Waikiki condo rental - WBT1904
WBT1904
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 14 nights
 

Waikiki Condo Rental Photos and Description
Imagine yourself here in this beautifully decorated ocean front 2 bedroom(1 King, 2 Twin), 2 bath condo. Sweeping views, fabulous sunsets. 2 TV's, Wi-Fi, washer/dryer in condo, free parking, pool/hot tub on site.

(4-night minimum) NOTE: Exterior building improvement through June 2014 (or longer) includes pool closure. Quotes for stays occurring through May 31, 2014 include a 15% discount for pool closure. Waikiki Beach Tower is located directly across the street from world famous Waikiki Beach which has a seawall that forms a giant, wave-free pool! The water is warm and shallow with a sandy bottom - which is a GREAT alternative to a swimming pool! If you want to be directly across the street from the best swimming and surfing beach in Waikiki then this two-bedroom, two-bath Waikiki Beach Tower condo is it! 1092 square foot interior living space. Enjoy the unobstructed ocean view from the living room with its 40" TV, indoor dining area, and a 171 sq. ft. lanai with table and chairs for outside dining. Full kitchen with microwave has newer appliances and teak cabinets. Condo sleeps 6 comfortably. King bed in the master. Adjoining bath with travertine stone walls in tub/shower and slate floor. Second bedroom has two twins that can be made into a king. Full bath across hall. Queen sleeper sofa in living room comes with a mattress that can be inflated 6 to 8 inches for an very comfortable sleep. Central AC, washer/dryer. Your rental includes free long distance calls to US mainland and Canada, WiFi, and assigned covered parking for one vehicle. Pool/hot tub on premises. This non-smoking accommodation sleeps six (or seven for additional $5/day linen charge plus charge for air bed or roll-away bed). If desired, weekly maid service can be added (additional charge) at time of booking. BOOK 30+ NIGHTS AND GET A 10% DISCOUNT ON THE NIGHTLY RATE! (TAT License No. W30049740-01) (Captain Cook Resorts will never ask you to wire funds via Western Union, Moneygram or PayPal.)

55 Reviews of Property 3001859 in Waikiki, Hawaii

Luxury Waikiki Ocean View 2/2 Condo with A/C, WIFI, pool, parking, sleeps 6!
average rating of 4.818182 based on 55 reviews
business
Luxury Waikiki Ocean View 2/2 Condo with A/C, WIFI, pool, parking, sleeps 6!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3001859
+1 808 738-5507
Waikiki Oahu
Suginamiku, Tokyo
2

unfortunately

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
wasn't able to use pool and lanai!! Can't believe it when I am Hawaii!!
Clock, A light of the living room, guestroom's toilet and safety box are broken.
Room is clean, great location so useful, if they'r all fine it would be perfect. Unfortunately..

Manager responded on 3/3/2014:
Aloha and thank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay. As you may recall, in November we emailed you regarding the building's exterior renovations and that there was a possibility of lanai and pool closure. We offered a discount if the lanai was closed and have processed the discount we offered. We were concerned to hear of the malfunctioning toilet, light and clock. We hope you notified your guest services representative of this issue - as he is there to resolve these sorts of issues. We don't advertise having safes (safety boxes?) in the condos, however.

Your friends at Captain Cook Resorts
business
Luxury Waikiki Ocean View 2/2 Condo with A/C, WIFI, pool, parking, sleeps 6!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3001859
+1 808 738-5507
Waikiki Oahu
North Logan, UT
5

A great fit

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Not new, not fancy but for our family it was perfect. We were comfortable, the place was clean, we had all the dishes, pots and pans we needed (except can opener), beach towels were available, the location was convenient, the view was great from the 19th floor. It just worked really well. Thank you!

Manager responded on 1/13/2014:
So glad you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to your return!

Captain Cook Resorts
business
Luxury Waikiki Ocean View 2/2 Condo with A/C, WIFI, pool, parking, sleeps 6!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3001859
+1 808 738-5507
Waikiki Oahu
Wauchope, NSW
5

Very happy

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our family (including 3 kids under 5) stayed here very happily for a week. Condo was exactly like the photos on the website, and the condo was comfortable and perfectly suited to an easy holiday. Great location across from the beach and so close to shops and attractions. Only bad point was the pigeon laying eggs on the balcony!
business
Luxury Waikiki Ocean View 2/2 Condo with A/C, WIFI, pool, parking, sleeps 6!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3001859
+1 808 738-5507
Waikiki Oahu
Milsons Point, NSW
4

Excellent stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great property in an amazing location.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury Waikiki Ocean View 2/2 Condo with A/C, WIFI, pool, parking, sleeps 6!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3001859
+1 808 738-5507
Waikiki Oahu
Booragoon, WA
5

Excellent apartment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great apartment in a fantastic location. Had everything we needed and we would highly recommend it to other families of 4 with teenage kids.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Waikiki Ocean View 2/2 Condo with A/C, WIFI, pool, parking, sleeps 6!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3001859
+1 808 738-5507
Waikiki Oahu
Cape Girardeau, MO
5

Happy from Start to Finish!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
After our six night stay we have nothing but great things to say about Captain Cook Real Estate and the unit we rented! Everything was as advertised on their web site. All of our communications with their staff were friendly and helpful. The unit was well stocked and had plenty of room for six adults. We especially enjoyed the view from the living room and the lanai. The grocery store (located just a few blocks away) had everything we wanted for the kitchen, with smaller convenience stores located even closer.

If we return to Oahu, our first call will be to Captain Cook Real Estate to see if this unit is available!
business
Luxury Waikiki Ocean View 2/2 Condo with A/C, WIFI, pool, parking, sleeps 6!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3001859
+1 808 738-5507
Waikiki Oahu
Grand Rapids, MI
5

Waikiki Paradise -

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was all that I was hoping for. The view is beautiful from the moment you walk in the door. The location was perfect for our family of 6 with ages from 11 to 57. You can enjoy this if you are just wanting to relax or the beach, pool, shopping, and resturants are just down the elevator and through the lovely garden area. The people in the office were wonderful to work with and Paul, with Captain Cook Properties was also wonderful and avaialble for us when we had questions.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Waikiki Ocean View 2/2 Condo with A/C, WIFI, pool, parking, sleeps 6!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3001859
+1 808 738-5507
Waikiki Oahu
mudgeeraba, Queensland
5

Waikiki Beach Tower 1904 - May/June 2013

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I have recently spent 10 nights at this apartment with my husband, mother and brother. The apartment was all I was expecting from information provided by Captain Cook Real Estate. It was comfortable, roomy, clean and tastefully decorated island style. The safe was not working, not an issue for us; and the outdoor chairs which we spent a lot of time on when in the apartment were the only downfall. New chairs should be a priority for this perfectly positioned two bedroom apartment. This was our 5th trip to Waikiki and we had previously stayed in hotel rooms in a hotel next door. This will be our new place to stay if we visit again. Thank you to all at Captain Cook for your prompt and professional service.

Manager responded on 6/17/2013:
Thank you for making this your 'go to' place in Waikiki! We appreciate your feedback. The lanai (patio) chair cushions have now been replaced.

Mahalo!
Guest Services
Captain Cook Resorts
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Waikiki Ocean View 2/2 Condo with A/C, WIFI, pool, parking, sleeps 6!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3001859
+1 808 738-5507
Waikiki Oahu
Grand Blanc, MI
5

Destination Wedding

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Rented two condos in the same building for us and family members to stay in for our sons wedding because they were cheaper than hotels. I would totally stay there again. The valets were very helpful with any questions we had or getting us cabs and the units were clean with awesome views of the pacific ocean. was a plus, when we got to our condo, our groceries were already there. No complaints from us at all.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Waikiki Ocean View 2/2 Condo with A/C, WIFI, pool, parking, sleeps 6!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3001859
+1 808 738-5507
Waikiki Oahu
Clarence Town, NSW
5

May 13 Holiday

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Stayed 6 nights in May with 5 adults - our adult daughter, son and partner.
The location is great with a lovely view of Waikiki beach. Close to everything. Highly recommended.
Helpful votes: 1/1