Fort Myers Beach condo rental - Gulf Harbour Marina-side Pool & Hot Tub
Gulf Harbour Marina-side Pool & Hot Tub
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Fort Myers Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Den, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Relax in this beautiful condominium located in the exclusive, but friendly, gated community of Gulf Harbour. Located on the first floor of a two story condo, the lanai porch opens onto the 5th hole of a lovely private golf course. You can also choose to relax at the condo pool, walk or bike the many trails, or explore the beaches of Sanibel & Captiva Islands within minutes.

Optional membership for the duration of your stay is also available in the magnificent Gulf Harbour Yacht and Country Club, which would include use of the clubhouse, golf course, members only marina-side pool (with poolside dining), tennis, fitness center with spa, and gourmet clubhouse dining facilities, all of which overlook the dazzling marina. A private beach and children's playground area are also open to club members. Keywords: Condominium

We live in Wisconsin, but love to escape to our condo in Gulf Harbour whenever time permits. Our children are now adults, but we have enjoyed wonderful family vacation times at the nearby beaches, the Gulf Harbour pools, the beautiful golf course, and of course the restaurants! During our summers in Wisconsin, we love to go boating on the Great Lakes.

Catherine E. Strong purchased this condo in 2002

Of course we are biased, but we feel that the entire Gulf Harbour community is lovely. The neighborhoods, the Clubhouse at the water's edge, fitness center, tennis courts, golf course, friendly people; what's not to love?

It has the only full-sized marina in the area, which we appreciate as boaters. Plus, it's fun to walk along the docks and admire the beautiful boats!

7 Reviews of Property 30021 in Fort Myers Beach, Florida

Luxurious Gulf Harbour Yacht & Country Club !!
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Luxurious Gulf Harbour Yacht & Country Club !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p30021vbi
(920) 621-2783
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Great condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Everything was fantastic!! The condo is very well appointed, and its location is great. We could walk to numerous places. The owner is so well-organized and helpful with every detail. Gulf Harbour as a community is a gem, and this condo offers everything needed to enjoy a wonderful vacation. Would highly recommend to anyone needing sun and fun.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxurious Gulf Harbour Yacht & Country Club !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p30021vbi
(920) 621-2783
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Eatonton, GA
5

December in Fort Myers!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
My husband I spent the month of December in this lovely condo. This was our 3rd VRBO rental and all (Paris and Hawaii, as well as this) have been delightful. Cathy was extremely helpful with info regarding golf, restaurants, etc. Since we were there only one month and wanted to try several golf courses, we opted not to join the country club. Golf prices in December are very reasonable (they rise dramatically in January). The condo was very well equiped, including paper products, soap products, etc. We would definitely recommend this condo and hope to stay there again in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We try to make everyone feel right at home during their stay. We are fortunate to have so many guests who take wonderful care of our property!
business
Luxurious Gulf Harbour Yacht & Country Club !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p30021vbi
(920) 621-2783
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Grand Junction, Co
5

Gulf Harbor Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We stayed for Jan. & Feb. Very nice Condo. Very well maintained and furnished. Nice view of 5th hole on golf course. Close to good restaurants and grocery shopping. Easy drive to Sanibel Island beaches.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Owner's Response: We find that Gulf Harbour lends itself well to relaxation. Happy to provide a stress-free experience!
business
Luxurious Gulf Harbour Yacht & Country Club !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p30021vbi
(920) 621-2783
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Kohler, WI
5

loved this condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This was a first time rental experience for us, and the results were excellent. Cathy was extremely helpful in providing all information we requested prior to committing to the rental, and making it a very enjoyable experience overall.

The condo is lovely and meticulously maintained. Located in a very nice neighborhood of Gulf Harbour; a beautiful view of the golf course, and a short walk to the pool. The kitchen is well stocked with all that you need to do your own cooking when you desire to do so. And, the bed is extremely comfortable!

Would highly recommend this condo.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Owner's Response: It is important to us to make sure that our guests have a relaxing, fun & pleasant stay at Gulf Harbour. We really appreciate the kind words!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxurious Gulf Harbour Yacht & Country Club !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p30021vbi
(920) 621-2783
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Ohio
5

Very Satisfied Renter of VRBO #30021

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
This is a great condo in Tamarind Cay at Gulf Harbour. It's a beautiful setting with lanai overlooking the golf course. There's a gorgeous pool close by with friendly neighbors. Tamarind Cay and Gulf Harbour take excellent care of the spectacular grounds. The owner was gracious and attentive to answer all of our questions and needs, even helping us on Christmas eve.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxurious Gulf Harbour Yacht & Country Club !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p30021vbi
(920) 621-2783
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Macomb, MI
5

Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
We enjoyed our stay at this lovey property. It is very comfortable and beautifully decorated. You won't be disappointed!
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxurious Gulf Harbour Yacht & Country Club !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p30021vbi
(920) 621-2783
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Orchard Park NY
5

Tamarind Cay property # 30021

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
2012 will be our 3rd consecutive stay @ Tamarind Cay ( property # 30021 ). I believe that goes without saying that is a wonderful location / facility to stay at. Everthing is very conviently located , ( shopping , restaurants , attractions etc. ).
The owners ,( while I have never met them ) , are friendly , helpful & supportive to your requirements. The entire location is well cared for & appointed . We fee that Tamarind Cay is our home during those winter months.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6