Anaheim house rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps12
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights
 

Anaheim House Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedrooms / 3 Baths, 2600 sq. ft. Heated Pool, Sleep 12

Located 1 mile south of Disneyland is 2080 S Janette Lane, in a quiet and beautiful tree lined neighborhood. You can either drive to Disneyland parking structure or take a short 10 minutes walk to Anaheim Resort Transit shuttle stop (Route 9), then ride to the Park entrance. Anaheim Convention Center is also under 10 minutes walk.

This home features very spacious and open floor plan (2,600 Sq. Ft. floor area), perfect for multifamily vacation and convention business accommodation. The best place for great memories!

All natural stone, hardwood floor and solid pine/oak furniture, gourmet kitchen and stainless steel appliances.

Friendly and down-to-earth host and manager is eager to make you feel at home. Lotion, shampoo, bath tissue, paper towels, and baby crib, stroller, high chair...etc. will be provided at your request

To check availability on another top quality property, please visit www.homeaway.com/3538240

I have a team of handymen and cleaning crew to make sure the house is always in tip-top condition. I care about my reputation and will do anything to meet and exceed your expectation.

Ray Q. Mo purchased this house in 2012

My family live a few miles from Disneyland, where we can see and hear the Disneyland fireworks. I often bring my children to Disneyland and Lego store. It is a great and exciting thing for us to make the same experience available to other children and their families.

Simply put, luxury at budget price! Very spacious, open floor plan, you will feel right at home; the house has 3 bathrooms, so you don't have to fight for bathroom; fully fenced yard and pool security gate, safe for children to stay and play; we only use top quality natural furniture and materials in the house, it is a healthy living environment for you and your family.

23 Reviews of Property 3003152 in Anaheim, California

Luxurious Pool House, 1 mile to Disneyland
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 23 reviews
business
Luxurious Pool House, 1 mile to Disneyland
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3003152
+1 7149259970
Anaheim Orange County
5

Perfect Spring Break!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We planned Spring Break with our Children & Grandchildren. This home was a Great location but the home is very well equipped to make our stay very comfortable! Ray is very nice and extremely accommodating to make your stay as pleasant as possible!! we alternated days at Disneyland with days relaxing by the pool. The pool was amazing and the landscaping is so relaxing & beautiful the orange blossom tree was smelling so fragrant. We will love to stay at this home on our next trip to Disneyland! Thanks Ray!!!
business
Luxurious Pool House, 1 mile to Disneyland
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3003152
+1 7149259970
Anaheim Orange County
4

VERY VERY NICE!!!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We loved staying at this house. The beds were very comfortable and Ray was very accomodating. He even bought chairs and an umbrella for us to use when we went to the beach. We were in California for the National Cheerleading Competition and we walked to the Convention Center Everyday. The only downfall is there wasn't a wide variety of cookware, utensils, or spices which would have been nice. I would recommend this property to everyone who wants to make their vacation special.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Luxurious Pool House, 1 mile to Disneyland
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3003152
+1 7149259970
Anaheim Orange County
San Leandro
5

One Remarkable Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Our stay in South California is a wonderful experience! I can say that this home made it even more MAGNIFICENT because of its superb and brilliant interior that brought my whole family more closely to each other. The open space and the adjoining kitchen, living room, dining area and the recreational pool table made it more cozy and relaxed. And the house is well maintained. Very clean and neat and inviting! The garage is a surprise to you, how my niece and nephew enjoyed the hoops and the ping pong table. Truly, the vacation we wanted for my niece and nephew were met.

To our host, Ray, my gratitude for allowing us to used this beautiful house of yours even with abrupt notice. You are very welcoming and my family was very thankful. If you are looking for a vacation home we recommend this place. This one is better than hotel!

Rose
San Leandro, California
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious Pool House, 1 mile to Disneyland
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3003152
+1 7149259970
Anaheim Orange County
5

Great Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We loved this house. My husband and I stayed for two weeks and our 4 daughters and 6 grandchildren came for a few days during our stay also. We had plenty of room for everyone. Ray is so accommodating, if there was something we needed he made sure we got it. The house is very clean and well kept. If we return to Anaheim we would definitely stay here again.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxurious Pool House, 1 mile to Disneyland
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3003152
+1 7149259970
Anaheim Orange County
5

The property was beautiful, clean, and cozy!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
When we arrived it hit us, "This is going to be awesome!" And it was! Ray was a gracious host and he took great pride in his property and in serving us to make sure we had a great stay. We had 6 adults and 4 kids, and there was always something to do. We played games, watched movies, played pool or ping pong. There was plenty of room for all of us!! We were close to Disneyland and chose to drive and park in their lot each day. At the end of the day, there were plenty of options for food, including two nights where we grilled out. It was so nice to come back to the house, put the kids to bed and have some down time with the rest of the adults. We loved that the kids room had bunks and a trundle and their own full bathroom! All beds were comfortable...I could go on...We would stay here again in a heartbeat!! Thanks Ray!!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxurious Pool House, 1 mile to Disneyland
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3003152
+1 7149259970
Anaheim Orange County
Colorado
5

Disneyland family vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We loved our stay at the house. It was everything we expected. Our family consisted of 6 adults and 5 children ( from5-12) and we all had plenty of room. The pool, pool table, and game room in the garage kept everyone entertained. Even though we didn't walk the location was so close to disney it made it easy to come and go whenever we wanted.
The owner is has everything taken care of and the house was very clean and stocked with all your needs. Unfortunately we forgot many things at the house, before we left the airport Ray called giving us a full description of our belongings and had them in the mail the next day. I wish we could get that customer service everywhere.
We would all highly recommend this home to anyone looking for a home in this area.
Thank you Ray for sharing your home.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxurious Pool House, 1 mile to Disneyland
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3003152
+1 7149259970
Anaheim Orange County
5

Wonderful vacation home for our family!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We wanted to have a Disney experience with our kids and grand kids. This home was a key! It was spacious, very clean and a great resting place for all of us. We walked to Disneyland and enjoyed the use of two upscale strollers(at the house) to transport the little ones. We flew to Anaheim so it was a relief not to have to check extra cribs for babies...they were already there. We could see the fireworks from the house in the evening! We would definitely stay here again!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious Pool House, 1 mile to Disneyland
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3003152
+1 7149259970
Anaheim Orange County
5

Amazing!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We absolutely LOVED the home, everything was within distance. Disneyland, the beach, the mall, grocery stores....it was PERFECT! You have a great set up and we hope to make it there another time. Thank you so much for your hospitality during our arrival.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you, Cynthia. The pleasure is mine. I always appreciate considerate guests like your wonderful family who leave the house in clean and tidy condition. I look forward to seeing you again during your next SoCal vacation. I agreed with you that Southern California has a lot more to offer in close proximity than if you would have gone to Florida or any other tourist destinations.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious Pool House, 1 mile to Disneyland
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3003152
+1 7149259970
Anaheim Orange County
5

Our stay at rental 3003152

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This home is a joy for children. We had six ranging from 5 to 12. The pool provided hours of entertainment along with the pool table and the ping pong table. All my questions were answered as they were asked. The few items that we felt we were missing were delivered right away. We enjoyed Disneyland and Disneyland Adventure and loved watching the fireworks at night. We also attended the Medieval Times Restaurant and the kids wore themselves out routing for their favorite knight. We would definitely recommend this home to anyone seeking a good time for their children and a close proximity to Disneyland.
Owner's Response: Thank you, Joann. It is a blessing to have your wonderful family stay here and see multi-generation relationships bond and flourish. I am always responsive to your special requests and help you feel at home.
business
Luxurious Pool House, 1 mile to Disneyland
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3003152
+1 7149259970
Anaheim Orange County
4

Clean, quiet, great for families

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We very much enjoyed our stay. We were a party of 12 (6 adults 6 kids) and there was just enough room for everyone. We went to Disney in the morning, came home for a nap/swim and dinner and then went back to the parks. Playroom was great for the kids. Would rent again if we're ever back in the area.
Owner's Response: Thank you, Lori. Please don't hesitate to let me know your "wish-list items" for the kitchen before arrival and during your stay. I would be glad to help you in any way that makes your stay pleasant and convenient. I have always been accommodating any reasonable special requests from our guests.
Helpful votes: 2/2