were more then happy with the house, the big garden and the neighborhood. The house was like promised and shown on the pictures. All the necessary things were there, like a full kitchen, nice bathroom, TVs in every room and, for me this was very important, a good internet connection.
The garden was a great place to relax, especially in the night because of the really nice Christmas lighting. Even though the location is in a quite neighborhood, you need only a few minutes to the next supermarket. Overall I can definitely recommend a stay there.
Owner's Response: Dear Robert:

We are happy that you enjoyed it so much. Thank you for the great/fantastic review.
Helpful votes: 13/13
business
Private Home, Easy Access To Beaches and Main Expressways.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3003308
Miami Miami Area
5

Family vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Great location, comfortable, everything you need for a smooth stay. The landlord was friendly and attentive to our needs. I have no hesitation in staying again.
Owner's Response: Dear William:

Your words and description of the rental property are excellent and very complimentary. We are grateful to have had you as a guest and we are confident your review will bring us more inquiries.
Helpful votes: 16/16
business
Private Home, Easy Access To Beaches and Main Expressways.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3003308
Miami Miami Area
5

I have a great time Maria.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We have a amazing house. It was a paradise. This is a beautiful home located just a fews  minute from mall, restaurants, zoo, beach, supermarkets, pharmacies and everything you can imagine in order to have fun with your family like i did or with your couple. We spent 7 days at this amazing house. We loved every minute of it. We were a family of 4.  It is  A very relaxing location if you want to get away from NYC. Go to Miami Florida.  Our stay here exceeded all expectations. The location, the property, the accommodations, and the services were all exceptional. We highly recommend it, and we would certainly stay here again if possible. Even after our first initial email enquiry to the owner prior to booking, I knew we had found something very special were going to enjoy staying there.
If you love to relax and chill out in a beautiful tropical setting, than this is the place for you. If you want to a more active holiday there is a lot to do in and around the area.

Thank you Maria for looking after us and  for creating such a magnificent place! 
We will most definitely be back. 

Att: Elsa T
Owner's Response: Dear Elsa:
Thank you for your positive review of your stay. I was lucky to find great tenants like your family.
Helpful votes: 15/15