Redington Shores condo rental - Relax in the living room...enjoy the views of the beach right outside your condo
Relax in the living room...enjoy the views of the beach right outside your condo
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Redington Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms & 2 Full Baths Sleeps 6

Beautifully appointed 2 bedroom 2 bath condo On the Beach in Redington Shores. It is located halfway between St Petersburg Beach and Clearwater Beach. This Condo is fully equipped with everything needed for a couples retreat or a family vacation.

Bask in the sun and enjoy the heated pool all year round then finish up your day at your spacious private balcony overlooking the pool, Gulf of Mexico, and enjoy a breathtaking Florida sunset.

Boat rentals are close by if you want to take advantage of year round fishing or come during the summer and enjoy nearby bay scalloping with the whole family. Holidays are specially nice during fall and winter in this area so don't wait to book you vacation as you will want to make this a family tradition. Please contact us with any questions on site seeing or points of interest in the area, we are long time residents and will guide you in the right direction.

7 Reviews of Property 333432 in Redington Shores, Florida

On the Beach - Beautiful View of the Beach/Pool with 2 Lg Hdtv
average rating of 4.428571 based on 7 reviews
business
On the Beach - Beautiful View of the Beach/Pool with 2 Lg Hdtv
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333432vbi
+ 727-252-2621
Redington Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Bethesda, MD
5

Back Again

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Our 3rd annual stay at this condo was superb. Everything you could want was provided for a relaxing vacation. Went to the beach every morning then had lunch by the pool while the kids swam. Everyone had fun from my ten year olds to Grandma.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
business
On the Beach - Beautiful View of the Beach/Pool with 2 Lg Hdtv
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333432vbi
+ 727-252-2621
Redington Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
4

Great beach vacation!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We just returned from a 6 night stay at this condo on Redington Shores. We had a great vacation, and would return to this condo in a heartbeat for a later stay. Everything was clean, all the necessary kitchen, laundry, and bathroom supplies were provided. The bed in the master bedroom was SO comfortable. I wish I had checked the brand on that, as we are shopping for a new one at home! The view from the kitchen and living room was amazing, and it was great to have coffee and read on the balcony with the sounds of the surf in your ears.

The property is very well maintained. You cannot beat the pool and BBQ areas at this condo - with very nice, clean restaurants close (important to me, because I'm currently pregnant...). The beach in front of this property is great - not crowded, very deep and wide, and with nice lapping waves, rather than overwhelming large ones...

We also loved the proximity to restaurants close by - loved PJ's Oyster Bar in Indian Rocks Beach, Salt Rock Grill in Indian Shores, and The Conch in Madeira Beach.

The only suggestions I have are minimal. It could use some more comfortable lounge chairs and a beach umbrella for the beach. On the weekend, there were a few families at the pool (which is not a bad thing), so you might want to get away from the noise in search of ocean peace... I didn't really want to spend $80 on chairs that we would use for one week, but I can't really lay on the sand in this condition either... Additionally, the property management was diligent in keeping it clean, but unfortunately that meant hearing a bucket scrape nonstop across cement for over an hour very early in the morning house one morning and hearing blowing of the paved areas very early in the morning another. Not major issues, and those are the only cons I can think of!

Overall - a great stay, and we are likely to return!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
business
On the Beach - Beautiful View of the Beach/Pool with 2 Lg Hdtv
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333432vbi
+ 727-252-2621
Redington Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Christmas Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We had a great and unforgateble family vacation. We did enjoy the location of the apartment, it's size, amenities and great ocean view. We'd like to come back sometime during.summer.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
business
On the Beach - Beautiful View of the Beach/Pool with 2 Lg Hdtv
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333432vbi
+ 727-252-2621
Redington Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Alabama
4

Spectacular view of the ocean!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
This was an amazing month at this condo. The rental process was very easy, and communication was great. It was very quiet this time of the year and other residents were extremely friendly. The grounds are maintained good, and this stretch of the beach is wonderful if you are not thrilled with large crowds. The pool was fantastic and the updated flat screen TVs were better then most condos. for rent. Storage space was fantastic, and the beds were super comfortable.

The kitchen is great if you want to cook in, or several great restaurants are nearby if you want to eat out. Having a w/d in the unit was great, and helps decrease the amount you need to pack. My sister, mother, and myself were all pleased with this wonderful rental. Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful condo. With me and my family.
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
business
On the Beach - Beautiful View of the Beach/Pool with 2 Lg Hdtv
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333432vbi
+ 727-252-2621
Redington Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Alabama
4

What a fabulous view!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
This unit was wonderful for myself, sister and mother. It is a relatively small complex, and other owner's were very friendly. The view is absolutely spectacular. Great kitchen if you want to cook in, or close to several wonderful restaurants.

This time of year was wonderful if you don't like crowds. Great location to walk on the beach, and relatively serene compared to beaches north of it. Beds were super comfortable and there is plenty of storage. The grounds are very well maintained and secure. Nice flat screen TVs and movie features in living room. TJ is very accommodating in the rental process. Thank you for sharing this wonderful unit with us.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
business
On the Beach - Beautiful View of the Beach/Pool with 2 Lg Hdtv
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333432vbi
+ 727-252-2621
Redington Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
St Peters, Missouri
4

Our Great Stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Our family really enjoyed our stay this year. The condo was wonderful and really quite. We are hoping to stay here again next hear.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
business
On the Beach - Beautiful View of the Beach/Pool with 2 Lg Hdtv
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p333432vbi
+ 727-252-2621
Redington Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Bethesda, MD
5

The Shores

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This condo has everything you need to have a very relaxing, fun vacation. Perfect for plane travellers as the condo is stocked with beach towels, sun umbrella, beach cooler, beach chairs, etc. Washer and dryer in the unit make packing a breeze, only need a few change of clothes. The unit faces the Gulf with a beautiful view through two sets of sliding glass doors. A lovely pool adds to the fun. The condo is luxurious and easy to live in with a fully equipped kitchen. It makes for a perfect vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 2/2