Hendersonville condo rental - Spacious Living Area with all new furniture.
Spacious Living Area with all new furniture.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps7
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Hendersonville Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedroom, 3 bath, queen pullout, single pullout on lower level

This Condo has just been furnished and outfitted with everything new. From the cushy leather couches, the 50' LCD TVs, the Luxurious King Beds, down to the silverware and stylish dishes. Pretend you are at the spa in a unique feature of this condo, a jacuzzi tub in the master bedroom. On the lower level is the kitchen, living, dining and bank of windows overlooking Downtown Hendersonville. The kitchen has everything you need to cook up a complete meal or just some snacks. The balcony is a wonderful place to sit in the sun. Up the ultra wide spiral staircase, are two master suites, one with a jacuzzi. Both suites offer loads of comfort and lots of room. Upstairs is a small landing with a queen pull out sofa for extra sleeping room. The condo is accessed by an elevator from the covered garage area. This condo is located right in the Heart of Downtown Hendersonville, one block off Main St. Walk to Main to explore the over 100 specialty shops, art galleries, museums and restaurants.

5 Reviews of Property 300250 in Hendersonville, North Carolina

Historic Downtown Hendersonville Condo. Sleeps 7!
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Historic Downtown Hendersonville Condo. Sleeps 7!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p300250
+1 828.620-1450
Hendersonville Asheville Area
Dobson
5

Wonderful weekend!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
My friends and I have been to the Apple Festival for the last 24 yrs and grew tired of hotel rooms. What a find! The condo was wonderful and just what we needed. Everything was beautiful and spacious. Please check the loose threshold in downstairs bath as one friend almost fell. Other than that it was a perfect weekend. We want come back next year!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Historic Downtown Hendersonville Condo. Sleeps 7!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p300250
+1 828.620-1450
Hendersonville Asheville Area
western NY
5

Downtown getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
We are from western NY state and have vacationed in Hendersonville several times. We visited again during the 2011 Apple Festival which is over Labor Day weekend. We love downtown, so were thrilled to be able to rent this condo, which is less than 2 blocks from Main St, where the festival takes place! The condo itself is exactly as the pictures portray - very spacious, clean, upscale, comfy and in a quiet building. For a couple of days there were 6 of us, so plenty of towels, 3 full bathrooms and a washer & dryer was a plus.

The condo is also a short walk to a Fresh Market grocery store. We picked up some wonderful prepared foods at reasonable prices ... no cooking for us & much cheaper than a restaurant!

The only negative about this condo was the pull-out couch/bed ... couldn't sleep on it for more than 1 night. Otherwise, we loved the condo & would highly recommend to anyone looking for a nice place to stay downtown.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind review. The location and extras provided for your stay makes this a most popular place. We look forward to you coming again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Historic Downtown Hendersonville Condo. Sleeps 7!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p300250
+1 828.620-1450
Hendersonville Asheville Area
Virginia Beach, VA
5

Beautiful condo!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
We have nothing but high praise to give for our experience in this fantastic Hendersonville condo. It was exceptionally clean, beautifully furnished and downright luxurious! It far exceeded our expectations for a little weekend family getaway. The master bed was the most comfortable bed we've ever slept in and what a treat it was to have a big jacuzzi tub right in the room. The location of the condo is ideal...just a short walk up the hill to Main Street. Our only complaint is that we didn't stay long enough. We will definitely be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Historic Downtown Hendersonville Condo. Sleeps 7!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p300250
+1 828.620-1450
Hendersonville Asheville Area
Virginia Beach
5

I'm in heaven!

I'm in heaven!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
I wasn't sure what to expect when looking for a place in Hendersonville. Perhaps a modernized Holiday-Inn Express with coffee maker and a view of someone's backyard. What I got instead was as nice as anything I've ever stayed in. Oh, I mean lived in!

This place has three FULL bathrooms along with a Jacuzzi hot tub that, lest anyone forget to warn you, turns a bubble bath into a science project. It was wonderful! On top of that is the spiral staircase, luxurious furniture and deeply moving artwork, washer and dryer (yes, there’s time to clean the ketchup off that treasured Yankee’s shirt), spacious living room, wonderfully upholstered bedrooms (darn that alarm clock!), lovely views from the balcony, and modern appliances. All within walking distance of historic downtown Hendersonville.

Can you say heaven! We did. And we’ll be back for more. We’re such gluttons for punishment, and we believe you will too after spending a night (or two…or three) at this home away from home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We just knew you would love this place. Everyone does! Thanks for the nice review!
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Historic Downtown Hendersonville Condo. Sleeps 7!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p300250
+1 828.620-1450
Hendersonville Asheville Area
Greensboro/NC
5

Downtown living

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
This rental was immaculate. An abundance of linens, nice quality, and any other essentials you may require. About 4 blocks from downtown and very easy drive to Dupont Forest. If you have little ones, you may want to drive downtown however parking was never a problem. The property manager was very accomodating and was easily available to communicate with prior to arrival.
Helpful votes: 4/4