Cape Coral villa rental - Front Entrance
Front Entrance
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights
 

Cape Coral Villa Rental Photos and Description
4 Br (2 Kings, 2 Queen) +Pull out 2.5 Baths Sleeps 8 -10 comfortably

This gorgeous upscale villa is located in the Yacht club area of Cape Coral and has premier sailboat gulf access with wide water views. From the moment you enter the circular driveway and walk through the gated court yard you know 'here starts my vacation'. The veranda has northern exposure. It is tastefully decorated and very well equipped. This villa has 4 bedrooms (2 kings, 2 Queen) and 2.5 baths. The kitchen has black granite counter-tops and is fully equipped. Marble and wood flooring. Breakfast nook next to the kitchen. The dining area seats 6 persons. For your convenience you have WiFi. There is a boat dock with boat lift - direct gulf access. The large negative edge pool with it's spa is electric heated. Outdoor summer kitchen is equipped with a BBQ grill. Plenty of seats and pool lounges on the veranda. Shopping facilities and restaurants are very nearby.

We have a 27 foot Boat available on the property for rent if you have prior boating experience. In addition, we have a local captain that can charter the boat for day trips.

Please email for rates.

More Details
Hide Details

10 Reviews of Property 3001975 in Cape Coral, Florida

Private Waterfront Oasis Loaded with Amenities
average rating of 5.0 based on 10 reviews
business
Private Waterfront Oasis Loaded with Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3001975
+1 631 533-3071
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Savanna Illinois
5

Magnificent Time @ Villa Magnifico

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We stayed at Villa Magnifico a month in November-December. Everything about the property and our dealings with the Ingrid was wonderful. The house is amazing...uniquely and artfully designed, comfortable, beautifully furnished, and quite grand without being ostentatious. We felt very much at home and location is great, as well.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Private Waterfront Oasis Loaded with Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3001975
+1 631 533-3071
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Savanna Illinois
5

Magnificent Time @ Villa Magnifico

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We stayed at Villa Magnifico a month in November-December. Everything about the property and our dealings with the Ingrid was wonderful. The house is amazing...uniquely and artfully designed, comfortable, beautifully furnished, and quite grand without being ostentatious. We felt very much at home and location is great, as well.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Private Waterfront Oasis Loaded with Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3001975
+1 631 533-3071
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Savanna Illinois
5

Villa Magnifico

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We stayed at Villa Magnifico a month in November-December. Everything about the property and our dealings with the Ingrid was wonderful. The house is amazing...uniquely and artfully designed, comfortable, beautifully furnished, and quite grand without being ostentatious. We felt very much at home and location is great, as well.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Private Waterfront Oasis Loaded with Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3001975
+1 631 533-3071
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Greatest spot in Cape Coral

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
My husband and i stayed here for a week with another couple. So much to do , great for entertaining. Its the kind of house that you just don't want to leave. The backyard just flows right into the house and its perfect.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Private Waterfront Oasis Loaded with Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3001975
+1 631 533-3071
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Outstanding

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Our family of 5 had a great stay at this villa for a week in July. So much to do and a breathtaking location.
We are definitely heading back asap.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Private Waterfront Oasis Loaded with Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3001975
+1 631 533-3071
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Senoia, Georgia
5

Beautiful Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We spent a week in this villa with our children and grandchildren and it was a perfect layout for everyone! We really enjoyed the pool and outdoor living areas. The villa was very clean and we only had a few minor issues that the property manager quickly had the maintenance man handle. The villa was exactly how it was described, with an open floor plan and it was beautifully decorated. The owners were very accommodating. We went by boat to several of the local beaches in Sanibel & Ft. Myers. We are already talking about going back next month!! Would definitely recommend this villa!
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the review. We are extremely happy that you had such a good time. Looking forward to seeing you again.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Private Waterfront Oasis Loaded with Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3001975
+1 631 533-3071
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Perfect House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
Myself, my wife, our 14 yr old son, 7 year old daughter and my sons friend all stayed at this house for 10 days. We had a great time with no complaints from anyone.
We will be back next year!
Owner's Response: Perfect tenants! We hope to see you again in the future.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Private Waterfront Oasis Loaded with Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3001975
+1 631 533-3071
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Amazing time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
My family and I stayed at this home for a month and everyday was more enjoyable than the last.
If you are on the fence about renting this house, I can tell you from experience that you will not regret it one bit.
Its a great house for entertaining and it was definitely built to have a great time every second of every day.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. We hope to see you again soon.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Private Waterfront Oasis Loaded with Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3001975
+1 631 533-3071
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Amazing Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
My husband, me and my two children (7-9) have stayed here twice in the last 6 months, that is how much we like it.
The location is perfect, plenty of shopping and supermarkets very close by, Right on the canal with direct access to the Gulf. Ft. Myers beach is a 15 minute drive, the kids love it there.
The owners son, took care of everything during the booking process and the property manager was very helpful at check in. We had all of our questions answered before we even got the keys so we didn't have to call the manager once.
Overall, great house, great owners, we could ask for more. We will definitely be back.
Jane
Owner's Response: We are so happy you enjoyed yourself. Hurry Back!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Private Waterfront Oasis Loaded with Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3001975
+1 631 533-3071
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Amazing House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
I have stayed at this home several times and it just keeps calling my name to come back. The house is located in the best possible location for Southwest Cape Coral. The canal is direct sailboat access to the gulf which I took advantage of. I rented a sailboat from a local marina for me and my son, we had a great day sailing around the gulf. We tied the boat up to the very convenient dock just in time for the dinner my wife made in the gourmet chefs kitchen.
Overall, this house is alway clean, well taken care of and the location can not be beat. Worth every penny.
John
Owner's Response: You are too kind. We are so happy you enjoyed the house and the boat, see you soon!
Helpful votes: 4/4