Kissimmee condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps10
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Kissimmee Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms-2 Bathrooms-Sleeps(8-10):Golf| XBox| Lake|Swim|SPA|Pool|Wi-Fi

Heritage Haven

At Reunion Retreat Relaxation is just the beginning of your Orlando vacation. Reunion Resort Features a world of Orlando vacation resort amenities to accommodate your family or group. Whether it's you and the kids, a golf getaway, business event or a family or group get-together, plus 25,000 square feet of indoor/outdoor space for meetings, family reunions, weddings and group events.

Condominium Features:

• 3 Bedooms

• 2 Full Bathrooms

• Accommodations sleep 8-10 people comfortably

• Living Room, dining room, & private master suite

• Flatscreen TVs in all bedrooms with Cable

• Blu Ray DVD and XBox 360 Kinect

• Free Wireless Internet

• Air Conditioning

• Fully equipped kitchen

• Swimming Pool

• SPA

• Direct Dial Telephone

• Jacuzzi

• Disney theme parks----------------------- 6Miles

Great Features:

Golf Course | XBox | Wi-Fi Internet | Blue Ray DVD | Lake View | Swimming Pool | SPA | Pool | Biking | Pool |Hot Tub.

*Resort Amenities Include:

• Seven Eagles Pool Pavilion - swim in the Infinity Resort Pool, relax in the Jacuzzis and enjoy the game room

and outdoor billiards

• Heritage Crossings Pool Complexes - swim in your choice of 2 pools walking distance from your condo

• Spacious Clubhouse and Recreation Center

• The Spa - offering massage therapy, body and skin treatments and salon services (additional cost)

• Biking - bring your own or rent a bicycle and explore the lush Central Florida beauty surrounding Reunion Resort

• Walking Trail - enjoy the fresh air and unique Central Florida wildlife as you stroll, jog or bike a choice of six trails totaling over 10 miles!

• Gated Entry

*Amenities:

• Air Conditioning

• Resort Hot Tub

• Community Games Room

• Wireless Internet

• Resort Community

• Community Pool

• Flat Screen TV

• Gated Community

• Wired Internet

• Wheel Chair Access

• Children's Playground

• Free Parking

• Golf Nearby

• Dish Washer

• DVD Player

• Patio

• Non Smoking

• Pool

• Washing Machine

• Volleyball

More Details
Hide Details

6 Reviews of Property 3002599 in Kissimmee, Florida

Luxurious Reunion Resort Disney|Golf|XBox|Lake|Swim|Pool|Wi-Fi
average rating of 4.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Luxurious Reunion Resort Disney|Golf|XBox|Lake|Swim|Pool|Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3002599
+1 901 830 9115
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

homely resort that we love whenever we stay

  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
we come to this resort every year .We love to invite friends and family.Its always fun to see what is happening . We love that all the amusement parks are close by . This resort has a great view of the golf course and the kids love the pool. I would highly encourage you to come stay at this wonderful resort.
business
Luxurious Reunion Resort Disney|Golf|XBox|Lake|Swim|Pool|Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3002599
+1 901 830 9115
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Fun family friendly condo

  • Submitted: Dec 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We only stayed for 15 days but enjoyed very much. The condo has all the necessities to have a wonderful vacation . The kids enjoyed the swimming pool and Xbox. The condo has 2 master bedrooms and 2 bunk beds . It can easily fit 10 people. We went to Disney and Universal and liked having coming to a comforting home. I would love to come back and stay here.
business
Luxurious Reunion Resort Disney|Golf|XBox|Lake|Swim|Pool|Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3002599
+1 901 830 9115
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Beautiful condo!! Enjoyed Green and Golf !!!

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My family of 6 stayed here for 5 days during the Independence weekend.
We stayed in the 3 bedroom superior CONDO facing the green golf. Woh.. Marvelous .. During my stay every day i wake up and sit patio with coffee in hand. i dont forget those moments.
Not only this resort & club is huge, but the villa is very spacious (1400 square feet) and luxurious. with 2 master bed room and 2 large bunker beds that fit almost 10 plus people. with furnished kitchen
We were once more amazed that every little things like dish washing soap, detergent, utensils ....etc are prepared.
Nice golf course views and the units are extremely clean and luxurious.
And the water park is another place you should check out if you have kids.
Probably the best place We've ever stayed out side of my own house.

We used homeaway to reserve this place.
business
Luxurious Reunion Resort Disney|Golf|XBox|Lake|Swim|Pool|Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3002599
+1 901 830 9115
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
4

Luxury Condo, Great Resort, Fantastic in Florida

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Just returned from a fantastic family holiday (5 adults and 2 kids) in Florida and the quality of the Condo really helped make it an excellent trip. It is very spacious, well fitted out, is very well located within the Reunion Resort (overlooking par Golf ) and the kids loved the WiFi,XBox and on demand TVs, SPA. Definitely 5 star. The owner also made the booking very easy and provided plenty of helpful hints regarding things to do in Florida. I will definitely be back.
business
Luxurious Reunion Resort Disney|Golf|XBox|Lake|Swim|Pool|Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3002599
+1 901 830 9115
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
4

Family vacation to Disney World

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
What a fantastic condo! Surpassed all our expectations. House is clean, well maintained, great location, brilliant pool! if there are any problems there is a great management team to contact who will call out within 24 hours. Customer service From moment of booking until our return they were on hand via phone and email Had a fantastic time... And did not have any problems! Have booked a three week stay again for 2013!! I would defiantly recommend to friends and family!! Close to all amenities, wall Mart less than a five minute drive!! Disney within 20mins... Absolutly fantastic! Thank you
business
Luxurious Reunion Resort Disney|Golf|XBox|Lake|Swim|Pool|Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3002599
+1 901 830 9115
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
4

Amazing Vacation for Disney

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
My husband and I stayed here for our two year wedding anniversary for about 7 nights. We went to all of the Disney parks as well as Universal. It was so nice to be able to go back to the condo after a long day and have a home base. It is only about a 15min drive to anything near Disney. Although it was just the two of us this condo is big enough for a family of 8 to be very comfortable. We truly enjoyed the heated pool and were very surprised that there was also a pool table and Wi-Fi internet, XBox, swimming pool. I think this experience has so far been one of the best we have ever had.

Recommended for: Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway Golf view and Lake.
Helpful votes: 3/3