Bonita Springs house rental - Back of House Patio area, Pool and Hot Tub .
Back of House Patio area, Pool and Hot Tub .
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Bonita Springs House Rental Photos and Description
Spacious 4 bedroom house in quiet private residential neighborhood. Sleeps 8.

This house is located one mile from Bonita Beach. It is within walking distance to restaurants and entertainment.

Conveniently located near the area's best shopping. 30 minutes from the airport. Hop on a jet and unpack to some fun days in the water and sun!

Large kitchen and dining areas available inside and outside. Gas grill available for cooking outside.

Home office setup for those wishing to keep up with their businesses. Bring your laptop!

Fishing off the dock in the back of the house and bait shop within walking distance from the house.

Shuttle available to take you to Ft. Myers Beach, Bonita Beach and Lover's Key for a bike or kayak experience.

Restaurants everywhere for all tastes and budgets.

Casual or Formal... you decide, this area has both choices for special occasions and/or relaxed times.

Spacious Home for You and Family to Enjoy!: Whether it is just you and a friend or the whole family this house has the relaxation and comfort you are looking for with a vacation. Modern kitchen large enough for 2 chefs to create a meal. Bar area for additional dining guests. Ceramic tile throughout the house. His and Her offices ready for you to keep up with your businesses. Ping pong table in the back for pool breaks. The solar heated pool is surrounded by a patio with dining alfresco and additional patio space with more dining area by the canal boathouse. Couch and rocker by the canal patio for evening cocktails and a little fire for smores. Bring or rent your boat and dock it under the boathouse. You can jump on your boat and be out in the Gulf in 15min. Or stay home and relax by the pool. Shopping and dining are all close by and some within walking distance. The beautiful Bonita Beach is accessible by bike or car and is one mile from the house. Putt-Golf, tennis, golf, jet skiing, and boating are all nearby.

Close to Everything!: 30 minutes south on I-75 from Ft. Myers Airport.

5 miles from Coconut Point Shopping Mall.

5 miles from the Miramar Outlet Mall.

5 miles to downtown Naples.

3 miles to Lover's Key State Park.

2 miles to Barefoot Beach Park.

1 mile from Coconut Jacks Restaurant

1 mile from Bonita Beach.

Barefoot Beach Park: Welcome to this beautiful Collier County Beach Park. Never crowded always secluded and very easy to bike or drive to.

Park rangers keep it crisp and clean. Beach provides a nature trail over a mile long. Canoe excursions available for those who sign up at the ranger station. Outdoor showers and bathroom facility all along the beach. Watch the eagles and ospreys build their nests and pick up beautiful shells that are delivered fresh along the shoreline every morning.

Drive carefully and slow for this park is the home of the Gopher Turtle who you will see everywhere in all sizes!

Nesting season is in the spring and nests are clearly marked off by Park rangers.

If you are a nature lover this park will be a treasure to have discovered.

More Details
Hide Details

My husband and I grew up in Cincinnati Ohio and still live in the historic neighborhood called Glendale. We love the trains , historical houses and winding sidewalks that curve throughout the area. (1855 the village was founded and horse an buggy was the mode of travel back at that time) Our two children will both graduate this year 2013 one from HS and the other from college, we will be emptynesters!. I am an artist and many of my paintings are throughout the house. My husband is a RE Broker in FL and OH. We have real estate licenses in both states.

Lizi Singer purchased this house in 2005

We love the area because of the parks that keep the beaches beautiful and clean.... Barefoot Beach Park and Wiggins Pass Park are our favorites. The house is close to both. Having the four bedrooms allows us to invite friends to join us for the kids and/or our friends to stay with us and have privacy. The pool is large and big enough to do laps... the canal allows for boat access to the Gulf. We love the house and the area. Our neighbors are kind, quiet and keep an eye on the house while we are away.

The neighborhood is great for riding your bike up and down the streets or walking to the Royal Scoop for ice cream. You can walk to the restaurants and/or jump on the shuttle on Bonita Beach Rd. to go to North Ft. Myers Beach for nightlife activities. The house is L-shaped and surrounds the pool offering everyone access to the outside. The fireplace makes it cozy for Christmas and chilly nights in the winter. It is a relaxing and fun place to stay. Inside it is a cool shade of green which is calming after being at the beach all day in the sun. We love our House!

9 Reviews of Property 300152 in Bonita Springs, Florida

Canal/Pool Home near Beach! Lots of Sun and Fun await your arrival!
average rating of 4.888889 based on 9 reviews
business
Canal/Pool Home near Beach! Lots of Sun and Fun await your arrival!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p300152
+1 513-470-0188
Bonita Springs Naples Area
5

GREAT VACATION SPOT

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
The house was large and comfortable, clean and well stocked. There were beach chairs, bikes, books, etc...many things that saved money in the long run. The pool area is lovely. The beach was a short distance away, just as advertised. The sunsets were stunning. Lizi, the owner was easy to work with. Celena & Matt, the managers, were quite helpful. They dealt with the Cable Company outage problems, while we enjoyed our vacation. I'd definitely recommend the property.
business
Canal/Pool Home near Beach! Lots of Sun and Fun await your arrival!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p300152
+1 513-470-0188
Bonita Springs Naples Area
5

Lovely vacation in a lovely house :)

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We had a wonderful vacation in this perfect house that have everything you need. We greatly enjoyed the pool and hot tub.
The house is perfect located in the area with easy access to beaches, golfcourses, malls, etc. We met Celena that was a very nice and friendly manager.
We will for sure recommend this to friends and family.

Thanks for letting us rent this nice house.
business
Canal/Pool Home near Beach! Lots of Sun and Fun await your arrival!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p300152
+1 513-470-0188
Bonita Springs Naples Area
Key Largo
5

75th Birthday - Family celebration

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We had a wonderful 10 days with our family for my husband's 75th birthday. Various family members came for a few days at a time. The accomadations were excellent, much more than we expected. The pool and beach were the highlights. We saw beautiful sunsets and dolphins every night at the beach. The Flea Market was fun and the restaurants were good. We went on the birhday night to Iguana Mia, had a free birthday dinner, great margaritas and really good food. We also went to Tuscan Bistro, enjoyed the italian dinner. The home is so convenient to everything. Loved the layout of the house. We also did a pontoon boat fishing trip, caught lots of fish plus a tour of beautiful homes along the way. I would go back anytime. Our house manager was helpful, very nice lady. October was a super time for us to visit, before all the snow birds. Thank you for sharing your home with us.
Owner's Response: Thank you! Sounds like you really took advantage of the location and all it has to offer!
Come again!
business
Canal/Pool Home near Beach! Lots of Sun and Fun await your arrival!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p300152
+1 513-470-0188
Bonita Springs Naples Area
5

Great get-away for the family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Great open floor plan for the little ones to move around. We had a great time between the nearby beach and the pool. The bikes were a great accompaniment, as well as having accessible property managers who were there when needed.
business
Canal/Pool Home near Beach! Lots of Sun and Fun await your arrival!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p300152
+1 513-470-0188
Bonita Springs Naples Area
Lombard IL
5

Winter Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Mom, Dad, Cousin Marge, my Sister and Brother in Law and myself just had the most wonderful vacation week at this immaculate home. It has everything the owner says about it and more. The front of the house is definitely deceiving but once you walk through the front door it becomes the perfect spacious family Winter getaway home. The pool and hot tub area is very private and is beautifully landscaped. We swam everyday and have never swam in a cleaner or better maintained pool. We did have a few questions regarding the hot tub but the home manager, Celina, was alway available to anwer them. We couldn't recommend this home more highly especially since there are the most beautiful beaches and the best dining within a few minutes of the home. We definitely hope to come back, hopefully next year.
Owner's Response: Thank you! My property managers are the best! Come back soon we love to have our visitors return for their vacations!
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Canal/Pool Home near Beach! Lots of Sun and Fun await your arrival!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p300152
+1 513-470-0188
Bonita Springs Naples Area
5

Christmas 2011

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this house for our Christmas holiday. Close enough for a run, bicycle or drive to the beach and yet quiet enough to spend time by the pool (or in it).Having never before spent time in Bonita Springs, we were lucky to have found your house and would definitely rent it again in the future. The house was well suited for our grandkids, ages 11 and 7. They loved to catch and release fish from your dock and swim in the pool before and after the beach. Thanks for the excellent weather!

The house was well equipped with everything from nail polish remover to beach chairs, ping pong, badminton, among the many other items for play and comfort. My husband and I loved our bed. The art, compliments of the home owner, we assume, was fun. I would have loved to take home the two wonderful paintings in the master bedroom. I also enjoyed the Pavarotti, Chopin, reggae, Vivaldi, Ray Charles, Beethoven and Christmas CDs. As avid recyclers, we were grateful for the encouragement to recycle at your house, too.

All in all, we had an incredible time at your house.
Owner's Response: Thank You!

We want everyone to have great weather and fun at our house!
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Canal/Pool Home near Beach! Lots of Sun and Fun await your arrival!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p300152
+1 513-470-0188
Bonita Springs Naples Area
Batavia, IL
5

Great Vacation House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
My family and I just returned from a week stay at this property. It was wonderful. Everything you could think of from bicycles to beach towels to pool floats is thought of and available in the house. The house and pool were very clean and spacious. The beach was about a mile away and easy to access. The Owners were great with contract and return of deposit. I would highly recommend staying here.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
Canal/Pool Home near Beach! Lots of Sun and Fun await your arrival!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p300152
+1 513-470-0188
Bonita Springs Naples Area
stoddard,newburyport,nh,ma
5

wonderful february vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
we had a wonderful february 2011 at this great home. the pool , hot tub, open kitchen,dining area and convenient location to beach and shopping were great for our family and guests. it was perfect for us and we hope to rent again! the house set up was great for privacy with the master bedroom suite on one side and the other bedrooms on another side. lizi provided all the important details we needed for a wonderful stay and the property managers were very helpful. we loved it!
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
Canal/Pool Home near Beach! Lots of Sun and Fun await your arrival!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p300152
+1 513-470-0188
Bonita Springs Naples Area
Canada
4

Wonderful Warm Christmas

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
My family spent two weeks at this spacious house in Bonita Springs, Christmas 2010. Not only was the kitchen equipped with all we needed, the bikes were a huge bonus. Also, the beach chairs and towels and other miscellaneous items really made this rental a treat!

Thanks Lizi!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: The wood burning fireplace in the livingroom makes for a cozy evening if Florida gets chilly. Hopefully when you come down to the house the weather will always be above 70 degrees!
Helpful votes: 7/8